This GunMetalX fella AGREED to buy my V3XX for RM600. The night before COD he SMS me saying lelong got cheaper price - RM550. So he wants RM580... or else he walks.
Sent: 20/07/07 8:13:47PM
Hi, i offered 600 for your phone, can we cod nex saturday?
Sent: 20/07/07 8:13:47PM
Hi, i offered 600 for your phone, can we cod nex saturday?
Sent: 21/07/07 8:43:11PM
All right, rm600 we deal on wed.. I'll call u on tues to confirm the time ok?
Sent: 21/07/07 8:43:11PM
All right, rm600 we deal on wed.. I'll call u on tues to confirm the time ok?
Sent: 24/07/07 8:47:49PM
Ok my sis can cod with u 2mrw nite.. Eh lelong got ppl selling at 550 leh, ori oso..
U can reduce some more?
Sent: 24/07/07 8:47:49PM
Ok my sis can cod with u 2mrw nite.. Eh lelong got ppl selling at 550 leh, ori oso..
U can reduce some more?
QUOTE(GunMetalX @ Jul 25 2007, 06:54 PM)
</snip>
In my opinion, i'm just exercising my rights as a buyer to get an item at a cheaper price, if we are not agreeable then the deal can be called off because nothing have exchanged hands.. ANd please be a gentleman, don't cry over spilled milk by slinging dirt here..
What do you think?In my opinion, i'm just exercising my rights as a buyer to get an item at a cheaper price, if we are not agreeable then the deal can be called off because nothing have exchanged hands.. ANd please be a gentleman, don't cry over spilled milk by slinging dirt here..
This post has been edited by beeped: Jul 25 2007, 07:12 PM
Jul 25 2007, 06:59 PM, updated 19y ago

0.0127sec