Bantuan Keluarga Malaysia (BKM) news update, check recent posts for news update

iimcrystal
post Apr 4 2020, 11:57 AM

627 posts

anyone knows where to register?
i cant seem to find the registration link or button :c
iimcrystal
post Apr 4 2020, 12:00 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 4 2020, 11:58 AM)
You LULUS?

https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/LogMasuk (register BPN account link)
registering

i'm registering for the rm4k-rm8k income group blush.gif
iimcrystal
post Apr 4 2020, 12:01 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 4 2020, 11:57 AM)
The website is very fast now...

https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx (preferred status checker link)
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/Account/Login.aspx (preferred login link)
Main page: https://bsh.hasil.gov.my/
thank youuuuu lol.gif cheers.gif
iimcrystal
post Apr 4 2020, 12:07 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 4 2020, 11:58 AM)
You LULUS?

tak lulus no rekod of my ic hmm.gif

This post has been edited by iimcrystal: Apr 4 2020, 12:07 PM
iimcrystal
post Apr 4 2020, 12:18 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 4 2020, 12:10 PM)
Requirement to get BPN

You can make "rayuan"

should i pick "pemohonan baru"?
i never register anything regarding to governments funding, etc before icon_question.gif
iimcrystal
post Apr 4 2020, 12:49 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 4 2020, 12:44 PM)

Yes, permohonan baru.

"permohonan diterima" console.gif cheers.gif
thank you Jimmy ! biggrin.gifD

waiting for updates cheers.gif
iimcrystal
post Apr 4 2020, 01:04 PM

627 posts

here's a weird situation,
i'm trying to check if my dad applied for the BPN via this link
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/LogMasuk

it lead to the 5 questions [the security 5 questions]

but when i check using this link
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/Account/Login

it said he's not registered

what does these means?
is he registered? or is the server having issues?
iimcrystal
post Apr 4 2020, 01:07 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 4 2020, 01:06 PM)
Soalan this?

Next time, post a screenshot, it would help me to tell you right way to do it.

Well, seems like he is still not registered, register BPN account then.
yaa, that.
sorry my bad sweat.gif

alright, registering flex.gif
iimcrystal
post Apr 4 2020, 01:12 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 4 2020, 01:10 PM)
Any screenshot?

Means, you have wait rayuan / your appeal to be approved first.

still lead to this hmm.gif

my dad have not register yet (he's asking me to register)

This post has been edited by iimcrystal: Apr 4 2020, 01:13 PM
iimcrystal
post Apr 4 2020, 01:18 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(iimcrystal @ Apr 4 2020, 01:12 PM)

still lead to this  hmm.gif

my dad have not register yet (he's asking me to register)
update

my dad said he never register for BPN,
but after trying to login (get a knock at it, while retrying to register as well)

i was able to log into his account doh.gif rclxub.gif

it's getting weirder sweat.gif hmm.gif

iimcrystal
post May 9 2020, 10:18 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(404xfound @ May 9 2020, 09:22 PM)
You can't rayu anymore. I just saw some news on Facebook and apparently they decide that if you tidak lulus, the decision is final and cannot be changed
mind sharing the news? i cant find it anywhere online hmm.gif

iimcrystal
post May 9 2020, 10:20 PM

627 posts

ah nevermind, found the FAQ pdf

damn this is sad. wanted to use it to pay off my uni bills cry.gif

and why is this not considered as lulus tho? bangwall.gif cry.gif

4. Semakan mendapati pemohon merupakan pelajar

This post has been edited by iimcrystal: May 9 2020, 10:21 PM
iimcrystal
post May 10 2020, 03:00 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ May 10 2020, 02:20 PM)
BPN Application & Rayuan deadline extend to 31 May 2020.

Can go to LHDN office to request another new application or rayuan, for those recently jobless and newly graduated.
Bossku, it's only a must to appeal at their offices? no online appeal? cry.gif

0.1270sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:01 PM