Original, AP Set & Water Set, Learn and Discuss it here.

karmakid
post Mar 28 2005, 03:53 PM

2,598 posts

called CSL up for pricing..seems like for 3220, there's a huge difference lah compare to zitron...

so far anyone use CSL products? how is it?
karmakid
post Feb 15 2008, 11:51 PM

2,598 posts

i also have a question, for a Nokia CSL and Nokia Ori (Avaxx), both diff around RM200. but both also warranty the battery for 1/2 year only. Instead CSL offer 15 months warranty for the phone and Avaxx only offer 12 months.

So my question is, which one i should go for and why?

also in future when i wanna sell 2nd hand, which one will have a higher value? CSL or NOkia? or no diff?

thx.
karmakid
post Feb 16 2008, 01:43 AM

2,598 posts

thx for the tips. how about if it's out of warranty? does it make any difference?

karmakid
post Feb 17 2008, 08:49 PM

2,598 posts

QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Feb 16 2008, 04:46 PM)
Atcually, some handphone shop won't be giving so much big difference for the AP or ORI during the trade in. You might keep the condition well & the scratchless is less. Then your devices will much more valuable.
QUOTE(felicious @ Feb 16 2008, 05:09 PM)
That's what I was trying to say. If it's out of warranty, the value of used AP / Ori set is the same  smile.gif
thx guys. it gives me a clearer picture now.

0.0145sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:03 PM