121 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson W610i V2, Now Open

iRonTech
post Aug 12 2007, 09:35 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(Phoenixwunin @ Aug 12 2007, 08:59 AM)
That is what I afraid lorr... that's why I ask here.. sweat.gif

How about forummers?? I think I'll just search for one and ask them to post to Penang. Much easier and a lot more cheaper I think... hmm.gif
And what is the packaging of AP set?? Is it complete just like the original set?? Tried to see the first page but it seems that I can't load the picture (if there is a picture...) sweat.gif
always buy from good reputation ppl/shop.

penang?! check & get form bdl lor..
larkowen
post Aug 12 2007, 09:36 AM

See Stars = Pening
756 posts

How about forummers?? I think I'll just search for one and ask them to post to Penang. Much easier and a lot more cheaper I think... hmm.gif
And what is the packaging of AP set?? Is it complete just like the original set?? Tried to see the first page but it seems that I can't load the picture (if there is a picture...) sweat.gif
If they want to cheat over the ori and non-ori accessories, we left with no choice because it will be dem hard for us to identify it.. hmm.gif
polarzbearz
post Aug 12 2007, 11:44 AM

Gracie
4,816 posts

LEVIATHAN haven't update the list yet.
But he posted at old thread. Here's the quote
QUOTE(LEVIATHAN @ Jul 11 2007, 09:02 PM)
dude polar, try ask Renee what's in the standard W610 package. u can also check google for it. um. mine contains:
1. the phone itself
2. Sony M2 512MB
3. Manual
4. CD
5. Earphone
6. Box (duh)
7. Warranty card
8. Data cable
9. Charger

i think that's all.

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Aug 12 2007, 09:35 AM)
always buy from good reputation ppl/shop.

penang?!  check & get form bdl lor..
Yeah, but bdl only selling original sets. Good thing about that is bdl lives at penang, which suits Phoenixwunin.

chuafc2006
post Aug 12 2007, 12:14 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Aug 12 2007, 12:58 AM)
oo, so yours need to be flashed to chinese too eh? Buy from Renee also need to flash it to support chinese. But Renee sell cheaper I think, RM766 + RM15[flash] + RM4[screen protector]

[i]P/S: haven't buy the phone yet. Most likely this Tuesday (If my uncle free lor, he 'sponsor' transport.)
Hmm...just ym with fruitie today, she said my screen protector not available,
any suggestion where to buy?

but overall, cheap a few ringgit is ok, aiks...paiseh
i put the price is 789... 15 is chinese, 5 is sp, 6 is courier...paiseh la...forgot to add courier fees there to minus.

so the phone is RM763. without the all above.

I asked abt the package, the headphone is hpm-70, memory card m2 512MB, charger,usb cable..bla bla bla...

i asked fruitie abt the phone, actually i wanted to cod with her, but she is at her hometown.
then nevermind la..just RM6 ma..courier to cyberjaya lor..hehe, cos i'm leaving Malacca today. and I can't ask her to cod with me at Malacca.
*unless i cod with her next weekend,which i wouldn't do that..haha* rclxub.gif

post Aug 12 2007, 12:26 PM

Workaholic
2,743 posts

hmm did she mentioned when will she be back?
polarzbearz
post Aug 12 2007, 01:31 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(chuafc2006 @ Aug 12 2007, 12:14 PM)
Hmm...just ym with fruitie today, she said my screen protector not available,
any suggestion where to buy?

but overall, cheap a few ringgit is ok, aiks...paiseh
i put the price is 789...  15 is chinese, 5 is sp, 6 is courier...paiseh la...forgot to add courier fees there to minus.

so the phone is RM763. without the all above.

I asked abt the package, the headphone is hpm-70, memory card m2 512MB, charger,usb cable..bla bla bla...

i asked fruitie abt the phone, actually i wanted to cod with her, but she is at her hometown.
then nevermind la..just RM6 ma..courier to cyberjaya lor..hehe, cos i'm leaving Malacca today. and I can't ask her to cod with me at Malacca.
*unless i cod with her next weekend,which i wouldn't do that..haha* rclxub.gif
But it is safer to COD, because if delivery there might be some problems (if you're unlucky).. no need to so rush to buy the phone mah, the phone won't run also. tongue.gif
kelvio
post Aug 12 2007, 07:58 PM

old guy
1,139 posts

yahoo i will be getting the phone this week lol
polarzbearz
post Aug 12 2007, 08:00 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(kelvio @ Aug 12 2007, 07:58 PM)
yahoo i will be getting the phone this week lol
Wheee, same here!(If no problem occur) You getting from who? Forummers or shop?
kelvio
post Aug 12 2007, 08:14 PM

old guy
1,139 posts

for me most likely i will get from jssim, i will go COD at his shop
its better to COD at his shop cos i can test and see if theres any problem,
dont 1 2 travel up and down

This post has been edited by kelvio: Aug 12 2007, 08:15 PM
polarzbearz
post Aug 12 2007, 09:40 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(kelvio @ Aug 12 2007, 08:14 PM)
for me most likely i will get from jssim, i will go COD at his shop
its better to COD at his shop cos i can test and see if theres any problem,
dont 1 2 travel up and down
Oh, for me I planning to COD with Renee. Anyway, which color you're going to buy? Plush Orange or Satin Black(?) ? I'm planning to buy Plush Orange, suits me I guess.

This post has been edited by polarzbearz: Aug 13 2007, 02:11 PM
Phoenixwunin
post Aug 13 2007, 02:12 AM

841 posts

weih guys... suddenly got people here told me just now (a friend of mine) to never buy an AP set because AP set is not original. That includes the built in speaker. And also... AP set doesn't sound as good as original set. True arr?? Kinda hard to believe la... sweat.gif

chuafc2006
post Aug 13 2007, 03:25 AM

471 posts

QUOTE(10071985 @ Aug 12 2007, 01:26 PM)
hmm did she mentioned when will she be back?
er... she said Monday lor...

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Aug 12 2007, 02:31 PM)
But it is safer to COD, because if delivery there might be some problems (if you're unlucky).. no need to so rush to buy the phone mah, the phone won't run also. tongue.gif
yaya..the phone won't run..I will only... shakehead.gif

polarzbearz
post Aug 13 2007, 02:45 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(Phoenixwunin @ Aug 13 2007, 02:12 AM)
weih guys... suddenly got people here told me just now (a friend of mine) to never buy an AP set because AP set is not original. That includes the built in speaker. And also... AP set doesn't sound as good as original set. True arr?? Kinda hard to believe la... sweat.gif
Not really. I'll quote some post by chicaman.

QUOTE(zac1 @ Aug 12 2007, 12:00 AM)
some ap com sell overseas like singapore set =still consider as ori from manufacturer
but some company buy all the acc in bulk ,then pasang that HP sendiri (u get at i mean)
Other than that, AP is original and comes from same factory as original phone, just that different distributor and warranty period.
kelvio
post Aug 13 2007, 05:06 PM

old guy
1,139 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Aug 12 2007, 09:40 PM)
Oh, for me I planning to COD with Renee. Anyway, which color you're going to buy? Plush Orange or Satin Black(?) ? I'm planning to buy Plush Orange, suits me I guess.
me i like satin black cos cassual look

Added on August 13, 2007, 5:13 pmi change my mine Renee is cheaper than others maybe i get from her

This post has been edited by kelvio: Aug 13 2007, 05:13 PM
yhcyber
post Aug 13 2007, 05:55 PM

482 posts

anyone can tell me whats d price range for this phone? got people quote me RM770, AP set, all accessories are same as original. do you think its reasonable? thanks
polarzbearz
post Aug 13 2007, 06:10 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(yhcyber @ Aug 13 2007, 05:55 PM)
anyone can tell me whats d price range for this phone? got people quote me RM770, AP set, all accessories are same as original. do you think its reasonable? thanks
Yeap. The price for AP set of w610i is about RM760~RM780 now.

Added on August 13, 2007, 7:53 pmJust checked with Renee again. The price for w610i AP set is RM751 now. I changed my mind, I decided to wait until my birthday only buy..hoping that the price will drop more.. brows.gif 3more weeks to go... rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by polarzbearz: Aug 13 2007, 07:54 PM
kelvio
post Aug 15 2007, 04:29 PM

old guy
1,139 posts

but renee dont have a shop 1 leh??
how she get stock arr
polarzbearz
post Aug 15 2007, 06:33 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(kelvio @ Aug 15 2007, 04:29 PM)
but renee dont have a shop 1 leh??
how she get stock arr
She get the stock straight from company loh. She's still a student mah.. lol. biggrin.gif
Phoenixwunin
post Aug 15 2007, 07:03 PM

841 posts

yikes rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Got my W610i just now from Gurney Plaza shop in Penang. Still charging now... original set... RM1040 with 512MB memory. rclxms.gif

Add me to the list please... notworthy.gif

*And it seems I'm having quite a hard time to use this phone.. changing from Motorola style of SMS'ing and it really took me 5 minutes to type a sms which otherwise will only took me half a minute in my old Motorola... laugh.gif
polarzbearz
post Aug 15 2007, 07:29 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(Phoenixwunin @ Aug 15 2007, 07:03 PM)
yikes rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

Got my W610i just now from Gurney Plaza shop in Penang. Still charging now... original set... RM1040 with 512MB memory. rclxms.gif
Add me to the list please... notworthy.gif

*And it seems I'm having quite a hard time to use this phone.. changing from Motorola style of SMS'ing and it really took me 5 minutes to type a sms which otherwise will only took me half a minute in my old Motorola... laugh.gif
Haha, slowly you will get used to it. I've used Nokia phones for about 5 years already.. but I think I will slowly get used to SE phone when I bought it. lol. So what is your review? Post some reviews! biggrin.gif

121 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:57 PM