Q&A SME PERKESO Prihatin Application

Nauts
post Apr 11 2020, 07:58 AM

340 posts

Did it at 4.30am, very smooth & fast.

I guess cannot do it during day time, too many login.

MITI will suffer same issue on Monday morning 9am
Nauts
post Apr 11 2020, 08:09 AM

340 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Apr 11 2020, 01:21 AM)

Based on nst, i have a micro entreprise (sme), myself doing biz, no worker atm.

My ques
1. Am i entitle ? This RM3,000 grant is cash bank into ur acc or tax refund ??
2. Elec discount? How to claim??
3. Micro credit , 0% up to 75,000 or SRF (up to 1 mil), 3.5% with stricter requirements.
4. Any other benefits?
https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2020/04/...and-surjit-kaur
The RM 3,000.00 Grant is determined by SSM and LHDN i think. Not sure when or how long they will need or how they are going to contact the companies during lockdown, if by mail service then forget about it.

You should try BSN micro credit, up to RM 50,000.00 1st. I think many applying this, taking a long time for officer to reply through emails. Did not go to the branch.

Nauts
post Apr 11 2020, 03:43 PM

340 posts

QUOTE(Angelpoli @ Apr 11 2020, 01:09 PM)
How long does the perkeso PSU email acknowledgement to us after submission? I submitted successfully since 1 hour ago and still no receive acknowledgement. Then try to check status with the provided code, stated tiada permohonan yang diterima. Any idea?
Check your SPAM folder. Mine went into the SPAM folder. Received it immediately after submit.
Nauts
post Apr 11 2020, 05:14 PM

340 posts

QUOTE(teehk_tee @ Apr 11 2020, 04:23 PM)
i submitted yesterday night. till today belum dapat lagi acknowledgement email.

but got the approval number.

means - successful? hmm.gif
Should be ok, just keep the number to check the status.

Nauts
post Apr 13 2020, 06:32 AM

340 posts

QUOTE(MYfc @ Apr 12 2020, 05:55 PM)
My friend apply Micro for rm75k approved only RM40k and during process they required extra information such invoice, picture of item sales.
Call from officer around Friday said approved only that amount. Hand phone shop/topup. Now have new form but can use old form instead.
He has ctos for motorcycle and maxis iphone. Need to open bsn account for reimbursement.

For the RM3k one off i also need you to clarify after call lhdn tomorrow.
How many days for approval ?

Nauts
post Apr 13 2020, 12:12 PM

340 posts

QUOTE(MYfc @ Apr 13 2020, 09:54 AM)
5 days and only 2 times call for verification. One officer and one manager.
Contacted officer, emailed all required documents this morning.

Wait for reply.

Nauts
post Apr 13 2020, 05:16 PM

340 posts

QUOTE(ijan @ Apr 13 2020, 04:19 PM)
eh, KWSP can opt...not to pay ka? staff ask the RM1200 no need pay KWSP can or not.

i know its an KATA and all, and i KNOW some business ppl dun pay at all
KUALA LUMPUR, 27 March 2020: The Employees Provident Fund (EPF) is introducing its Employer Advisory Services (EAS) beginning 15 April 2020 to provide customised advisory support for employers, specifically with regards to the employers’ portion of EPF contributions during the current economic downturn.

This measure aims to assist employers to remain solvent amidst the COVID-19 pandemic so that they can continue providing and retaining jobs, supporting workers, and protecting livelihoods apart from alleviating some of the cash flow challenges faced by small and medium-sized enterprise (SME) employers. More importantly, the EAS is intended to help employers fulfill their obligation of paying for their portion of the EPF contributions.

Through the EAS, the EPF will assess the specific conditions of affected companies and offer customised plans on the EPF contributions schedule as provided under the EPF Act 1991. The measures may include restructuring of contribution schedules or staggering the payments for outstanding contributions.

The EAS effort is expected to benefit over 480,000 SMEs and other corporations and ensure job continuity for 7.6 million employees. The services will be expanded to include more comprehensive business and employer advisory services in the future.

Further information about the EAS will be published on the EPF website (www.kwsp.gov.my) very soon.

Issued by the EPF Media Desk
Corporate Affairs Department
27 March 2020

https://www.kwsp.gov.my/-/epf-provides-empl...cted-businesses

Nauts
post Apr 13 2020, 08:21 PM

340 posts

QUOTE(cinlky @ Apr 13 2020, 07:15 PM)
Do you just pick one and call before you submit?
Or you just pick 1 email and submit?

Thanks in advance.
From the list, pick one, call 1st then email.

Nauts
post Apr 16 2020, 05:56 AM

340 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Apr 15 2020, 10:40 PM)
bsn whassap me. but give this borang disclosure...mention RM30k

but i ask her more detail, she mention can up to RM75k..
this is the correct info attachment whats this attachment all about?
[attachmentid=10469788]

incubus_skj
I signed this also, the officer requested it.

This is the acceptance form if the loan is approved.

Need pay up front also 3 months.

Nauts
post Apr 16 2020, 11:20 AM

340 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Apr 16 2020, 09:25 AM)
Whats the amount approved? In it, clearly stated , RM30k..for example or ..
You need to get approval 1st. The PDS is to sign 1st, and also let you know what you need to pay or do if the loan is approved.

BSN officer received my application on Monday. Still waiting, she said many applications, might take 2 weeks. Adui

This post has been edited by Nauts: Apr 16 2020, 11:22 AM
Nauts
post Apr 17 2020, 04:43 AM

340 posts

QUOTE(sam sam @ Apr 16 2020, 10:18 PM)
Where can I get the contact to apply for this loan

Thank
Contact our Business Financing Executives near you for further information.

https://www.mybsn.com.my/formdownload?formDownloadId=2211
Nauts
post Apr 17 2020, 04:54 AM

340 posts

Socso to announce employer application for wage subsidy beginning today

Thursday, 16 Apr 2020 11:43 PM MYT

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/202...g-today/1857466

Nauts
post Apr 17 2020, 11:25 AM

340 posts

QUOTE(synical @ Apr 17 2020, 11:04 AM)
After days of just seeing "Permohonan Baru" on the portal, I finally called them to check what the actual status was.

According to the guy who took my call, my application actually lulus on the 10th, but wasn't reflected online AT ALL. Just FYI for anyone else also on the same boat.
When disburse the money into company bank account?
Nauts
post Apr 17 2020, 11:30 AM

340 posts

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Apr 17 2020, 11:26 AM)
^^ hahaha this one more important  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Haha ya, i applied on 11 April, guess need to call Perkeso also

Just call the hotline ? Or the list of numbers in the website? https://www.perkeso.gov.my/index.php/en/sen...idmat-pelanggan

This post has been edited by Nauts: Apr 17 2020, 11:30 AM
Nauts
post Apr 17 2020, 11:32 AM

340 posts

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Apr 17 2020, 11:30 AM)
i tried to call the 03-8091 5100 number but no one answer geh..
Check the list for the numbers, i think only officer's numbers

https://www.perkeso.gov.my/index.php/en/sen...idmat-pelanggan
Nauts
post Apr 17 2020, 01:02 PM

340 posts

Will call Monday.

I got approval from MITI to operate, but not sure will open or not.
Nauts
post Apr 17 2020, 03:20 PM

340 posts

QUOTE(synical @ Apr 17 2020, 02:37 PM)
You never specified what you wanted to know what.

To answer your question - I called around 11 something this morning, someone answered, I asked about my application status, etc...

But when I called the same number again a few minutes later, got declined pulak. Cis.  shakehead.gif
How come decline? Any reason?

Apply again?

This post has been edited by Nauts: Apr 17 2020, 03:20 PM
Nauts
post Apr 17 2020, 05:05 PM

340 posts

QUOTE(Icona Pop @ Apr 17 2020, 03:25 PM)
Hi, may I know when you apply?  I applied on the 9th of April. When whatsapp those numbers int website, they keep ask me to wait 7 to 14 days for email.
wow.. so fast approved.. what industry u in by the way.  many conditions le miti.sien
I am in engineering for products for export only.

Applied on 14th April, this morning checked and saw LULUS

Nauts
post Apr 17 2020, 05:06 PM

340 posts

QUOTE(sam sam @ Apr 17 2020, 05:05 PM)
Just to update applied 1.30pm on 12 april.
Got the funds on 16 april 8 am

I know other who applied earlier still no news
Wow lucky, must be selective checking or something not right.

Nauts
post Apr 19 2020, 06:11 AM

340 posts

Have to call on Monday, no news yet, applied 11 April

13 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0602sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 06:39 AM