Bantuan Keluarga Malaysia (BKM) news update, check recent posts for news update
MGM
Apr 2 2020, 09:45 PM
QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 2 2020, 07:05 PM) Yes. married, below RM4000 combined both salary (husband + wife), can get RM1600 Only either one of you apply. Married, both retired couple of years, with tax account but last 2 years no taxable income, entitle for any category?
MGM
Apr 3 2020, 09:01 AM
I have just checked the status at bpn.hasil.gov.my n below is what I get. What should I do now? I clicked on the [Papar Borang] n a new screen appeared n asked to register new account!! bpn.hasil.gov.my/LogMasuk.aspx This post has been edited by MGM: Apr 3 2020, 09:10 AM
MGM
Apr 3 2020, 09:46 AM
QUOTE(Tongkat Ali @ Apr 3 2020, 09:18 AM) If you register your account, you can see your information detail like bank acc info, phone no and email. I tot LHDN will be using the same info that already exist in their tax system.
MGM
Apr 4 2020, 06:11 PM
I checked the status n it was LULUS and I have also check my e-BE and my email, mobile and bank account r correct. DO I still need to register for the BPN account which is very hard to get in?
MGM
Apr 5 2020, 10:29 AM
QUOTE(MGM @ Apr 4 2020, 06:11 PM) I checked the status n it was LULUS and I have also check my e-BE and my email, mobile and bank account r correct. DO I still need to register for the BPN account which is very hard to get in? QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 4 2020, 06:15 PM) LHDN? Not necessary... Register BPN account is just to see this "Paparan Maklumat BPN 2020", you can cetak / print.  Remember to backup, screenshot / print LULUS page or the "Paparan Maklumat BPN 2020, any SMS or email. Having an evidence better than nothing. Check https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/ STATUS:LULUS BPN:RM1600. Check https://ez.hasil.gov.my/CI/Login.aspx email, mobile and bank account r correct. Registered BPN and only personal particulars are intact but the rest are blank including bank account and wife's particulars. What should I do now?
MGM
Apr 9 2020, 12:24 PM
Any idea where to apply for this rm200 for student studying pre-U at UTM?
KUALA LUMPUR: Higher Education students will receive a one-off payment of RM200 each as part of the Prihatin Rakyat Economic Stimulus Package announced to cushion the economic impact of the Covid-19 outbreak. Prime Minister Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin said the government has allocated RM270 million of the RM250 billion stimulus package for this initiative. The aid, he said, would be distributed to students in May. “Students at public and private varsities, polytechnics, community colleges and students pursuing matriculations are entitled to this aid,” he said in the special live telecast today.
MGM
May 6 2020, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(birain @ May 6 2020, 04:18 PM) Yes for both b40 n m40
MGM
Oct 15 2020, 08:59 AM
QUOTE(asphiroth @ Oct 15 2020, 08:52 AM) QUOTE(birain @ Oct 15 2020, 08:54 AM) ok, i check again after browser clear cache. What is the link to check status?
MGM
Oct 26 2020, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Oct 26 2020, 04:40 PM) anyone using Public Bank already receive money??? Got it on 23Oct. This post has been edited by MGM: Oct 27 2020, 08:55 AM
MGM
Jan 20 2021, 08:25 AM
So for those who previously got all the bantuan (br1m, bsh, bpn) credited into bank account successfully, this round there is no need to do anything n money should come in starting 21-Jan-2021?
MGM
Jan 20 2021, 05:04 PM
QUOTE(birain @ Jan 20 2021, 10:54 AM) QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Jan 20 2021, 02:42 PM) Incorrect. Need to kemaskini. QUOTE(karmanitan @ Jan 20 2021, 02:49 PM) BPR is looking like some sort of replacement/rebranding of the old BSH. even if you are a previous BSH recipient, or BPN recipient (1.0/2.0), you'll still need to kemaskini: go to BPR website, or directly to the BPR login page, semak with your IC and daftar an account as needed, (if there's error/locked during verification, try again after a day; or call the BPR hotline) login to kemaskini permohonan (make sure bank account is correct) and submit, cetak a copy and check your status permohonan is "diterima". and lastly wait for the good news  Which means millions have to verify.
MGM
Jan 20 2021, 09:53 PM
I will wait a few more days to see the amount will be credited without verification.
edit: My inlaw got BSH rm150 today without verification.
This post has been edited by MGM: Jan 20 2021, 10:16 PM
MGM
Jan 20 2021, 10:13 PM
QUOTE(whitecoffee @ Jan 20 2021, 10:01 PM) I have received via Public Bank.. yeah!.. When did u verify your account?
MGM
Jan 21 2021, 07:26 PM
QUOTE(loli_yat @ Jan 21 2021, 04:33 PM) Maybank here... Sudah masuk QUOTE(bension @ Jan 21 2021, 07:12 PM) I m b Just received 150 already Did u do the verification?
MGM
Jan 21 2021, 07:39 PM
QUOTE(loli_yat @ Jan 21 2021, 07:31 PM) What verification? I dindu nuffin... Afterall this is the BPN 2.0 fasa 2 bujang RM150. Balance from fasa 1 Fasa 1 RM350 received in october(?) IIINM Thanks, so far 3 of u have got the rm150 BPN 2.0 fasa 2. This post has been edited by MGM: Jan 22 2021, 07:55 AM
MGM
Jan 22 2021, 06:54 AM
QUOTE(MGM @ Jan 21 2021, 07:39 PM) Thanks, so far 3 of u have got the rm150 BPN 2.0 fasa 2. Mine is rm300, still waiting. QUOTE(pundi @ Jan 22 2021, 05:49 AM) my public bank in liao rm150 Another one got the rm150, did u verify your account recently?
MGM
Jan 22 2021, 08:03 AM
QUOTE(birain @ Jan 20 2021, 10:54 AM) QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Jan 20 2021, 02:42 PM) Incorrect. Need to kemaskini. QUOTE(karmanitan @ Jan 20 2021, 02:49 PM) BPR is looking like some sort of replacement/rebranding of the old BSH. even if you are a previous BSH recipient, or BPN recipient (1.0/2.0), you'll still need to kemaskini: go to BPR website, or directly to the BPR login page, semak with your IC and daftar an account as needed, (if there's error/locked during verification, try again after a day; or call the BPR hotline) login to kemaskini permohonan (make sure bank account is correct) and submit, cetak a copy and check your status permohonan is "diterima". and lastly wait for the good news  Actually u guys r referring to BPR? Cos many ppl has got the BPN 2.0 phase 2 without verification/kemaskini.
MGM
Jan 27 2021, 08:21 AM
QUOTE(ziling60 @ Jan 27 2021, 06:18 AM) If I do not have Pendapatan, why would LHDN still consider me as M40 based on the $$ payouts received throught he BPN? I am out of job since earlier last year, so technically should be considered as B40. Not sure why the LHDN would only consider me as M40 category. Any inputs? Cos u have not filed your last year income which is done this year, so your status is still m40.
MGM
Jan 27 2021, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(ziling60 @ Jan 27 2021, 10:40 AM) Thanks fo replying. How to update then? Or they will solely based on my M40 status now and no way to change that? Cant help u on this, call lhdn?
MGM
Feb 8 2021, 01:13 PM
QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Feb 8 2021, 01:03 PM) So, anyone got their 1st payment yet? BPN 2.0 U mean BPR? BPN 2.0 already given out.