Toys Transformers Fan Club V3, Pre-Install with Anti Scalper 2.0

sjn hassan
post Aug 4 2007, 05:05 PM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

QUOTE(Qool @ Aug 4 2007, 03:45 PM)

Sorry, i didn't look at the price.. as i already have takara's bb liao. it's from that Midland's shop -> toonshoppe  smile.gif  faster rush there if u want. left only 1. rclxms.gif
how did u buy u'r takara BB08? hmm.gif

iman_210
post Aug 4 2007, 05:08 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(alpha_mid @ Aug 4 2007, 04:42 PM)
any new from hasbro warehouse sale ?

2molo is the last day.. hope suddenly TF sell there..
i dont know that the warehouse sale is so close to my house...nevermined lah...2morrow morning visit...

Added on August 4, 2007, 5:09 pmtoday my haul bought alternator savage and autobot strongarm and decepticon hardtop...

This post has been edited by iman_210: Aug 4 2007, 05:09 PM
laica
post Aug 4 2007, 05:18 PM

grown up child
801 posts

mind to give pic?
Shinichi
post Aug 4 2007, 05:27 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(Qool @ Aug 4 2007, 03:45 PM)

Sorry, i didn't look at the price.. as i already have takara's bb liao. it's from that Midland's shop -> toonshoppe  smile.gif  faster rush there if u want. left only 1. rclxms.gif
your takara bb is 74 right? where you got yours? how much you bought it? mind to share? if u don wan reveal here can pm and tell me.

QUOTE(future80 @ Aug 4 2007, 04:59 PM)
y i didnt receive email??? only member?
i think only registered member will receive this email.
Qool
post Aug 4 2007, 05:30 PM

189 posts

hi all, i bought my bb74 at the shop in Island Plaza last month, before the movie's out... so not to be 'empty handed' when the movie launched.. hahaha.. then i ended up with Takara's BB74 & Brawl + hasbro's bonecrusher. smile.gif

the price is RM55 if not mistaken, i remembered it's a reasonable price.

if u guys still want the bb74 can give that uncle a call la. really left 1 unit only for those who have not pick it up. Takara one.. with transparent mirrors biggrin.gif
alpha_mid
post Aug 4 2007, 05:31 PM

417 posts

toonshoppe is on9 store ?

This post has been edited by alpha_mid: Aug 4 2007, 06:05 PM
endless
post Aug 4 2007, 06:10 PM

-Ignorant ppl are fodder for politicians-
1,316 posts

QUOTE(zeroglyph @ Aug 4 2007, 01:01 PM)
trying to accept i guess. as i said, it's not a bad special effects movie. most of the time i just let the movie run in the background and do something else (in the office  doh.gif ).
lol, now you are contradicting yourself.

Earlier you said, the more you see the more flaws you see. That isn't accepting it, you should be disliking it even more.

And obviously you can't compare the old movie with this one. One is a live action and the other a cartoon which are two totally different genres.
haywire148
post Aug 4 2007, 06:16 PM

48 posts

Island plaza toy shop have limited voyager ironhides and starscreams left.
If you are you looking for poseable Robot Replica they are selling it in a set of 3.
Also have Transformers titanium Menasor SDCC

for those who haven't get your collection, go quickly !
TStsg
post Aug 4 2007, 06:32 PM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

battle for cybertronian chee chong fann nod.gif

noessss!!! its mine!! im with the spoon! cool2.gif

endless : LA almost same color stripe with WJ,can make a clan biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by tsg: Aug 4 2007, 06:34 PM
sonic_cd
post Aug 4 2007, 06:36 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

my bb 74 .. now waiting for the bb08 to arrive .lol
optimusteoh
post Aug 4 2007, 06:45 PM

41 posts

Report report. Carrefour restock. Got a lot of Final battle Jazz, payload and longarm.

One of my housemates who went to the warehouse sales said that there are TF toys but not movies. They are TF Cybertron.

Yeah rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif , I juz got my Final battle Jazz, Long arm and Blackout. Cant wait for my Ironhide and BB08 next week.

At first I only want to collect leader OP and Voyager BO. After kena all these poison here, I collect more n more (movies TF) instead of my dream combiners. Thanks to TF, I Pok Kai oredi..... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by optimusteoh: Aug 4 2007, 06:56 PM
Ah WanG
post Aug 4 2007, 06:53 PM

Banned
6,515 posts

which carrefour? argh dam i am in island right now..

2molo need to go try n see liao.. or maybe later..

went toonshoppe, trs qb, jj qb.. only found few swindle in trs qb.. others.. no news.. sigh..
GodFath3R
post Aug 4 2007, 06:57 PM

15 posts

yup ... i went to the warehouse sale, i reach there at 10.20 (juz 20 min late) ..... holy shiat is my 1st word.... i went in bout 7 mins they drive bek home .... tat place = pasar malam with a short street not longer than 20 meter...all selling on the road ..... but the ppl like WTH ..flooding the place ... u noe .... when the seller take out 1 thing ( i also dunno what is tat) all the girl scream like they gonna die to grab it ....and all the ppl are holding big big boxes....like the world gonna end tomolo n grab nonstop...not to mention the Q up line...i think have alot star wars, and gals are buying those cute cute unicorn ..... n btw ... i didnt really see any Tf toy ... thats y i go home after have a glance..... better dun go n juz sleep...
Shinichi
post Aug 4 2007, 06:58 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(Ah WanG @ Aug 4 2007, 06:53 PM)
which carrefour? argh dam i am in island right now..

2molo need to go try n see liao.. or maybe later..

went toonshoppe, trs qb, jj qb.. only found few swindle in trs qb.. others.. no news.. sigh..
i think the car4 he mentioned is not in penang 1 lo... since he mentioned hasbro warehouse sale, which i think should be in kl/selangor area.
optimusteoh
post Aug 4 2007, 07:10 PM

41 posts

Ya, sorry.. Its KL/Selangor area. When I got my Longarm n Final Battle Jazz, there are still bout 8 Longarm and 8 Final Battle Jazz, lots of Payload and other fast transforming toys.. I tot I take more but scare suddenly ppl accuse me as scalper. blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif

This post has been edited by optimusteoh: Aug 4 2007, 07:10 PM
Ah WanG
post Aug 4 2007, 07:14 PM

Banned
6,515 posts

who can help me buy final battle jazz and longarm at kl?n post to me tongue.gif
jhcj
post Aug 4 2007, 07:14 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

I was there at the warehouse sale as well. Wah lau eh...the ugly side of Malaysians really showing. Everyone pushing forward, pity the parents with kids in front who almost got squashed. shakehead.gif

They shouldnt allow the buyers to use the boxes to stuff the goods. End up they take up so much space, and block other people from walking.

No TF movie merchandise though.
TStsg
post Aug 4 2007, 07:17 PM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

QUOTE(jhcj @ Aug 4 2007, 07:14 PM)
I was there at the warehouse sale as well. Wah lau eh...the ugly side of Malaysians really showing. Everyone pushing forward, pity the parents with kids in front who almost got squashed. shakehead.gif

They shouldnt allow the buyers to use the boxes to stuff the goods. End up they take up so much space, and block other people from walking.

No TF movie merchandise though.
ugly scene,all the papa mama who pushing/shouting each other doh.gif
mgmtteam
post Aug 4 2007, 07:21 PM

QUOTE(Ah WanG @ Aug 4 2007, 07:14 PM)
who can help me buy final battle jazz and longarm at kl?n post to me tongue.gif
i might b going over later or tmr coz wanna go subang parade to collect stuff.. so is it the carrefour there or was it somewhere else? let me know asap
Shinichi
post Aug 4 2007, 07:33 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

got this from cari forum:

custom leader prime with sword drool.gif:

This post has been edited by Shinichi: Aug 4 2007, 07:36 PM

125 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Top