Bantuan Keluarga Malaysia (BKM) news update, check recent posts for news update

aerandir
post Apr 1 2020, 07:33 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(lohmaikai @ Apr 1 2020, 04:03 AM)
I think many ppl confuse mysalam, bsh and bpn
QUOTE(pundi @ Apr 1 2020, 04:51 AM)
BPN la...ts topic is BSH
for BPN not open yet...guess open at 8am kut..
even though BSH tetibe got my detail and bank correct too...guess is base on 2018 2019 data kut
correct, i think most guys here have mistaken the registration for BSH. the BPN is not BSH

if you're entitled for BSH, then you're automatically entitled for BPN.
if you're entitled to one, the will send an email by today.

if not, if you're in other categories, then you have to update your LHDN account.
if you work in a legit company, for sure your boss has submitted your details to LHDN.
if again it is not, then you have to apply later.

aerandir
post Apr 1 2020, 07:44 AM

26 posts

PRE PRIHATIN
#TEAMMAKCIKKIAH TAK PERLU MEMOHON
siapa #teammakcikkiah????
1. Penerima BSH sedia ada (2019, 2020 mahupun yang sedang dalam kemaskini); atau
2. Pembayar cukai sedia ada yang mengemaskini maklumat cukai melalui e-filing
above is the latest message from Prihatin telegram channel:
https://t.me/mofpre2020

0.0179sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:57 PM