post Apr 17 2020, 06:14 PM

Endless numbered days...
3,639 posts

Yes. anorexia can kill. Karen Carpenter died because of it
TSWomyai
post Apr 17 2020, 06:23 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Apr 17 2020, 06:12 PM)
u have anorexia nervosa

which is a eating disorder...

u should really consult a doctor..
I

This post has been edited by Womyai: Sep 18 2021, 02:24 AM
Baconateer
post Apr 17 2020, 06:29 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(Womyai @ Apr 17 2020, 06:23 PM)
I thought people with anorexia only eat like 1 meal a day?
I still have normal meals, but need to make sure that I eat only
few spoon of rice with very very little of meat. If I eat noodle, I will take only half of it, sometimes less than that.
U feel the need to vomit out what you just ate.

That alone is a big sign of eating disorder.
Captain89
post Apr 17 2020, 07:03 PM

Jiken
3,190 posts

QUOTE(Womyai @ Apr 17 2020, 06:23 PM)
I thought people with anorexia only eat like 1 meal a day?
I still have normal meals, but need to make sure that I eat only
few spoon of rice with very very little of meat. If I eat noodle, I will take only half of it, sometimes less than that.
Do you finish the whole bowl everytime you eat?
Menth1985 P
post Apr 17 2020, 08:56 PM

Probation
26 posts

You familiar with body dysmorphia? If your friends say you are skinny but you don't feel the same way and it affects your life, yeah a visit to psychologist can help.
TSWomyai
post Apr 18 2020, 01:46 AM

121 posts

This post has been edited by Womyai: Sep 17 2021, 01:02 AM
fzrnhkm
post Apr 18 2020, 01:51 AM

33 posts

It definitely is a eating disorder, and you should seek psychological, if not medical help. You have nothing to lose by seeking their help

Nobody should have the feeling to throw up something they ate, unless you’re eating poison imo
Captain89
post Apr 18 2020, 02:17 AM

Jiken
3,190 posts

QUOTE(Womyai @ Apr 18 2020, 01:46 AM)
It depends what I eat though, if I cook at home or go makan self service economy rice, where I can control how much I eat, I will take very very little of rice, not even half plate. The rice amount I think is equal to just 3-4 silver spoon? But I eat abit of vege, and only I piece of meat allowed on my plate. I will finish the whole thing cos it is little. *but still guilty

If I have to Order food from menu in restaurant where I can’t control the portion, I won’t finish it for sure. More than half will be left, but my friends or family usually help me eat to avoid wastage.
I knew it, that's the problem cannot finish portion of foods
Same as my cousin but he forced himself to eat finish everytime doesn't matter if he's full or not

If you're taking little portion make sure all dietary needs are in too
Must eat a balance meal
Red Horse
post Apr 18 2020, 03:02 PM

72 posts

Go check you BMI. Makan jangan tak makan
TSWomyai
post Apr 18 2020, 04:35 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(Red Horse @ Apr 18 2020, 03:02 PM)
Go check you BMI. Makan jangan tak makan
I’m 158cm, 42kg. I was 48-50kg on 2018, then I started eating less and less.
rinsedpie
post Apr 21 2020, 11:58 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(Womyai @ Apr 18 2020, 04:35 PM)
u have a very healthy body womyai but do meet up with a psychiatrist about the bulimic symptoms that u have there. it can be treated.
Sky_Is_The_Limit
post Apr 22 2020, 11:06 AM

70 posts

You might have an eating disorder, you should get some medical help. You body weight at 48 -50 is normal.
Queen_AQ
post Apr 23 2020, 02:31 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(Womyai @ Apr 18 2020, 04:35 PM)
Your weight is healthy, please makan and take care of your body. Health is the most important.
Just2centslah
post Apr 23 2020, 06:20 PM

261 posts

Better educate yourself good nutrition. After learning nutrition, I enjoy eating good food to nourish my body.

0.0186sec    0.73    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:47 AM