Are ladytarot99 stories real?, /k drama

friedricetheman
post May 13 2020, 07:02 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(mitun @ May 13 2020, 06:56 PM)
No need to apologize dude I have no problems with anything you post and I'm happy to clarify my position.
Thanks, buddy.

However, the reason why I give most people the benefit of the doubt until proven otherwise is because I have met some really unbelievable people hiding behind mundane usernames in the past.

Ranging from Hollywood A Listers to Pop Singers, I was pleasantly surprised when I met them irl. But then again, it was the late 90s when the internet was still in its infancy and I was studying in America as an incoming freshman.
friedricetheman
post May 13 2020, 07:32 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(scorptim @ May 13 2020, 07:14 PM)
Uh...no they don’t, unless you’re their own countrymen (diplomat), embassies pay pretty shitty actually to the locals that they hire here.
Ok. I didn’t know that. I am just basing my assumption on an ex-embassy driver who earns 20k a month.
friedricetheman
post May 13 2020, 09:44 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(empire23 @ May 13 2020, 09:35 PM)
Probably a dupe. Just sayin
Thanks for the clarification.
friedricetheman
post May 13 2020, 09:50 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ May 13 2020, 09:46 PM)
He is referring to who? Ts?
TS is obviously a dupe.
friedricetheman
post May 14 2020, 09:47 AM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ May 14 2020, 07:04 AM)
It’s not race-based. The Australian whites have a similar culture of cutting people cruelly down to size called the tall poppy syndrome. Goes to show that this is an intrinsic, innate form of ugliness of the human psyche.

As evolved human beings, we must strive to be above this.

I’ve often stated that other people’s wealth and material possessions and successes and academic qualifications don’t bother me - good for them, but no sleep lost on my part. It didn’t always start off that way.

I attended an academically prestigious (40 years ago anyway) SRK and SMK. When I was still in primary school, and because we were B40, and this was a good school with students from well to do backgrounds, I used to wonder why my classmates could come to school in their parents’ flashy BMWs and Mercedes Benzes. My father had a banged up Datsun 120Y which he bought 3rd or 4th hand.

I felt the envy and longing at the sight of the richer kids. And there was no way my family could afford those luxuries.

Thankfully, those feelings didn’t stay with me for long. It was easy to forget - because the sight of my father rushing off to his second job after his day job ended, and the sight of my mother’s fingers bleeding from the sewing she had done for extra money filled me with pride that they were honest, hardworking folk and bathed me in shame that I even entertained wanting more than what they’ve already worked so hard to give. Gratitude for what little we had gradually but surely took over as the primary emotion I felt, and soon it was no longer important what other people had - what mattered was how I treasured and valued and made the best of what I was given so generously.
Any chance you went to Bukit Bintang Boys school? I heard a lot of kids are rich there...

This post has been edited by friedricetheman: May 14 2020, 09:47 AM
friedricetheman
post May 14 2020, 09:52 AM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

This post has been edited by friedricetheman: May 14 2020, 09:57 AM
friedricetheman
post May 14 2020, 10:07 AM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(empire23 @ May 14 2020, 09:14 AM)
Less inclined is very good. Also I'd be inclined to use less dupes if I were you. Just a suggestion  dry.gif

Want to debate a solution, plis go to RWI, that's where we have provided a platform for such discussions.
I believe you were hinting something. Am trying to read between the lines..
friedricetheman
post May 14 2020, 10:13 AM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ May 14 2020, 10:12 AM)
apa lanjiaoo this page still ongoing
The thread has derailed a long time ago.
friedricetheman
post May 14 2020, 01:31 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(sidthesloth @ May 14 2020, 01:22 PM)
Not necessary. Genuine rich people that post in /k already have the huge ego and will not back off once challenged. They will just steamroll us with genuine proof to make us pleb shut up. Just like that e34 guy and flizz guy
e46 where got rich? I am still waiting for him to accept my challenge to run naked. That’s why I am not posting anything yet. If anything he’s middle class only just like us all.

He where got not back off once challenged? My challenge to him weeks ago is still unanswered.
friedricetheman
post May 14 2020, 01:36 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ May 14 2020, 01:30 PM)
I beg to differ. It's better to suspect that all these 'challengers' are possible scammers working together or a single person using different accounts to fish out as much real information about someone as much as possible as a process of an elaborate scam modus operandi. So they only target those who 'might' be rich, but they will need 'confirmation' of their wealth before they take the next step in their scam process.

They might even try to locate physical location of the targeted victim, then plant real life agent(s) around the victim, and the end goal is to run away with the victim's money. Con artists can plan this in advance for years.

Nothing to lose by not giving in to these lame 'challenges'. Besides, even if the challengers themselves are not scammers, who's to say that there won't be scammers silently picking up the info for their deed?

And 'challenging' a person on the internet to show their true wealth is really childish. Like you feel so insecure cannot accept someone is legit richer than you and have to prove it to you, a nobody on the internet. I don't mean 'you' you, but the challenger.
Sometimes, when a person provoked you non-stop on a personal level, a challenge is warranted.

Just like how e46 likes to mock me due to his own insecurity about his wealth vs mine. A person would only put down another person due to jealousy.

And to do it consistently makes me wonder whether if e46 is that insecure that he wants to mock and provoke a middle class person like me.

I was so sick of his provocations (I would usually ignore him but he kept pushing on due to his small epeen) so I issued him a challenge based on his statement but he has yet to accept it.

Which of course makes me wonder if he’s that rich as he said he was since someone posted here that rich people don’t back down from challenges..
friedricetheman
post May 14 2020, 01:39 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(BronzePlate @ May 14 2020, 01:34 PM)
e46
While you are at it, ask him when he wants to accept my challenge on the statement he posted a few weeks ago.

I thought rich people would not back down from challenges? What happened to that?
friedricetheman
post May 14 2020, 01:48 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(ClericKilla @ May 14 2020, 01:41 PM)
I think the opposite, more reason to keep you agitated over him hehe.

You should let it go.
Nah. I think he’s just jealous and feel insecure that he’s not middle class like he thought he was. Maybe he’s in the B40 category and jelly when someone else knows more about Rolexes than he does.

I know a lot of B40 driving around in BMWs too. Most feel the urge to show off because they spend a huge chunk of their income on things.

A guy that’s so desperate for attention that he showed off a box of Manuka honey? Lol. Some of us here are drinking Caterpillar Fungus (Cordyceps) from Tibet and not even posting it on /k. One of it alone costs more than his dog lol.
friedricetheman
post May 14 2020, 01:50 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(e46 @ May 14 2020, 01:43 PM)
go read what his "challenge" was, if you were me what would you do?

wanna flex juz flex, whats the big deal about it.
Hello. If you are so sure that I don’t own any Rolexes, just accept the challenge.

I will throw in a bonus and pose my watches beside a jar of cordyceps worth more than your dog and manuka honey that you showed off in one of your threads..

No balls. Just say so. No need to keep attacking me in every single thread you participate in.

This post has been edited by friedricetheman: May 14 2020, 01:52 PM
friedricetheman
post May 14 2020, 01:53 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(BronzePlate @ May 14 2020, 01:50 PM)
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=96421688

This is the challenge. He wants to see a naked mad running...
It was unprovoked. Read through the whole thread. I did my best to ignore him. He kept attacking me just like on here.
friedricetheman
post May 14 2020, 01:55 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(fun_feng @ May 14 2020, 01:53 PM)
Sounds to me like we have a "Game On"
Here’s the thing. I didn’t flex any pictures in that thread. It was unprovoked. He’s so insecure about himself that he thinks that every single person is flexing in his presence. He’s like orang gila
friedricetheman
post May 14 2020, 01:57 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(BronzePlate @ May 14 2020, 01:55 PM)
But haven't you been posting watch pics all these years? Are those rolexes or not? Or are those not your pics?
When he accepts my challenge, I will write my forum user name next to the watches. That is if I have any Rolexes. e46 is very sure I don’t own any.

I will even throw in an opened jar of RM30k Cordyceps next to the watches too if he accepts my challenge. He thinks RM600 Manuka honey is that great meh?
friedricetheman
post May 14 2020, 01:59 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

I keep quiet doesn’t mean that I don’t have the things I said I have to back it up. It’s just that sometimes I prefer not to post much pictures nowadays in kopitiam.
friedricetheman
post May 14 2020, 02:02 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(maxpudding @ May 14 2020, 02:00 PM)
Nasigorengman vs e46 liao
He started it. I tried to let it all blow over but he felt tercabar and kept fanning the flames on every thread I participate in. Do you see me attacking him at all recently?
friedricetheman
post May 14 2020, 02:04 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(e46 @ May 14 2020, 02:01 PM)
see, he can easily shut me and prove me wrong in that thread by showing his rolex with name, time (like i always do).

he choose not to but ask me run naked if he able to show? what kind of mentality is that?

i never see he post any of his grails therefore i made that statement. period. i not gonna waste time on this shit.
Like I said. Accept the challenge like a man. You were so convinced that I don’t own any Rolexes.

I will even throw in an opened bottle of cordyceps with a few bunch still inside as a bonus.

You afraid then why do you keep posting shit about me?

Now I step up and answer your shit postings, I believe it’s time you be a man and take up the challenge.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0422sec    0.90    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:23 PM