Bantuan Keluarga Malaysia (BKM) news update, check recent posts for news update

SUSuamcy
post Apr 1 2020, 11:53 AM

Patience is bitter, but its fruit is sweet
637 posts

like forever failing to load. maybe it's easier if you near their server?
SUSuamcy
post Apr 1 2020, 12:06 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Apr 1 2020, 11:55 AM)

Faster if you load for the second time, based on F12, they don't put their static resource on better CDN like akamai or cloudflare(free), but I guess they did this so no one can modify their resource, security or fast.

(Or the dev just lazy, as it is also http1.1 instead of http2. laugh.gif )
you seem like pro server. laugh.gif
how come will lag one actually? youtube whole world using also no problem. is it the server capability is limited or smtg like that? hehe
SUSuamcy
post Apr 1 2020, 12:11 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 1 2020, 12:07 PM)
Every information check first post...

8. NOW, you are REGISTERED for Bantuan Prihatin Nasional (BPN).
Is this only for the isi rumah? For bujang RM800.00 needs to apply at where?
SUSuamcy
post Apr 1 2020, 12:36 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Apr 1 2020, 12:32 PM)
Why not? it is cloudflare anyways, just ask the gov setup Cloudflare for static resource la. laugh.gif
So I guess server overload now, as it is connection timeout for me instead of just loading and connection reset. icon_rolleyes.gif
normal days fewer people load that website also. so they dun wan waste money to increase the resources?
SUSuamcy
post Apr 1 2020, 10:19 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 1 2020, 10:10 PM)
No need to create one... not necessary

Better to create one though... check my first post, registration is easy, just be patient
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/LogMasuk

After you created one, you will know, how much you will get.

you already settled register everything? When I load it writes site cannot be reached.
SUSuamcy
post Apr 2 2020, 09:00 AM

637 posts

QUOTE(sakuraba @ Apr 2 2020, 08:50 AM)
the website is lag as fark .
after 8am cannot already. all wake up to check

0.0195sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:47 PM