Pinggir Armada telco

hikari85
post Jul 29 2020, 11:05 PM

GTech Solutions
1,869 posts

QUOTE(Minky58999 @ Jul 18 2020, 03:42 PM)
I purposely created this account just to share this. PLEASE AVOID PINGGIR ARMADA / AVISTA AT ALL COSTS. PLEASE IN THE NAME OF MALAYSIA.

Sigh, I'm also one of the victims too. Yea, I probably should not precreate. This is what I realized:

No transparency, apparently this Pinggir Armada increases your itemized billing. I used to be able to compare with the original bill from Celcom, e.g., say, my app monthly billing is RM5.00 but Pinggir pandai pandai adds in additional RM3.00. What da fek? Such MF.

Their system is F*CKED. Wanted to clarify with certain billing and of course, they went silent even after numerous attempts of contacting them and in the end my line kena terminated and here they are asking me to pay for the re-connection fees (RM15). Feckin' mongrols!

The service is 100% pure garbage, a lot of untrained staffs that has led me to lodge several reports to MCMC. The battle is exhausting man. Just imagine you're doing that for months - of waiting, complaining, waiting, complaining and then baru 'solved'. Here I want to reiterate, your issues will NEVER be solved. Because Pinggir likes to keep bringing new FRESH sh*t and you'd have to go through the whole vicious cycle again. Waiting..complaining..waiting...complaining.... doo dee doo doo deeee

Now I read @rozaidimustafa post, wahlao, 3+1 year contract nia ma. Now I'm contemplating to sell one of my kidneys and then plan to have a peaceful life with other major Telcos (omg, i miss u so much Celcom, sorry i have forsaken u pls forgive me)

But yea in all seriousness, it seems like they have a bad rep in low yat. I just wished I've read these before committing my soul.

mine also 3+1, how do u complain MCMC? pls help

0.0151sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:03 AM