6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

[WTS] ORIGINAL Flavor Hakka Dumplings, non-halal

Oklahoma
post May 24 2020, 01:12 PM

-
878 posts

Ate the dumplings this morning and was very happy with it. The meat, egg yolk, mushrooms and rice all blend in well!

Will definitely get more of the dumplings in the future if TS is selling it.
JeremyLord
post May 24 2020, 02:58 PM

321 posts

Boleh request for pork with less fat?
TSpisces88
post May 24 2020, 03:07 PM

3,966 posts

QUOTE(Oklahoma @ May 24 2020, 01:12 PM)
Ate the dumplings this morning and was very happy with it. The meat, egg yolk, mushrooms and rice all blend in well!

Will definitely get more of the dumplings in the future if TS is selling it.
Appreciate the feedback boss rclxms.gif

QUOTE(JeremyLord @ May 24 2020, 02:58 PM)
Boleh request for pork with less fat?
hi bro, i pm u ya. possible thumbsup.gif
swanlover
post May 31 2020, 12:14 PM

738 posts

QUOTE(pisces88 @ May 24 2020, 03:07 PM)
Appreciate the feedback boss  rclxms.gif
hi bro, i pm u ya. possible  :thumbsup:
Bro got shoppe link? Can PM
Pls, wanna buy
TSpisces88
post Jun 2 2020, 10:30 PM

3,966 posts

QUOTE(swanlover @ May 31 2020, 12:14 PM)
Bro got shoppe link? Can PM
Pls, wanna buy
pm-ed ya biggrin.gif
cZee
post Jun 7 2020, 12:50 PM

38 posts

Finally I 've managed to savour these dumplings I bought a couple weeks ago. They went straight into the freezer once I took delivery of them.

Since the dumplings were individually vacuum-packed, the ice crystals were minimal:

After thawing them and sending them for a quick sauna, here's how it looked inside:

The dumpling was packed with black-eyed beans, shiitake mushroom, chestnuts, a full yolk, and melt-in-your-mouth pork slice. It was full of flavour and not too greasy.

Thank you, TS, for the awesome lunch.
TSpisces88
post Jun 8 2020, 09:57 PM

3,966 posts

QUOTE(cZee @ Jun 7 2020, 12:50 PM)
Finally I 've managed to savour these dumplings I bought a couple weeks ago. They went straight into the freezer once I took delivery of them.

Since the dumplings were individually vacuum-packed, the ice crystals were minimal:

After thawing them and sending them for a quick sauna, here's how it looked inside:

The dumpling was packed with black-eyed beans, shiitake mushroom, chestnuts, a full yolk, and melt-in-your-mouth pork slice. It was full of flavour and not too greasy.

Thanks for the support and lengthy review bro biggrin.gif glad you liked it !
oldsoulguy
post Jun 15 2020, 06:13 PM

47 posts

Definitely recommending!

Bak zhang was simply tasteful! If you're someone that loves the softness of the whole bak zhang, by no means please do support! It is as fresh as you could get.

Not sure what else to say, but it's definitely homemade with love.

9/10

Thanks again TS!
TSpisces88
post Jun 15 2020, 06:56 PM

3,966 posts

QUOTE(oldsoulguy @ Jun 15 2020, 06:13 PM)
Definitely recommending!

Bak zhang was simply tasteful! If you're someone that loves the softness of the whole bak zhang, by no means please do support! It is as fresh as you could get.

9/10

Thanks again TS!
Pleasure to meet u bro! Very glad you like it biggrin.gif next time come back for more ya hahaha
JeremyLord
post Jun 21 2020, 02:14 PM

321 posts

Ordered 10 dumplings from TS and it was ho chiak! One full egg yolk and the dumplings are dense - filled with the rich flavours from the pork and the ingredients. Then ordered another 35 dumplings to give to my colleagues and relatives. Got free kuih as well from TS. Really recommended!

TSpisces88
post Jun 21 2020, 02:28 PM

3,966 posts

QUOTE(JeremyLord @ Jun 21 2020, 02:14 PM)
Ordered 10 dumplings from TS and it was ho chiak! One full egg yolk and the dumplings are dense - filled with the rich flavours from the pork and the ingredients. Then ordered another 35 dumplings to give to my colleagues and relatives. Got free kuih as well from TS. Really recommended!

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thank you for the kind words! happy to know everyone enjoyed it. Much appreciated and Happy Dumpling Festival! thumbsup.gif
pillage2001
post Jun 22 2020, 01:33 PM

1,990 posts

parking....

Justin.Loong
post Jun 23 2020, 08:53 AM

8,304 posts

QUOTE(cZee @ Jun 7 2020, 12:50 PM)

QUOTE(oldsoulguy @ Jun 15 2020, 06:13 PM)
Definitely recommending!

9/10

Thanks again TS!
QUOTE(JeremyLord @ Jun 21 2020, 02:14 PM)

Whatever that was written by cZee, oldsoulguy and JeremyLord is accurate. I enjoyed my Hakka bak zhang and so did my family and relatives. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(pisces88 @ May 22 2020, 02:22 PM)
Not the cheapest, but guaranteed satisfied with the filings. nice 3 layer fat pork , full yolk, black-eyed peas. wink.gif traditional way of making
Even at this selling price, I'm willing to pay as making bak zhang is quite tedious. sweat.gif
Will definitely repeat order but will try without the egg yolk just for a change. drool.gif
Thanks pisces88! thumbup.gif
JeremyLord
post Jun 24 2020, 08:27 PM

321 posts

Thanks TS again for the awesome dumplings. Ordered another 40 from TS cause my colleague loves it as I gave her one. Thus, asked me to help her order bak zhang!

P.S it is also individually packed!

bereev
post Jul 2 2020, 06:49 PM

257 posts

woah vaccume packed piece by piece rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
TSpisces88
post Jul 2 2020, 06:56 PM

3,966 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Jul 2 2020, 06:49 PM)
woah vaccume packed piece by piece  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
rclxms.gif tq tq
notadupe999
post Aug 28 2020, 03:30 PM

190 posts

Still got dumplings now?
TSpisces88
post Aug 28 2020, 04:23 PM

3,966 posts

QUOTE(notadupe999 @ Aug 28 2020, 03:30 PM)
Still got dumplings now?
U wan ah? I can try ask . How many u mau boss
notadupe999
post Aug 28 2020, 07:56 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(pisces88 @ Aug 28 2020, 11:23 AM)
U wan ah? I can try ask . How many u mau boss
15?
radiancephil
post Sep 7 2020, 03:41 PM

316 posts

I also want 10. Please PM me if got. I can COD at SS19 Subang Jaya.

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0335sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:16 AM