Sony-Ericsson W610i V2, Now Open

s7ran9er
post Sep 13 2007, 11:04 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

QUOTE(kelvio @ Sep 13 2007, 10:59 PM)
satin black not bad mar summore its limited very hard wanna get satin black i waited 2 weeks to get satin black
I was careless, the cover scratched already sad.gif
kelvio
post Sep 13 2007, 11:18 PM

old guy
1,139 posts

u didnt use cristal cover??
s7ran9er
post Sep 13 2007, 11:26 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

QUOTE(kelvio @ Sep 13 2007, 11:18 PM)
u didnt use cristal cover??
Crystal cover was a no-go for me tongue.gif
Archaven
post Sep 13 2007, 11:32 PM

It isn't Death you should be afraid of
1,201 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Sep 13 2007, 11:26 PM)
Crystal cover was a no-go for me tongue.gif
Wahh so cham leh u. Why so careless? I jaga my handphone like diamond lo... Now still like new laugh.gif ... 1 or 2 days i will clean the phone liao. Clean off all the fingerprints, dust, etc.
Used both screen protector and also crystal case blush.gif

But using crystal case it's more thick sweat.gif
kelvio
post Sep 13 2007, 11:33 PM

old guy
1,139 posts

hmm since the 1st day i use CC till now still keep in good hands ,
maybe u should go skin it lor

Added on September 13, 2007, 11:35 pm
QUOTE(Archaven @ Sep 13 2007, 11:32 PM)
Wahh so cham leh u. Why so careless? I jaga my handphone like diamond lo... Now still like new  laugh.gif ... 1 or 2 days i will clean the phone liao. Clean off all the fingerprints, dust, etc.
Used both screen protector and also crystal case  blush.gif

But using crystal case it's more thick  sweat.gif
same here lol every few days must take out clean all the print,not even a dust b4 covering it with cc

now add a pouch so that no water can go in the phone

This post has been edited by kelvio: Sep 13 2007, 11:39 PM
Archaven
post Sep 13 2007, 11:35 PM

1,201 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Sep 13 2007, 10:58 PM)
AP brother, the cheapest I can get. Reene was selling around RM830.
RM830?! shocking.gif ... Are you getting conned bro?! I bought RM710 + RM99 for 1GB memory disk also less than RM830 wor sweat.gif

Edit
Oops didn't see the date of purchase tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Archaven: Sep 13 2007, 11:38 PM
polarzbearz
post Sep 13 2007, 11:38 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

^
He got it at 22th July. But still quite expensive compared with the forummers here.. +RM50 difference.
s7ran9er
post Sep 13 2007, 11:41 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

QUOTE(Archaven @ Sep 13 2007, 11:32 PM)
Wahh so cham leh u. Why so careless? I jaga my handphone like diamond lo... Now still like new  laugh.gif ... 1 or 2 days i will clean the phone liao. Clean off all the fingerprints, dust, etc.
Used both screen protector and also crystal case  blush.gif

But using crystal case it's more thick  sweat.gif
Because my coins was fighting with the phone, careless. doh.gif

QUOTE(Archaven @ Sep 13 2007, 11:35 PM)
RM830?!  shocking.gif ... Are you getting conned bro?! I bought RM710 + RM99 for 1GB memory disk also less than RM830 wor  sweat.gif

Edit
Oops didn't see the date of purchase tongue.gif
Can't resist during that time. biggrin.gif

Archaven
post Sep 13 2007, 11:43 PM

1,201 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Sep 13 2007, 11:41 PM)
Because my coins was fighting with the phone, careless. doh.gif
Actually i'm now reserving the full left pocket just for my phone sweat.gif .. Previously using Nokia 3310.. Put my keys including house & car key together with my phone. No peduli langsung loh. Now ahh.. sweat.gif

That's why i'm looking for a key pouch now. Anyone knows where i can buy one?!

This post has been edited by Archaven: Sep 13 2007, 11:44 PM
kelvio
post Sep 13 2007, 11:51 PM

old guy
1,139 posts

me oso same lol only my cardholder bag and my phone only, then the other for my money bag and key,
sometimes forget to then put my phone in the same pocket with the key, i quickly take it out and check for scratches, but now nvm edi hehe cos my phone oso got pouch edi

Added on September 13, 2007, 11:53 pm
QUOTE(Archaven @ Sep 13 2007, 11:43 PM)
Actually i'm now reserving the full left pocket just for my phone  sweat.gif .. Previously using Nokia 3310.. Put my keys including house & car key together with my phone. No peduli langsung loh. Now ahh..  sweat.gif

hmm key pouch u can find it in parkson or pasarmalam
parkson 1 expensive lar but durable lor
if pasarmalam type wont last long 1

This post has been edited by kelvio: Sep 13 2007, 11:53 PM
polarzbearz
post Sep 13 2007, 11:58 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(Archaven @ Sep 13 2007, 11:43 PM)
Actually i'm now reserving the full left pocket just for my phone  sweat.gif .. Previously using Nokia 3310.. Put my keys including house & car key together with my phone. No peduli langsung loh. Now ahh..  sweat.gif

QUOTE(kelvio @ Sep 13 2007, 11:51 PM)
me oso same lol only my cardholder bag and my phone only, then the other for my money bag and key,
sometimes forget to then put my phone in the same pocket with the key, i quickly take it out and check for scratches, but now nvm edi hehe cos my phone oso got pouch edi

Added on September 13, 2007, 11:53 pm

hmm key pouch u can find it in parkson or pasarmalam
parkson 1 expensive lar but durable lor
if pasarmalam type wont last long 1
Lol, same here. Previously I also throw my key and everything in one pocket. Now don't even dare to put other thing in the same pocket with the phone except HPM-70, scared my phone will get scratched laugh.gif
I lazy bring pouch go out, very mafan.. later when people call hard to pickup sad.gif
Archaven
post Sep 14 2007, 12:04 AM

1,201 posts

I'm buying pouch already.. Hehe in fact 2 drool.gif. Also getting myself a silicone case & HPM-82 drool.gif drool.gif
polarzbearz
post Sep 14 2007, 12:05 AM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(Archaven @ Sep 14 2007, 12:04 AM)
I'm buying pouch already.. Hehe in fact 2 drool.gif. Also getting myself a silicone case & HPM-82 drool.gif drool.gif
Remember to post up some review, especially the sound quality difference between HPM-70 and HPM-82. laugh.gif
Archaven
post Sep 14 2007, 12:05 AM

1,201 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Sep 14 2007, 12:05 AM)
Remember to post up some review, especially the sound quality difference between HPM-70 and HPM-82. laugh.gif
HPM-82 is wired headphone. Same like HPM-70 but just with remote control only sweat.gif
polarzbearz
post Sep 14 2007, 12:10 AM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(Archaven @ Sep 14 2007, 12:05 AM)
HPM-82 is wired headphone. Same like HPM-70 but just with remote control only sweat.gif
I know that, I mean if there is any sound quality difference between this two.. don't count the remote control! laugh.giftongue.gif
Archaven
post Sep 14 2007, 12:30 AM

1,201 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Sep 14 2007, 12:10 AM)
I know that, I mean if there is any sound quality difference between this two.. don't count the remote control! laugh.giftongue.gif
Sure i will do that tongue.gif. The sole reason i'm getting HPM-82 is for the remote control. Wondering if i could sell off my HPM-70. Guess no one wants it sad.gif
sstarlight
post Sep 14 2007, 01:12 AM

223 posts

Hi S7, welcome to the thread laugh.gif

Me too, keep my phone in one pocket, coins keys and thumbdrive in the other one, hehe. Only tissue is allow to sit next to the phone in the pocket.
check my phone everyday if I've accidentally scratch it tongue.gif

Hmm, bought it July? don't think I know this phone at that time!! haha, just heard about this phone few weeks ago and like it very much!

Arc and kelvio, how does the phone look like with the CC? mind upload some photos?? icon_idea.gif

any silicon casing user here??

This post has been edited by sstarlight: Sep 14 2007, 01:12 AM
post Sep 14 2007, 08:25 AM

Workaholic
2,743 posts

me me
silicon casing user
use it when i go gym or jog
lol
kelvio
post Sep 14 2007, 08:38 AM

old guy
1,139 posts

QUOTE(sstarlight @ Sep 14 2007, 01:12 AM)
Hi S7, welcome to the thread  laugh.gif

Me too, keep my phone in one pocket, coins keys and thumbdrive in the other one, hehe. Only tissue is allow to sit next to the phone in the pocket.
check my phone everyday if I've accidentally scratch it tongue.gif

Hmm, bought it July? don't think I know this phone at that time!! haha, just heard about this phone few weeks ago and like it very much!

Arc and kelvio, how does the phone look like with the CC? mind upload some photos??  icon_idea.gif

any silicon casing user here??
errr i dont have camera to take the phone pic wor
what i can say is no thing much only become bulky and the conners button abit hard to press,

with pouch maybe try to set anykey answer then when ppl call no need to take out the phone just cin cai press then talk lol
maybe i try see if can here or not hehehe
gloomygirlfromheaven
post Sep 14 2007, 11:24 AM

70 posts

im using maxis hotlink...and cant seem to send an ms using my w610i...anyone got the configuration for the phone (server address, how to, etc.)...thanks...

121 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:29 PM