dun fight...dun fight...cooldown pls....
small case only right?
GunMetalX: price confirmed? Think again.
| Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
GunMetalX: price confirmed? Think again.
Jul 25 2007, 10:55 PM
190 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
dun fight...dun fight...cooldown pls....
small case only right? |
Jul 26 2007, 07:08 AM
1,104 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Somewhere, here and there |
QUOTE(GunMetalX @ Jul 25 2007, 07:12 PM) I've been asking since last week, u were outstation last week, supposed to deal last weekend.. if last weekend cod, rm600 yes.. But u couldn't make it so i say confirm the details again yesterday(tues) to cod today, and during that time i asked to lower the price.. ....gunmetalx, u already agreed to buy it at RM600, so u should already prepared the RM600 waiting the seller to cod. what for u suddenly say wan to make it RM580?Added on July 25, 2007, 7:14 pm LOL, so go sell la to the rm600 buyer.. Why u still wanna dispute here for? Buat orang sakit hati only.. already agreed then wanna FFK again. U are the one that agreed to wait one week rite? |
Jul 26 2007, 09:14 AM
4,465 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Theatre of Dreams |
Barang yang lepas jangan dikenang, kalau dikenang meracuni diri. - Quote by P.Ramlee.
To beeped - Nothing u can do now except for dealing with other ppl offering u RM600. And if u want, u can always avoid GunmetalX offer after this. One more thing, u should be prepare enuf to facing buyer like him. U cant expect the deal goes as u want even only 5 minutes b4 deal. To GunMetalX - Yes, it is your rights to choose which seller is selling cheaper price, but please, what you have done to beeped can make ppl avoid to deal with u. In other words, can spoil your reputation. Gudluck for both of you. |
Jul 26 2007, 10:55 AM
413 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: peejay |
QUOTE(phantasm0110 @ Jul 26 2007, 07:08 AM) ....gunmetalx, u already agreed to buy it at RM600, so u should already prepared the RM600 waiting the seller to cod. what for u suddenly say wan to make it RM580? Wat for i wanna make it rm580????already agreed then wanna FFK again. U are the one that agreed to wait one week rite? Coz got ppl selling rm550 la!!! Plain common sense, would u get a same item at a cheaper price? The deal has not happened, i'm still entitled to nego it, and it was me who waited for him, if he waited for me then different story.. Added on July 26, 2007, 11:06 am QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jul 26 2007, 09:14 AM) Barang yang lepas jangan dikenang, kalau dikenang meracuni diri. - Quote by P.Ramlee. Yeah man it's my reputation, for rm20 u think i wanna spoil it? I've trade 100 times in value more than that.. But this fella when i asked to nego, he say got other buyers offering rm600, even rm630, so i bengang la, fire at him ask him to sell it to other fella..To beeped - Nothing u can do now except for dealing with other ppl offering u RM600. And if u want, u can always avoid GunmetalX offer after this. One more thing, u should be prepare enuf to facing buyer like him. U cant expect the deal goes as u want even only 5 minutes b4 deal. To GunMetalX - Yes, it is your rights to choose which seller is selling cheaper price, but please, what you have done to beeped can make ppl avoid to deal with u. In other words, can spoil your reputation. Gudluck for both of you. Then now he go create the this thread wanna spoil my rep, who's the more aggrieved party u tell me?? This post has been edited by GunMetalX: Jul 26 2007, 11:06 AM |
Jul 26 2007, 11:37 AM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
QUOTE(GunMetalX @ Jul 26 2007, 10:55 AM) Wat for i wanna make it rm580???? Stop putting words in my mouth you forked-tongued waste of blood and organs. Once you agree to something you don't try and weasel out even though you found a cheaper item somewhere else. You had the chance to negotiate BEFORE you agreed to the price. And you AGREED to wait. So don't blame me for being out of town. I held the item for you in good faith even though I had other offers, which is more than I can say for you.Coz got ppl selling rm550 la!!! Plain common sense, would u get a same item at a cheaper price? The deal has not happened, i'm still entitled to nego it, and it was me who waited for him, if he waited for me then different story.. Added on July 26, 2007, 11:06 am Yeah man it's my reputation, for rm20 u think i wanna spoil it? I've trade 100 times in value more than that.. But this fella when i asked to nego, he say got other buyers offering rm600, even rm630, so i bengang la, fire at him ask him to sell it to other fella.. (But you agreed to the price before you started negotiating) Then now he go create the this thread wanna spoil my rep, who's the more aggrieved party u tell me?? Your integrity and reputation is at stake. Pointing fingers won't help matters. If you want people to feel comfortable dealing with you then HONOR the agreements you make. Pathetic. This post has been edited by beeped: Jul 26 2007, 11:50 AM |
Jul 26 2007, 11:50 AM
6,788 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
one question : that lelong v3xx is an auction or sale?
if auction, YOU MAY NOT GET RM550 AT ALL at the end of the auction, if its a sale, i sure as hell don't see it now. to gunmetalx : if you don't like the rm600 price just pull out, not ask for price reduction at the last minute AND threaten (i believe this is the MOST IMPORTANT detail) to pull out, you MAY ask for a price reduction based on current market, true i give that to you BUT seller also have the rights to NOT deal with such blackmailers as he have stuck with you all this time despite other offers |
Jul 26 2007, 11:52 AM
QUOTE(lawsh @ Jul 26 2007, 11:50 AM) one question : that lelong v3xx is an auction or sale? It was an auction. The rest of the v3xx in there are at least the same price or more expensive than what I'm quoting.if auction, YOU MAY NOT GET RM550 AT ALL at the end of the auction, if its a sale, i sure as hell don't see it now. to gunmetalx : if you don't like the rm600 price just pull out, not ask for price reduction at the last minute AND threaten (i believe this is the MOST IMPORTANT detail) to pull out, you MAY ask for a price reduction based on current market, true i give that to you BUT seller also have the rights to NOT deal with such blackmailers as he have stuck with you all this time despite other offers |
Jul 26 2007, 12:01 PM
1,285 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
for me...there is no any contract or formal agreement occur or made...only confirmed through the sms / pm ..so i think we cant do much on this case lar...if got sign contract or blabla then can shoot the buyer lar..but now different story wat..somemore the item dun need to order 1..and got other buyer too..so seller jus sell to that buyer lor..
keep make the thread goin on page 4 5 6 wat for? at last the item stil need to sell it out.. somemore most of the seller will ask buyer pay deposit to avoid ffk ...the deal is made a week b4 rite? u can jus ask him pay u deposit first so he cant nego the price at last minute...so i think we cant do much on this lor == This post has been edited by sam0919: Jul 26 2007, 12:05 PM |
Jul 26 2007, 12:06 PM
QUOTE(sam0919 @ Jul 26 2007, 12:01 PM) for me...there is no any contract or formal agreement occur or made...only confirmed through the sms / pm ..so i think we cant do much on this case lar...if got sign contract or blabla then can shoot the buyer lar..but now different story wat..somemore the item dun need to order 1..and got other buyer too..so seller jus sell to that buyer lor.. So does this mean anyone on here can agree to a price, find someplace cheaper then threaten to pull out if you don't give him the price he wants?keep make the thread goin on page 4 5 6 wat for? at last the item stil need to sell it out.. somemore most of the seller will ask buyer pay deposit to avoid ffk ...the deal is made a week b4 rite? u can jus ask him pay u deposit first so he cant nego the price at last minute...so i think we cant do much on this lor == |
Jul 26 2007, 01:55 PM
I did not try to weasel out, i just pointed the fact that there are sellers letting go at 550 and since i have adi made a promise, i'll buy from you too, but i hope that the price will be lowered to 580..
Anyhow no use babbling here, i have offered to honour the deal at 600, it's up to the seller now.. Either way i consider this case closed, no more flaming, personal attacks whatsoever.. Hope the mods can close this thread. |
Jul 26 2007, 04:43 PM
6,788 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
QUOTE(beeped @ Jul 26 2007, 11:52 AM) It was an auction. The rest of the v3xx in there are at least the same price or more expensive than what I'm quoting. auction cannot guarantee that you will get lower than rm600so auction price cannot be used to gauge market price! QUOTE(GunMetalX @ Jul 26 2007, 01:55 PM) I did not try to weasel out, i just pointed the fact that there are sellers letting go at 550 and since i have adi made a promise, i'll buy from you too, but i hope that the price will be lowered to 580.. its not a personal attack but its about the truthAnyhow no use babbling here, i have offered to honour the deal at 600, it's up to the seller now.. Either way i consider this case closed, no more flaming, personal attacks whatsoever.. Hope the mods can close this thread. so if you see another v3xx starts auction at RM1, then how much would you extort the seller? |
Jul 26 2007, 05:25 PM
QUOTE(lawsh @ Jul 26 2007, 04:43 PM) auction cannot guarantee that you will get lower than rm600 Extortion?? so auction price cannot be used to gauge market price! its not a personal attack but its about the truth so if you see another v3xx starts auction at RM1, then how much would you extort the seller? Shouldn't the seller be making police report and getting into witness protection program right now? Wow, flaming from a senior member is really one of a kind.. Anyway i have stated the best solution that i can think of, and i'd apply to the mods to close this thread as it's getting rather pointless.. |
Jul 26 2007, 05:43 PM
Closing thread. Matter settled.
| Change to: | 0.0139sec