Pinggir Armada telco
SUSpundi
Apr 11 2021, 05:24 AM
QUOTE(Mahihi @ Apr 11 2021, 12:10 AM) Sorry to revive this old thread,anyone of u manage to solve this problem??complained to mcmc twice but they cant really do anything as is not big 4 telco company,so now i am trying with tribunal once u sign those paper....that means u aready AGREE to the tnc of the company...mcmc,skmm also cant do jack shit about it thats the power of agreement paper
r3d2
Apr 11 2021, 05:49 AM

MCMC SKMM are scared of these scammers, no action taken against them as work under them. Just like how nicky work to control the polis
rozaidimustafa P
Apr 16 2021, 07:23 AM
All the issues and comments exactly what I kena... looks like MCMC also cannot do anything to this company...
Who is the owner BTW...??
local_machine
May 30 2021, 10:20 AM
my dad's business also kena. 3+1 contract. since mcmc cant do shit bout it, i think tribunal is the way to go.
daniellim689 P
Dec 3 2021, 02:50 PM
Can you add me or resend the updated invitation link, the link u provided was expired. I am facing the same issue.
Kekuatan
Dec 30 2021, 07:30 AM
OMG. i didnt realized that PA is so horrible. i thought i was the only one who kena by those mugger
Mike-gs1151 P
Feb 23 2022, 07:36 AM
QUOTE(daniellim689 @ Dec 3 2021, 02:50 PM) Can you add me or resend the updated invitation link, the link u provided was expired. I am facing the same issue. Hi. Have settle the problem yet?
Mike-gs1151 P
Feb 23 2022, 07:36 AM
QUOTE(Mike-gs1151 @ Feb 23 2022, 07:36 AM) Hi. Have settle the problem yet?
jayjay1231
May 10 2022, 04:02 PM
dear all, im also one of the victims of this stupid company..
just a summary of what i have done previously:
-complaint to MCMC N times, some report under Pinggir Armada, some directly report under Celcom, but most of it are useless...those under Pinggir Armada one, no one ever entertain and reply anything... those under Celcom one, they just say need Release letter from Pinggir Armada...
-after few months long waiting and keep on chasing, finally get the release letter from PA
-submitted all the letters and forms to Celcom, and waited for another long period, still undone...
-go to Celcom corporate business centre seek help, the staff there help and check, only realise all the numbers are actually registered under one main number owned by PA, and PA got the access level to assign to all the numbers under them like how many gb for Data use for each numbers under it.. so that explains why our numbers always data exceed limit.. and all our numbers still cannot be released, is because the main number still owing Celcom RM12k++, and that also explains why we keep facing sudden barred for our lines..
-so it is very obvious even we pay to PA on time, but PA just eat our money and did not pay to Celcom...
-the celcom staff suggest us to go make police report and MCMC report...
Current stage: -im preparing all the documents to lodge police report and MCMC...
hopefully got some progress later..
Eric344
May 11 2022, 12:58 AM
Greeting Jay, im Eric here,one of the victims of this case,the things you said,I can say 90% similar with me,just got the release letter today,by NEPTUNE VOICE SDN BHD,then went to celcom BLUECUBE,they can’t help,our line is outstanding RM10K plus,celcom side told me is nothing we (subliner) can do without clearing this outstanding.I think we Hailat ady.🥹
yiiyiimay6 P
May 19 2022, 11:55 PM
ohh no I'm also one of the victims of this stupid company…i got release letter at few days ago...and idk about this all questions…I'm try to switch network today is was unsuccessful because SP30 - COMPANY REGISTRATION IS INCORRECT : Change ownership or update and correct the Identification details. Then I found this forum under Google comments. So the reason why i cannot switch because our not the main number?!fxcking kill me now🤯🤯
lowkelvin
May 20 2022, 10:35 AM
Just curious, when you sign with Pinggir Armada, You are transferring your ownership to the company, and became one of sublines under their main number right?