Money market fund
[Ancient]-XinG-
Feb 1 2021, 07:15 AM
QUOTE(cr7jyej @ Feb 1 2021, 06:41 AM) Versa just verified my account, gonna park some money for liquidity, SA Simple too slow when it comes to withdrawal Maybe also compare a little bit in terms of their returns, I know the return is not much but I'm just comparing for the sake of comparing  SA SIMPLE is good for those who imvesting with them. Not for liquidity. Btw, any ide how a malaysian can use syfe?
[Ancient]-XinG-
Feb 5 2021, 08:59 AM
QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Feb 5 2021, 08:56 AM) syfe, endowus, stashaway sg Malaysian cam use syfe?
[Ancient]-XinG-
Feb 7 2021, 10:38 AM
Sorry VERSA
Buy is T plus 2
How about sell?
[Ancient]-XinG-
Feb 10 2021, 08:22 AM
Want to ask about Versa..
The dividend gain is it updated weekely based or daily base.
If ut should be daily base
[Ancient]-XinG-
Feb 10 2021, 10:05 AM
QUOTE(ericlaiys @ Feb 10 2021, 09:47 AM) overnight interest - applicable for deposit transaction. You can see this given on allocate plus if make a transaction on versa. It will deposit in after T+3 days. They invest this overnight interest as well. should be compensated due to waiting time so we won't make noise T+3 days to appear on versa. So far, i have been getting it on every deposit. This listed under overnight interest dividend - based on money in versa that you park here. This will be called Payout No i get confused. I dun care about dividend or what becasue UT dividen is useless. And the lifetime gain is preety not on point. Thats just the price difference isnt it. The price update should be daily. But versa seem delay abit.