Dota Fountain finally got owned !, New DOTA RECORD !
TSMoogle Stiltzkin
Aug 1 2007, 10:16 PM
Uh not really Tionman. i just move on to other thread o_O; why don't you ? Why most of the reply seem to be flaming ?
Well i thought this was a first time since i never saw it happen if so it is my mistake but that isn't a good reason to diss me is it ?
3 words...
GET A LIFE !
Nuff said.
Lowyat really going down hill if people can't make any casual post without some idiots flaming them over nothing seriously...
This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Aug 1 2007, 10:17 PM
Fields
Aug 1 2007, 10:32 PM
TS has FAILED!
vearn27
Aug 2 2007, 10:19 AM
QUOTE(FuQuO @ Jul 31 2007, 10:28 AM)  like OMG? obviously the fountain was only broken after the game ended.... any hero can do this as long as they have aegis Or you can have Skeleton King with Revive
hoon
Aug 2 2007, 04:44 PM

c'mon man... u'll get flame bcoz ur title... "New DOTA RECORD" haiyo... ppl ever did it long time ago ma.. n ur secret was revealed!! tat u break the foundation after the throne... so wat thing u want to show..?? XD
xander87
Aug 2 2007, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Aug 1 2007, 10:16 PM) Uh not really Tionman. i just move on to other thread o_O; why don't you ? Why most of the reply seem to be flaming ? Well i thought this was a first time since i never saw it happen if so it is my mistake but that isn't a good reason to diss me is it ? 3 words... GET A LIFE ! Nuff said. Lowyat really going down hill if people can't make any casual post without some idiots flaming them over nothing seriously... ur just asking to be flamed.... its not their fault.. its really ur fault for not checking properly before declaring u were the 1st.... look at ur title.... NEW DOTA RECORD.... zzzzz like damn proud like tht..... u may make an excuse by saying it was a casual post... but everybody here knows that u did not mean it to be casual.. u wanted to show off... If u posted and say something like, "broke the fountain" then its ok... now its like, new dota record?? wtf... its so obvious u want ppl to praise u for being the 1st......
Gamerz_Paradise
Aug 3 2007, 12:32 AM

lol.. fuhh yoooooooo is so hot in here.. flaming everywhere.. lol.. yea to thread starter.. no hard feeling la.. but i also break de fountain before.. but dare not say 1st cos there is ppl who 1st break it even b4 ur current version of map.. they even break it in older version of map where de roshan is freaking hard type.. lol.. btw nvr show u before the roshan raped scourge video.. playing wif some bug of cos.. but we tried pretty hard.. but i bet we r not the 1st one of cos.. but anyway give u a credit la.. for breaking the fountain.. cheers  p.s.: jz a bit of advice..check b4 u say anything.. cos u really can cover ur butt from being flame by other.. lol This post has been edited by Gamerz_Paradise: Aug 3 2007, 12:33 AM
ataris
Aug 3 2007, 10:12 AM
its ok to post ur achievement on owning the fountain but dont state u r the first one if you are not sure or what. see, kena flame edi...
jjsia
Aug 15 2007, 04:39 PM
Lame. what so hard to break the fountain when the game is an APEM game? its simple to break fountain. Easiest way is omni with refresher, troll n other 3 agility heroes with gay DPS.
This post has been edited by jjsia: Aug 15 2007, 04:41 PM
llllll
Aug 22 2007, 03:02 PM

lol thread starter so funny,break fountain only ma...i also done it N times...
wats the big deal about it? New record? lolz......funny la`
onthefly
Aug 24 2007, 09:39 PM
The post you entered in was too short. You must have at least 10 character(s) in your post before it will get posted.
This post has been edited by onthefly: Aug 24 2007, 10:52 PM
Mr.Ginger
Aug 30 2007, 08:31 PM

Delicious troll is delicious.
Also, nobody mention Medusa? She can easy solo fountain, use mana shield. When mana finished, your hp will go down. But whilst your hp is going down, your mana will regen (because you are at the fountain). So when you have red hp, turn mana shield back on let your hp regen. LATHER RINSE AND REPEAT.
Darkmage12
Sep 1 2007, 12:28 PM
wow did ur fountain got owned?
syNzoR
Sep 2 2007, 03:01 AM
medusa cannot solo fountain in v6, u cant regen in opponents fountain, anyway i got a list of heros who can solo fountain
smacky
Sep 2 2007, 02:11 PM

wow!i 1st time see! lolololol
Gamerz_Paradise
Sep 4 2007, 03:51 PM

lol. enough wif the flaming lo.. he kena burn kao kao d...arang liau lo him.. pity..
xenogears86
Sep 4 2007, 08:26 PM

QUOTE(FuQuO @ Jul 31 2007, 10:28 AM)  like OMG? obviously the fountain was only broken after the game ended.... any hero can do this as long as they have aegis yeah..seriously, WHAT IS THIS SH*T? a mere screenshot is not enough to boast around.. u need concrete proof like a replay or sumthing.. haihz..really sad la.. ANYONE CAN KILL FOUNTAIN WHEN GAME ALREADY FINISH.. stop being a retard kthxbye
Kelv
Sep 5 2007, 09:23 AM
3 words... GET A LIFE ! Nuff said.  HAHAHA TS, learn from ya mistake. Dont show off here. You're nothing.
kazairol
Sep 5 2007, 09:29 AM
try break recipe shop la. if can, then that is the new record.
bububang
Sep 6 2007, 01:44 AM
After it destroyed.. there is 1 question i wish to ask.. Do the hero able to regen health/mama near fountain(destroyed)?
ataris
Sep 6 2007, 03:29 PM
this thread is still alive ? anyway, you all are just jealous of him.