Original, AP Set & Water Set, Learn and Discuss it here.

kawasaki_kips
post Oct 8 2005, 05:56 PM

SERIOUS PROBLEM NOW!!!
1,293 posts

CSL is goverment approved AP Companies, beside Final Choice and GBS...

Go for it, they package are all originals...

QUOTE(jimmylim85 @ Oct 1 2005, 05:21 PM)
CSL is AP but with 15 months warranty. The owner of CSL is Zitron own Manager doh.gif...... CSL is worldwide company.
BTW David_Beckham you should contiuned your thread HERE. More information on AP and Original Set smile.gif
kawasaki_kips
post Oct 11 2005, 11:22 PM

SERIOUS PROBLEM NOW!!!
1,293 posts

QUOTE(jinkinz @ Oct 11 2005, 03:11 PM)
2.question no 2 is totally impossible..
correct me if i wrong
It is possible to send it to service center, as mentioned by sonyclie77, charges may applied on certain major replacement of parts and services, even for firmware upgrade a RM30 minimal charges need to be paid... smile.gif
kawasaki_kips
post Oct 17 2005, 02:04 AM

SERIOUS PROBLEM NOW!!!
1,293 posts

Where you heard the phone from??? Dont mind to tell???
kawasaki_kips
post Oct 17 2005, 11:27 PM

SERIOUS PROBLEM NOW!!!
1,293 posts

Well the price are ok... U can go ahead with the purchase... Check the box and phone serial no same or not? I think that are the best way to know it is recond or new set!!!
kawasaki_kips
post Oct 22 2005, 01:17 AM

SERIOUS PROBLEM NOW!!!
1,293 posts

QUOTE(funnyman @ Oct 20 2005, 09:42 AM)
hi guys,

so to speak, the difference of buying an AP set or an ORI set is only within the warranty period only lah, right?

if that is the case then why you guys are not buying from CSL? Although their set are considered AP but hey .. they are offering 15 months warranty leh ... right or not?

I dont know about you guys out there, but I am really unsatisfied with Ericserve in Amcorp .. especially the price they charge for just changing casing ( warranty over but ORI set ), they charge RM45 just for labour .. so what is the point of buying the ORI if we are going to be charge that kind of price for a simple service, right?
Yes CSL Set are providing 15 months warranty on the phone, but not the accessories...

You should go outside store/shop to replaced your housing instead of Ericserve since your warranty are expired, I believe it will much cheaper then Ericserve...
kawasaki_kips
post Oct 26 2005, 02:25 AM

SERIOUS PROBLEM NOW!!!
1,293 posts

So far as I know only Dr Mobile Clinic and CSL have provide more than 12 months warranty others distributor it is just normal 12 months warranty only...
kawasaki_kips
post Oct 29 2005, 09:34 PM

SERIOUS PROBLEM NOW!!!
1,293 posts

QUOTE(F u S i o N @ Oct 27 2005, 06:30 AM)
i've got a question. my sony ericsson k300i phone i just bought has the Vodafone tag at the bottom after the keypad. so what does that mean?
especially since u mentioned the phone might be locked. what does that mean?

coz im currently facing a problem, my phone finds it very difficult to find the maxis network, it depends where i am, most of the time, it shows "emerg. use only" as the operator logo, so i have no network coverage at all.
Well I think your phone are bring in from UK, since you can used it at the first day means your phone are fully unlocked...

I suspect your phone have firmware problem, you just need to upgrade its firmware at any handphone shop that do flashing... I believe this will solve your network coverage issue!!!
kawasaki_kips
post Nov 13 2005, 09:03 PM

SERIOUS PROBLEM NOW!!!
1,293 posts

Always buy phone with those famous distributor (I mean AP Set), dont buy with all those unknown or not so called famous, coz they might shutdown anytime, then later you will have difficulties on claiming warranty....

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0211sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:49 AM