17 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Toys Power Rangers Thread, Thread name changed OMG!

redracer2004
post Nov 23 2009, 10:38 PM

1,089 posts

QUOTE(sukma_pawaka @ Nov 23 2009, 10:01 PM)
hmm...ok what? just buy it! the differences is not that much....

eh...where u bought that cheap Kyoretsu-Oh? I want it too!
I got it in Litt Takk once. Now no more, I've seen a restock but was reserved.
sukma_pawaka
post Nov 24 2009, 12:51 PM

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Nov 23 2009, 10:38 PM)
I got it in Litt Takk once. Now no more, I've seen a restock but was reserved.
looks like I had to 4get about completing G-12....huhu... cry.gif

redracer2004
post Nov 24 2009, 01:30 PM

1,089 posts

QUOTE(sukma_pawaka @ Nov 24 2009, 12:51 PM)
looks like I had to 4get about completing G-12....huhu... cry.gif
Well kind of true because getting Kyouretsu that cheap is near impossible. I called up Grafitti Toys to ask about how much a 12k yen Sentai toy will cost. They gave me a rough estimation that it will not cost below RM550. He says, the most probable price for it is RM580 or so. GOSH, meaning Mogyu will be around RM600, DEAD!
sukma_pawaka
post Nov 24 2009, 03:19 PM

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Nov 24 2009, 01:30 PM)
Well kind of true because getting Kyouretsu that cheap is near impossible. I called up Grafitti Toys to ask about how much a 12k yen Sentai toy will cost. They gave me a rough estimation that it will not cost below RM550. He says, the most probable price for it is RM580 or so. GOSH, meaning Mogyu will be around RM600, DEAD!
collect Ben 10 la mcm ni....he..he..hmm....Oh my....RM600??....that already a price of medium size SOC....huhu...
redracer2004
post Nov 24 2009, 03:44 PM

1,089 posts

QUOTE(sukma_pawaka @ Nov 24 2009, 03:19 PM)
collect Ben 10 la mcm ni....he..he..hmm....Oh my....RM600??....that already a price of medium size SOC....huhu...
Yeah, it's more like SOC. I double confirmed ledi, a guy who normally buys Sentai toys say it will be RM600 when it comes. So, are you willing to fork RM600 for that piece? Btw, how much you paid for Shinken-Oh anyways?
sukma_pawaka
post Nov 24 2009, 05:20 PM

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Nov 24 2009, 03:44 PM)
Yeah, it's more like SOC. I double confirmed ledi, a guy who normally buys Sentai toys say it will be RM600 when it comes. So, are you willing to fork RM600 for that piece? Btw, how much you paid for Shinken-Oh anyways?
arghh!! seems I have to! need to save from now...huhu...hmm...Shinken-Oh? I think RM199.90 or 189.90...forgot already...
redracer2004
post Nov 24 2009, 07:48 PM

1,089 posts

QUOTE(sukma_pawaka @ Nov 24 2009, 05:20 PM)
arghh!! seems I have to! need to save from now...huhu...hmm...Shinken-Oh? I think RM199.90 or 189.90...forgot already...
Ohh so cheap eh? You not got from LT meh? It was RM340 or so when it first came.
sukma_pawaka
post Nov 24 2009, 09:21 PM

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Nov 24 2009, 07:48 PM)
Ohh so cheap eh? You not got from LT meh? It was RM340 or so when it first came.
ehh..I got from LT meh...at that time...they also have the Ika Origami..so I pick up both....

redracer2004
post Nov 25 2009, 09:07 AM

1,089 posts

QUOTE(sukma_pawaka @ Nov 24 2009, 09:21 PM)
ehh..I got from LT meh...at that time...they also have the Ika Origami..so I pick up both....
Well they took Ika and DaiKaiOh in together I think, because I got them in a set. The Shinkenmaru Boxset and the Kyoryumaru came together as well.
sukma_pawaka
post Nov 25 2009, 11:29 AM

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Nov 25 2009, 09:07 AM)
Well they took Ika and DaiKaiOh in together I think,  because I got them in a set. The Shinkenmaru Boxset and the Kyoryumaru came together as well.
hey...u bought already the Sushi Changer? everytime I made up my mind to buy it...it always end up i'm buying other stuff...huhu...
redracer2004
post Nov 25 2009, 04:21 PM

1,089 posts

QUOTE(sukma_pawaka @ Nov 25 2009, 11:29 AM)
hey...u bought already the Sushi Changer? everytime I made up my mind to buy it...it always end up i'm buying other stuff...huhu...
Not yet. I need money for other stuffs first.
sukma_pawaka
post Dec 3 2009, 05:35 PM

latest addition of my collection:

1.DX Gaoking
2.DX Gao Hunter
3.DX Manticore Megazord
4.DX Solar Streak Megazord
redracer2004
post Dec 10 2009, 04:48 PM

1,089 posts

QUOTE(sukma_pawaka @ Dec 3 2009, 05:35 PM)
latest addition of my collection:

1.DX Gaoking
2.DX Gao Hunter
3.DX Manticore Megazord
4.DX Solar Streak Megazord
LOL Interesting, I have the DX GaoHunter and the other Mystic Megazords but I don't have a GaoKing. Where did you get the GaoKing and GaoHunter?
sukma_pawaka
post Dec 12 2009, 09:23 PM

some update of my collection:

DX Time Robo...

DX Mougyu-Dai-Oh

Added on December 14, 2009, 1:57 pmwewewe

Added on December 14, 2009, 2:02 pmsome pic of 2010 super sentai toys....Tensou Sentai Goseiger...

Gosei Great

Gosei Header Series Skyic Brother Set

Daisu-Oh

This post has been edited by sukma_pawaka: Dec 14 2009, 02:02 PM
redracer2004
post Dec 17 2009, 02:16 PM

1,089 posts

Interesting, a Cute Little Data Card Robo?
chobo
post Dec 22 2009, 05:20 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(sukma_pawaka @ Nov 20 2009, 08:13 AM)
done!! hmm....impressive collection that u have....u even got the Power Rangers S1,2,3....nowadays hard to find them with a decent price....but..if I'm not mistaken...Bandai US going to re-issue those toys right?
QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Nov 20 2009, 09:14 AM)
Woah, my season was kept quite nicely. Just quite dusty and all. I don't have their boxes anymore and I think I had them in the 95s or so. As for Bandai US's reissues, I checked the Megazord, it's not the same as the one I have. Firstly, no chrome. Secondly, smaller in scale. Thirdly, stickers are more to Zyuranger looks. Fourthy, it has pegs specially made that doesn't allow our old Dragonzord to even connect with it. I am not investing in any BOA Megazords anymore after what I got from the Drivemax Line. I'll just pick up those HK repacked DX Jungle Fury Megazords to finish my set.

I do have a little comments on some of the robos that I have, ESPECIALLY Deka Base Robo. The Deka Base Robo is absolutely USELESS. I don't know what to say and good thing I got it for quite a fair price. That guy, weighing at 9500 yen doesn't have electronics or whatsoever, so the only thing it is good for, is that it is big and stores the Dekamachines well.

As for my hunt, I am still hoping to pick an Accelular, a Gou Gou Changer, a Zuban and a Scope Shot set. Wonder where I can find these now. I would also want the Five Laser, Go Brace, V-Mode Brace and V Lancer from Go Go Five as well but urgh, hardest to find of all.
http://www.collectiondx.com/review/action_...m_dino_megazord

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QuTPEkVHrcQ

the original 1993 Megazord is nicer... but 2010 version is cheaper...

I've been searching for 2010 Megazord around Toyr'us... still no luck finding it so far... maybe wait till they release Dragonzord and see how it looks like...

This post has been edited by chobo: Dec 22 2009, 05:20 PM
redracer2004
post Dec 22 2009, 11:14 PM

1,089 posts

QUOTE(chobo @ Dec 22 2009, 05:20 PM)
http://www.collectiondx.com/review/action_...m_dino_megazord

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QuTPEkVHrcQ

the original 1993 Megazord is nicer... but 2010 version is cheaper...

I've been searching for 2010 Megazord around Toyr'us... still no luck finding it so far...  maybe wait till they release Dragonzord and see how it looks like...
You're from the US? To what I know, whatever US gets, we will get 1 year later. For example, Jungle Fury aired in 2008 but we're only starting out here. As for MMPR 2010 toylines, I am not sure if we're getting it here either. We would probably get the HK repackaged Shinkenger stuffs rather than the MMPR 2010 toys.

As for my original MMPR Megazords Collection, I had it like for 14 years now if I count the earliest one. Season 1 Megazord's sword handle broke but I taped it back. Titanus no longer moves with batteries but Dragonzord's Chest Plate still functions (SURPRISINGLY). Season 2 stuffs have nothing broken but missing most of the mini Rangers and Crystals and some gold shell pieces on Tor. Season 3 ones are kept nicest with only the Shogun Megazord's Sword handle showing a little tear but it's still in one piece.

Dang, how I wish I can get hold of the Zeo Ultrazord and Turbo Rescue Megazord sets now.
micromaniac
post Dec 29 2009, 07:57 PM

339 posts

LOL Goseiger. I guess this will be fun but a recycled idea from Rider. I wonder if it will work.
redracer2004
post Dec 29 2009, 08:00 PM

1,089 posts

Finally, got to finish my Shinkenger mecha collection and here is what I got.
First up, all the stuffs that I have from Shinkenger alone:
I was lucky enough to snag the Shinkenmaru + Hiden Disk Buckle Boxset at a low price, around US$50 simply because the shop attendant mislabeled the price when it first came.

My favourite combination thus far, Tenkuu Shinken-Oh:
I can't see his face though.

Alright, ZEN SAMURAI GATTAI! Samurai Ha-Oh Kyoryu! Tenka Toitsu!
I am surprised. IT CAN HOLD THE KYORYU LIKE THAT WITHOUT THE BASE.

And when everyone joins the fun, we get:
DaiGouYou as well. GOU YOU DE!
joofei
post Dec 30 2009, 01:25 AM

I'm looking for DX Magilegend and DX Magiking from Japan. I don't want the US versions (Titan and Manticore). Anyone selling? Please let me know.

17 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0182sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:23 AM