Dota Fountain finally got owned !, New DOTA RECORD !
vearn27
Jul 30 2007, 03:13 PM
New DOTA record? C'mon dude... someone just posted months ago that they broke that fountain too with screenshot. Even along with the replay. However, sorry to mention but I felt your screenshot a bit 'unofficial' of breaking the fountain. Probably the fountain get owned after the throne was broke. There is a trick to do so when your hero will continue hitting the fountain after the game ended and the fountain wouldn't fire you back. Haha... owned!  Nah, I spend some effort getting back the topic that sunk deep within this forum: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/463886?hl=fountain Now that's what I call a bit more 'official' of breaking the fountain
vearn27
Jul 30 2007, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(ubhm @ Jul 30 2007, 03:48 PM) aiya breaking the fountain is easylah, damage+critical+lifesteal+regeneration=fountain gone. Easier way Omniknight with Refresher
vearn27
Aug 2 2007, 10:19 AM
QUOTE(FuQuO @ Jul 31 2007, 10:28 AM)  like OMG? obviously the fountain was only broken after the game ended.... any hero can do this as long as they have aegis Or you can have Skeleton King with Revive
vearn27
Sep 14 2007, 06:05 PM
QUOTE(raymondlim @ Sep 13 2007, 05:12 PM) lol.. i try AI games.. using Naix with PT, SANTANIC, BURIZE , 3 x Rapier. Hihi but fail... haha mayb i am noob Ada sampai level dua puluh lima tak? This post has been edited by vearn27: Sep 19 2007, 03:36 AM
vearn27
Sep 19 2007, 03:37 AM
Hahaha... just now I just played one -ar game at BS and I'm using Naix... after end game I'm still being able to move around kill the neutrals, roshan and even owning the fountain... hahaha... to the funniest moment, I can even kill their heroes... guess what happened? Geomancer has 4 physical body and each of them give me one kill... hahaha... that's weird when the game ends
vearn27
Sep 19 2007, 08:52 AM
QUOTE(aftersteps @ Sep 19 2007, 08:38 AM) weird le u.. you got time for that ? lol funny  The game ended and my hero still can move around... just for some lame fun