Rolex Green Submariner (HULK) 116610LV, What is your take on this watch?
rx330
May 25 2021, 01:30 PM
QUOTE(friedricetheman @ May 25 2021, 11:54 AM) Already have a trust fund set up for my 3 kids. Up to them on how they want to utilize the fund. When I am no longer around, it’s up to them how they want to dispose of my watches, fountain pens and other collectibles. damn, ur kid set for life how do I begin to prepare this trust fund ar?
friedricetheman
May 25 2021, 01:35 PM
QUOTE(rx330 @ May 25 2021, 01:30 PM) damn, ur kid set for life how do I begin to prepare this trust fund ar? I used Rockwills. They are handling my trust fund and also will. They will execute my will when I am no longer around. They will need your kids MyKid details and anyone you include in your will and trust. They will make house calls so you don’t need to go to their office.
rx330
May 25 2021, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(friedricetheman @ May 25 2021, 01:35 PM) I used Rockwills. They are handling my trust fund and also will. They will execute my will when I am no longer around. They will need your kids MyKid details and anyone you include in your will and trust. They will make house calls so you don’t need to go to their office. ohh tat one not will writer meh ok la, I use lawyer will do
friedricetheman
May 25 2021, 02:36 PM
QUOTE(rx330 @ May 25 2021, 02:31 PM) ohh tat one not will writer meh ok la, I use lawyer will do They do a lot of things besides writing wills. You need a trustee. A lawyer should never be used as a trustee. Just my two cents.
rx330
May 25 2021, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(friedricetheman @ May 25 2021, 02:36 PM) They do a lot of things besides writing wills. You need a trustee. A lawyer should never be used as a trustee. Just my two cents. ok, I go check check thanks