Toys Transformers Fan Club V3, Pre-Install with Anti Scalper 2.0

Qool
post Aug 4 2007, 03:35 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(Shinichi @ Aug 4 2007, 03:30 PM)
got this email from my local toy shop... the email sent time is around 1:29 pm. I think by now should no more stock d... so feel lazy to rush over there and see d...
same here, went there just now with my fren. Saw there's still lots of leader class Optimus and Megatron lying around.
lots of deluxes and voyager class as well... bumblebee old version still got 1 left just now. Tonnes of Jazz...
didn't check the price though..

Qool
post Aug 4 2007, 03:45 PM

189 posts

Added on August 4, 2007, 3:36 pm
how much he sell bb74?
u see from the shop there?

[/quote]

Sorry, i didn't look at the price.. as i already have takara's bb liao. it's from that Midland's shop -> toonshoppe smile.gif faster rush there if u want. left only 1. rclxms.gif
Qool
post Aug 4 2007, 05:30 PM

189 posts

hi all, i bought my bb74 at the shop in Island Plaza last month, before the movie's out... so not to be 'empty handed' when the movie launched.. hahaha.. then i ended up with Takara's BB74 & Brawl + hasbro's bonecrusher. smile.gif

the price is RM55 if not mistaken, i remembered it's a reasonable price.

if u guys still want the bb74 can give that uncle a call la. really left 1 unit only for those who have not pick it up. Takara one.. with transparent mirrors biggrin.gif
Qool
post Aug 4 2007, 10:26 PM

189 posts

erm, for those who doesn't know where toonshoppe is, it's the toyshop from Midlands plaza Penang. they have an online store if you guys wanna know. it's www.toonshoppe.net

i haven't got any bb08 at all, totally didn't see it either in penang... damn. smell no smoke also.. only got bb78. sad.gif

anyone here has the alternator hot rod?
Qool
post Aug 4 2007, 11:31 PM

189 posts

u guys have any idea if alternator hotrod is sold out in kl or not? need some help on grabbing it for me biggrin.gif if can... biggrin.gif
Qool
post Aug 5 2007, 05:39 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(Demon_Eyes_Kyo @ Aug 5 2007, 05:26 PM)
Not another one... doh.gif
Lol guys, just tahan a while more, then i think we should be able to get at retail price already.
hahaha, it sure will be a day to remember when those retail stores flood us with all the BB08 that we need! rclxms.gif
but not too sure if that's gonna happen or not... scalpers will earn for now from those who are very super ultra desperate... sweat.gif

0.0473sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:59 PM