Mass C to Mass A, Promised undelivered

sharpman
post Oct 19 2020, 11:37 PM

Veteran LYN Forumer
1,110 posts

hmmm can I contact Maxis call center to check whether I am in Mass C or Mass A?
sharpman
post Oct 21 2020, 05:08 AM

Veteran LYN Forumer
1,110 posts

i contacted Maxis via Twitter and good news I am in Mass A
sharpman
post Oct 22 2020, 04:03 PM

Veteran LYN Forumer
1,110 posts

QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Oct 21 2020, 01:13 PM)
Wow boleh check ke? How you ask?
This one is interesting.
DM them at twitter: @MaxisListens

Provide your Full Name, IC number, your Maxis phone number

This post has been edited by sharpman: Oct 22 2020, 04:05 PM
sharpman
post Oct 22 2020, 05:03 PM

Veteran LYN Forumer
1,110 posts

QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Oct 22 2020, 04:55 PM)
They did not tell me whether I am Mass A or Mass C but they said my account have a good payment record.
So that one is Mass A?
I did ask them specifically whether I am in Mass A or Mass C.

Maybe the agent that replied to you is not well trained. Reply them, ask, am I in Mass C or Mass A?
sharpman
post Oct 24 2020, 11:37 AM

Veteran LYN Forumer
1,110 posts

how much is ur monthly payment with Maxis, If not mistaken must be more than RM128 to get under Mass A.

My payment monhtly is RM356

0.0155sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:16 PM