If you have any questions or difficulty, feel free to ask me and people here. Or, better to consult or ask staff at EPF/KWSP office after the end of MCO / PKP.
Also check latest posts for any news.Main Page for everything:https://bsh.hasil.gov.my/Link to check your BPN status:https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/Login to BPN account (or to register BPN account):https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/Account/Login.aspxhttps://bpn.hasil.gov.my/LogMasuk(both link can be use to login)Login to BSH account (or to register BSH account):https://bsh.hasil.gov.my/Account/Loginhttps://bsh.hasil.gov.my/LogMasuk.aspxFor LHDN / e-filing / Income Tax people, just update your bank detail on ezHASiL (if got any changes) and wait government to bank in the BPN money.
To confirm your BPN status, go to BPN link above to check your status, whether you are eligible / LULUS for BPN or not.https://ez.hasil.gov.my/ci/Login.aspxYou are DONE here, don't need to register BPN account and just wait.After check your BPN status, remember to Screenshot or Print out your detail & LULUS, just in case. Even with dormant / inactive bank account, you can probably can claim / retrieve your money from KWSP / government. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Important Things to Know (before proceed)PRE PRIHATIN#TEAMMAKCIKKIAH TAK PERLU MEMOHON
siapa #teammakcikkiah????
Penerima BSH sedia ada (BSH 2019 & 2020 mahupun yang sedang dalam kemaskini); atau
Pembayar cukai sedia ada yang mengemaskini maklumat cukai melalui LHDN / e-filing / ezHASiL1.
If you have BSH 2019 & 2020 account, you don't need to register as government will direct bank in to you.2.
If you have LDHN or e-filing, you update your bank details (if got any changes) and just wait government to bank in BPN to you.3. If
one person of married couple OR
spouse already registered LDHN / e-filing OR BSH2019 & 2020, you don't need to register again.
If wife registered BSH 2019/2020 already, the husband don't need to register or apply for BPN, vice versa / other way around.4. For BSH 2019 & 2020 applicants, make sure your bank account is still active. BPN Registration Deadline: 30 April 2020 (better do it earlier)
Bantuan Prihatin Nasional Payment (BPN) on: 30 April & 31 MayExample, if you get RM800, get RM500 on 30 April, get the remaining RM300 on 31 May.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------To check whether you are eligible for BPN / can get BPN*Open your browser in Incognito mode to check faster (maybe)
Bantuan Prihatin Nasional Payment (BPN) checker link:
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/ As picture below, just follow Steps:Direct Link: https://i.imgur.com/6Oq0hpi.png
After you key in your IC number, if you stuck at CAPTCHA (Step 3 & 4), refresh the page again, the CAPTCHA and Semak will appear quicker.Once your browser cache / cookies of this site is loaded for the first time, the next time you try is quite "fast"...---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------For anyone failed or tiada record, HERE IS HOW to register for Bantuan Prihatin Nasional (BPN).Please follow my steps:
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/2. Key in your IC number (see first page)
3. If it show like this,

4. Click "Permohonan Baru".
Save the link or Wait, keep refresh. The
specific link they given only work, it based your IC number.
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/PermohonanPage2020 this link cannot work, they give you new specific link after you click that "Permohonan Baru".
6. After you load in successfully, this page appear.
https://i.imgur.com/YxnJYDY.png(If you're married, the page will refresh again) 7. Key in all your detail. Be patient or wait another day to register.
8. At the top bar, go to "Pengesahan" and verify.

9. "Hantar" and follow.

10. NOW, you are REGISTERED for Bantuan Prihatin Nasional (BPN).
"Permohonan Bantuan Prihatin Nasional telah dihantar".
Then,
you can verify your application again, see above to check BPN.
11. If require to to log in, follow BSH account registration instruction, provided below. (This step is probably extra, maybe not applicable to everyone)This is the detail you need to fill in, as
Step 6 picture shown.
* is necessary / WAJIB to fill.
Note:-You can refresh this whole page, the information & details you filled is still there. But, don't close the windows or the page.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------When you register and have this error when fill in Maklumat PasanganIf one person of married couple OR spouse already registered LDHN / e-filing OR BSH2019 & 2020, you don't need to register again
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Even you are B40, M40 someone that eligible for BPN, if you failed or tidak layak, you have go to EPF/KWSP office to ask.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------How to Register your BPN or BSH accountBefore BPN Accoutn Registration:1. You need to check your
BPN status first.
LULUS (since you have
previous BSH 2019 & 2020 account). Then, start to register BPN account.
OR1.
TIDAK LULUS. See above and complete that part first,
For anyone failed or tiada record, HERE IS HOW to register for Bantuan Prihatin Nasional (BPN).2.
After done that part, remember your information/bank/phone number, then you can start register BPN account.OR1.
If you're paying taxes to Malaysia / LHDN / e-filing, you don't need to register BPN account. You can check your BPN status here,
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/ Go to this link to register BPN:
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/LogMasukFor BSH:
https://bsh.hasil.gov.my/LogMasuk.aspxFollow the instruction on picture below:
Big and long photoDirect Link: https://i.imgur.com/kWSgvno.png
After you registered your account, you can check back your bank detail, your personal information and able to check how much BPN RM??? you will get.
Go to see above, "To check whether you are eligible for BPN / can get BPN"Link to login to your BPN account:https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/Account/Login.aspxhttps://bpn.hasil.gov.my/LogMasuk(both link can be use to login)Login to your BSH account:https://bsh.hasil.gov.my/Account/Login---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------If you complete all and reach here, You are done and registered for Bantuan Prihatin Nasional (BPN)!
Wait until 30 April & 31 May to get free money!RM800 (B40 Single / Bujang):30 April: RM500
31 May: RM300
RM500 (M40 Single / Bujang):30 April: RM250
31 May: RM250
RM1600 (B40 Family / Married Couple):30 April: RM1000
31 May: RM600
RM1000 (M40 Family / Married Couple):30 April: RM500
31 May: RM500
You guys can refer this topic back for all these instruction and tips in the future, government future incentives for people, Malaysian rakyat

Bro, just apply and become LULUS. So i wait for end of month to receive the money?