Hi, anyone interested to share referral fees?
If you are interested, please contact me 0123760864. Thanks!
Investment D'ERICA RESIDENCES @ CENTRAL PARK DAMANSARA, The Integrated City of Damansara
Jan 14 2021, 04:38 PM
1,646 posts Joined: Jan 2017 |
Hi, anyone interested to share referral fees?
If you are interested, please contact me 0123760864. Thanks! |
Feb 22 2021, 01:16 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Mar 21 2021, 01:37 PM
[quote=lollipopkan,Mar 21 2021, 01:34 PM]
Buyers: "But..but...but...will they ruin their reputation..." Well I don't see why developers put reputation high above profit because developers that had issues before barely had their reputation scratched. Mxhsing? M oscar sold damn well. AK? Hipster sold out, wips all taken within half a year. Unker hammer trxpxcxnx? Mxyu sold out. Lbx had problems before? Ppl actually ignored advices and went for zxnxpy, now kbkp. [/qu ote] Yeap I agree on this but I doubt the quality be bad |
Mar 21 2021, 04:59 PM
[quote=lollipopkan,Mar 21 2021, 03:40 PM]
Yeap I agree on this but I doubt the quality be bad [/quote] Good, bad, decent, okay, excellent, fantastic, worst, nightmare are all adjectives. Everyone has a ruler to measure the workmanship. Even if its bad, you will see people die die say the workmanship is good to console themselves. Just wait till vp and see subsales market and lelong, whether valuers and banks see eye to eye to buyers' buying prices. [/quote] Lelong, for sure every project VP now also will have one haha. Looking at current economy movement and COVID. Mana mana pun ade lelong. I do agree on ur comment on workmanship, apa comment pun ade |
Apr 9 2021, 12:40 AM
Easy to summarise Can u get this Price psf in PJ? And 4 rooms? Period. If have budget many other project can go for higher psf which range around RM750-850psf in PJ surrounding. Erictan1981 liked this post
Apr 9 2021, 11:09 AM
I not sure if u aware there is preserve 10 acres park behind D'Vervain and also along the back, developer preserved it for leisure and etc. Of course the same time, Empire City is going to be ready as well. With the pull of Milan Street and the mall. Hotel and offices. HCK tower also there. Its basically a self sustain. So yeah density is there, but there is pull for that.
EXSIM reputation alone also have what it takes. If see their past record will know. But yeah its my opinion Can ignore what i say as well, just opinion |
Apr 9 2021, 11:13 AM
Coz frankly if talk about density, then many place no need to buy as if u look the surrouding... such Bukit Jalil, Cheras, Setapak, Puchong, MK, Sentul, Kepong, KL City, Even Seri Kembangan and etc
which area if 65 acres size dont have such density? Basically didnt cover those such called high end place such as Bangsar / Bangsar South, also same actually the density if u factor in 65 acres land. Not just one building. This post has been edited by JonathanIB: Apr 9 2021, 11:15 AM |
Apr 10 2021, 12:34 PM
QUOTE(holypredator @ Apr 9 2021, 01:00 PM) Don't be so naive bro... Its ok. U can claim me naive. If anyone who interest to see, can meet up with me. First of all.... Exsim did not even announce any plans to develop "leisure" for the remaining land behind D'vervain... if they are planning to do so.... they would have already announce it to attract buyers for the current projects... it is most likely that they are planning to build a few more blocks of residential ... No developers will ever "build leisure".... something that doesn't earn them money... AFTER all the current projects are sold.... the only time developers use the land for leisure is when they need to bundle it to attract and sell the existing residential projects...case in point... look at tropicana metropark... We will see your comment in coming months if I am naive If u can compare EXSIM with Tropicana reputation... well I leave that to u all to judge Erictan1981 liked this post
Apr 10 2021, 12:40 PM
QUOTE(lollipopkan @ Apr 10 2021, 12:38 PM) Get ur facts right ya..Empire is only started to take over by EXSIM lately oh... Previously whatever u hear or see bad is under Mammoth... Obvious enough for u to check? Else go google for facts ya.. Not me say one |
Apr 10 2021, 12:44 PM
QUOTE(lollipopkan @ Apr 10 2021, 12:38 PM) Get ur facts right ya..Empire is only started to take over by EXSIM lately oh... Previously whatever u hear or see bad is under Mammoth... Obvious enough for u to check? Else go google for facts ya.. Not me say one If you are the SA for the project, please learn the history well as well ya. This is what u say in another chatroom https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5118241/+80 "Want my stance? I am also a SA for the project and I also badmouthed the project(if stating facts means that). This post has been edited by lollipopkan: Yesterday, 09:47 PM" Erictan1981 liked this post
Apr 10 2021, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(lollipopkan @ Apr 10 2021, 01:42 PM) So what makes you think exsim will treat empire damansara as its own first hand own child? You were the one who made a snide remark to compare both exsim and tropicana reputation. Its ok i leave it to u. When getting questioned now you say bad things are from mammoth, good things from exsim? Hahaha You suka cakap apa pun boleh. From the posting from few chatroom, well obvious u r not the project agent but I not sure whats ur intention Perhaps another agency agent or some haters Anyway i make my comment enough said TQ Erictan1981 liked this post
Apr 10 2021, 03:36 PM
QUOTE(holypredator @ Apr 10 2021, 01:58 PM) First of all... I'm not questioning Exsim reputation and I'm not even comparing Tropicana and Exsim in terms of reputation... Like I sayI'm just using the master plan of "Tropicana Metropark" as an example of how a mixed development project typically looks like... The fact that Exsim (based on available information from the developer website) did not declare any "leisure" projects for the remaining land would normally means that there is no intention of such development... Just think about it for a moment... why would a developer waste its land to build a park or recreation area or for leisure purpose when there is no profit to it?? Tropicana Metropark has a huge recreational area being built is because it forms part and parcel with the existing residential plan to attract buyers..... it would make absolutely no sense if they have sold off Paisley/Pandora and Paloma THEN only announce that they want to build a park there.... Anyhow.... my comments on the "master plan" is purely a deduction based on preceding mixed development from other developers and common business sense.... Come meet up i show u the plan. Dont ask for pm or whatsapp whatever. Can meetup i show u Its ok i not challenge anything here. Nothing for me to fight anyway. TQ Erictan1981 liked this post
Apr 10 2021, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(holypredator @ Apr 10 2021, 03:47 PM) You can just show the plan here... I don't need to meet with some stranger on the internet... It’s ok tq. There is reason why it’s not in public yet. Anyway nvm if you have something good to share... why not just share in the forum??? Is there something sketchy about the plan that you can't share it on the forum or are you afraid that people would crosscheck your so called "plan" with the developers?? seriously... this is the first time I've ever come across some plan for some project that has to be shared in private... |
Apr 14 2021, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(when2meets2boy @ Apr 13 2021, 10:41 PM) Hi everyone, Hi there, out of topic. How to get the topography?Did anyone noticed this before (see image), this is a screenshot of the Google Map: Terrain view. Why is that Google indicate the current Central Park Damansara site as two lakes? Or water bodies? Should follow up with checks P.S. the topography of the Bukit Lanjan hill top is too sloping to have high rise residential. Maybe these are going to be low density residence like bungalow |
Apr 15 2021, 11:31 AM
Apr 15 2021, 10:08 PM