Oct 2 2021, 07:20 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
145 posts Joined: Mar 2015 |
im actually eye-ing on D brightton..anyone here actually been to the showroom? how was it compared to alaia
Oct 2 2021, 09:44 PM
Probation
9 posts Joined: Sep 2021 |
Oct 2 2021, 09:47 PM
Probation
9 posts Joined: Sep 2021 |
Oct 4 2021, 09:51 AM
182 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
Oct 4 2021, 10:19 AM
79 posts Joined: Aug 2021 |
QUOTE(Carlsey @ Oct 4 2021, 09:51 AM) |
Oct 4 2021, 11:52 AM
150 posts Joined: Sep 2014 |
QUOTE(Carlsey @ Oct 2 2021, 05:41 PM) Why MKH Mont Kiara 600psf dun launch similar price as Arcoris Mont Kiara 1200psf even close to each other and rumors right in front MRT?Another example is Desa Parkcity, same developer same location why they launch Southbrooks, ParkPlace, ParkRegent in different pricing? From 700psf up to 1300psf..why they dun launch all at same price like you say same place must launch similar price range? The answer is you pay peanuts end up will get peanuts, especially peanuts neighborhood..when you friends and family your place in future you will know it. |
Oct 4 2021, 12:07 PM
181 posts Joined: Dec 2020 |
Visited alaia, welcome drinks (not mineral water) with proper explaining in company background, past project, their philosophy n so on, build the same lobby for this project in their showroom, can feel their service and quality with determination in deliver something for you. Visited B'tton also, seems normal immediate potong stem me when leaking around in the showroom, nothing much impressive. Alaia own stay not bad, pay bit more.
Agree, dont making price the only consideration even in same territory. This post has been edited by SPHead: Oct 4 2021, 12:09 PM |
Oct 4 2021, 08:35 PM
18 posts Joined: Oct 2016 |
QUOTE(Dreamer1990 @ Sep 29 2021, 04:58 PM) wow since sometime no one talk about this project already, sorry I'm new here, I just visited their sales gallery 2 days ago, very impressive and the layout very practical, all comes with 1 study room, the SA told me APDL can get by November, interested in type A facing KL, any comment on this project Sifu? They have ben saying getting APDL since early this year, not sure why keep delaying, and honestly love the location since it is away from busy roads. |
Oct 4 2021, 08:44 PM
18 posts Joined: Oct 2016 |
QUOTE(SPHead @ Oct 4 2021, 12:07 PM) Visited alaia, welcome drinks (not mineral water) with proper explaining in company background, past project, their philosophy n so on, build the same lobby for this project in their showroom, can feel their service and quality with determination in deliver something for you. Visited B'tton also, seems normal immediate potong stem me when leaking around in the showroom, nothing much impressive. Alaia own stay not bad, pay bit more. I did not like that D brightton had old school windows installed in the kitchen area, and do a google search about the developer.Agree, dont making price the only consideration even in same territory. This post has been edited by unitygames321: Oct 4 2021, 08:45 PM |
Oct 6 2021, 05:14 PM
QUOTE(unitygames321 @ Oct 4 2021, 09:35 PM) They have ben saying getting APDL since early this year, not sure why keep delaying, and honestly love the location since it is away from busy roads. I hear from specialize on the area, once a time they try collect cheque but non successful result. That why they delaying on it. Well, truly the location is away from busy roads and quiet places. Really useful for own stay only. |
Oct 6 2021, 05:33 PM
QUOTE(szaqhwan @ Oct 4 2021, 11:19 AM) I bought Edgewood. Personally, I would have preferred Alaia or D'Brightton. Unfortunately, both of those projects are out of my price range. Alaia and D'Brightton are more secluded, the immediate surrounding areas are much better. If we look at just the product itself between these three projects (layout,facilities,etc) there's not much different between them. The price psft is reflected in the location, i.e. Edgewood is surrounded by low-cost housing (PPR) and Rumawip projects (Sky Awani 3,4 and MH Platinum 2). More projects are coming to the area, M Astra the latest. The density in the surrounding areas around Edgewood is crazily high, hence the 500 psf entry price. Cool. I had look and check with specialize for this 4 project before..at end I bought Other. Even Edgewood is surrounded by crazily but it entry PSF still affordable. D'brightton entry PSF actually still match with Edgewood good for new family / affortable , but both is bare units trouble in future to buy furniture & design, extra cost in it. Alaia is partially furnish is the good, no need trouble for trouble furniture in future & had cost in but PSF able to match with Artessa / TR2..however Alaia is Leasehold same as TR2, but without connectivity, that why I go for other Mahsing new coming project very competitors for other in pricing, low entry and near by mall |
Oct 6 2021, 06:14 PM
QUOTE(1nf1n1ty @ Oct 4 2021, 12:52 PM) Why MKH Mont Kiara 600psf dun launch similar price as Arcoris Mont Kiara 1200psf even close to each other and rumors right in front MRT? Yes, I do agree you. Another example is Desa Parkcity, same developer same location why they launch Southbrooks, ParkPlace, ParkRegent in different pricing? From 700psf up to 1300psf..why they dun launch all at same price like you say same place must launch similar price range? The answer is you pay peanuts end up will get peanuts, especially peanuts neighborhood..when you friends and family your place in future you will know it. My opinion better survey study it location and affordable market for future appreciation. It not like DPC who is township, but single development. Example single development: Cheras WOTP, good environment, good design, sell luxury & good branding by developer during early, but sub sale lelong / many unsold unit ..While other surrounding developer easy to release, sometime peanut also can become gold. Shall consider it. Now I saw my friend who bought WOTP, I totally laugh and pity on him too. |
Oct 7 2021, 12:29 PM
172 posts Joined: Mar 2018 |
Oct 7 2021, 06:53 PM
58 posts Joined: Jul 2017 |
I think its worth for a secluded area, but still nearby to the kl city. And more of own stay tbh. Love the designs! Price per sqf seems decent for proximity to kl. But i am proceeding with another side of jln. Genting klang, the Platz. Psf is lower, i think distance to drive to bulatan pahang etc extra 1-2 mins from alaia? This post has been edited by bodybuildnoobie: Oct 7 2021, 06:54 PM ckck90 liked this post
Oct 15 2021, 08:04 PM
25 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
Guys, for a 600-700 psf, 436 total units. Probably it will be a nice, quiet place to be after work, & exclusive. However, whats your opinion on the site/location?
- entries/exit leading to & fro the site (via ayer panas) - will the retail/commercial outlets be a success? will it be able to pull crowd from the surrounding since its location is quite remote. or will it be able to flourish with existing tenants? - your thoughts on commercial vs residential title? |
Nov 7 2021, 09:07 PM
Probation
1 posts Joined: Nov 2021 |
Been looking into this property and so far this is what I thought…
Pros : 1. Exclusivity Since the surrounded area are all individual land with bungalows, it’s most probably not going to have more developments coming in so no need to worry about crowds. Been to the site and it’s really really quiet at night… for now. Of course if I wanted connectivity then I wouldn’t be able to have the same secluded area like this project located at 2. Facilities Judging from what Tago did with Anjali, I’m really surprised by the facilities they provided, especially gym, lounging area and adult pool are all at the top of the building. The jagung view never ceased to amaze me. 3. Community living Correct me if I’m wrong but I think Tago is one of the few developers to promote this concept. They are going to have a community manager to organise events or take feedbacks from the residents from time to time. Personally I think community is important if I’m buying this unit for own stay. At least get to know some faces rather than come back from home then just go back to own house and live our own lives. Bit of a dull life… Cons : 1. Tandem parking. Yep. Only the higher floors residents can get SS parking. And also the unit below the water storage room. 2. Sewage plant opposite the property (south/KL VIEW). SA said it’s not sewage plant it’s a treatment lab so not gonna affect but idk laaa. 3. Small kitchen. So for those who likes to cook, might need to spend some money to make yard area into a small wet kitchen. At least when you cook the whole living room won’t be so Smokey lol Feel free to share your thoughts if you are interested in this project!! |
Nov 11 2021, 10:52 AM
Probation
15 posts Joined: Nov 2021 |
Based on nanyang property articles, Titiwangsa Golf Course will be developed.
There goes the unblock KLCC View. |
Nov 12 2021, 04:27 PM
74 posts Joined: Nov 2021 |
| Change to: | 0.0305sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:48 PM |