Original, AP Set & Water Set, Learn and Discuss it here.
sohkeong
Sep 22 2005, 05:18 PM
QUOTE(Zero-Cool @ Sep 22 2005, 05:13 PM) ic thx...hmmm..how to tell whether the K750 is water set/recon or AP..? Original onli from midland...other than tat is consiered AP set.look for the holygram sticker at the batt and phone..it is ez to be identified.if u wan to play safe,go to authorize SE service center to identify
sohkeong
Sep 22 2005, 05:26 PM
QUOTE(fulat @ Sep 22 2005, 05:20 PM) new AP or water set will have minimum or zero total call time in thier service menu. recon set will have more than 0 in total call time in thier service menu i thought recon set they can reset the total call time wan?????hope tat i not mistaken
sohkeong
Sep 22 2005, 07:17 PM
QUOTE(fulat @ Sep 22 2005, 05:28 PM) the total call time in the phone menu,setting can be reset... not the total call time in service menu. icic......how to access the setting for the call time in service menu???
sohkeong
Sep 23 2005, 01:09 PM
QUOTE(fulat @ Sep 23 2005, 08:37 AM) there are 2 "total call time" 1. located under MENU->SETTING->CALLS->TIME & COST 2. located under SERVICE MENU-> SERVICE TEST->TOTAL CALL TIME Method 1 can be reset. method 2 can not be reset SERVICE MENU = >,*,<,<,*,<,* icic....so means my k700i can use lor..gonna try it tonite
sohkeong
Sep 27 2005, 07:10 AM
QUOTE(kawasaki_kips @ Sep 26 2005, 11:38 PM) As far as I know Dr Mobile Clinic have a lotz of branches in nationwide... So for me I can see they are reliable...  at penang got ma??
sohkeong
Sep 29 2005, 02:48 AM
actually,u can identify by juz different it by the stickers.
but for hp dealer ,they know how the design for original wan ma..sure ez to identify la
sohkeong
Sep 30 2005, 01:21 AM
they cant make a fake wan????