Bantuan Keluarga Malaysia (BKM) news update, check recent posts for news update

moniqee
post Apr 4 2020, 06:46 AM

7,864 posts

good morning everyone.

I have problem of submitting the "permohonan"

It is either "permohonan tidak berjaya dihantar" or "blank screen"

I have tried since yesterday morning. really frustrating.

Got up at 5am this morning but still same problem.

what should i do? sleepless over this.

sifus, please help. notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by moniqee: Apr 4 2020, 06:55 AM
moniqee
post Apr 4 2020, 07:34 AM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(versey @ Apr 4 2020, 07:22 AM)
if u have registered with LHDN, just want for sms or email from them, to know the status.

u don't need to apply.  biggrin.gif
Mine is "tiada rekod. sila buat permohonan baru."

I tried more than 10 times. It is blank screen. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by moniqee: Apr 4 2020, 07:35 AM
moniqee
post Apr 4 2020, 08:43 AM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Apr 4 2020, 06:46 AM)
good morning everyone.

I have problem of submitting the "permohonan"

It is either "permohonan tidak berjaya dihantar" or "blank screen"

I have tried since yesterday morning. really frustrating.

Got up at 5am this morning but still same problem.

what should i do? sleepless over this.

sifus, please help.  notworthy.gif
I tried using the handphone and website. It's ok until I tried to press the "Hantar"..then blank screen. Could it be possible for the account to be corrupted? Is there any where I can check coz trying so many times really frustrating especially when others are able to submit their permohonan at the same time?

Thank you

0.1252sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:01 AM