Bantuan Keluarga Malaysia (BKM) news update, check recent posts for news update

JustcallmeLarry
post Apr 1 2020, 03:54 PM

1,363 posts

guys if it says tiada rekod means when i register it surely will get approve right???
JustcallmeLarry
post Apr 1 2020, 05:03 PM

1,363 posts

I am signing up as single for the *perdapatan kasar isi rumah, do i have to include my salary and my fathers salary???
or when i click on *status khawin single that *perdapatan kasar isi rumah option will disappear???
JustcallmeLarry
post Apr 1 2020, 05:11 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 1 2020, 05:04 PM)
Just your salary, if you are single

If married, then both married couple salary
but isi rumah means whole family right?? they should have a foam for each category la and be clear with these things...
zzz scared if i just put only my salary then later they will saman me rm1k for false information... So in the end they give me rm800 then they saman me rm1k so total they get rm200 from me...
JustcallmeLarry
post Apr 1 2020, 05:24 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Apr 1 2020, 05:13 PM)
For single, only your salary + your info + one of your parent info. icon_rolleyes.gif
And keep the window open, so the cache will be there, until you closed the window. thumbsup.gif
QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 1 2020, 05:14 PM)
If you are single, no need included your family member income into your salary.

Only if you are already married, then husband + wife salary.
lol sorry to keep pressuring you guys but i just want to make sure bcs scared later have loophole into this free money thing then end up i have to pay money to gov instead of them give me money, bcs you read the final step below got me scared, denda either rm1k to 10k if give wrong info..
I am single but i am staying in my father house who also is getting a salary. You guys sure just only include my salary alone for pendapatan isi rumah??? hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 1 2020, 04:07 PM)
Final steps when register BPN

(extremely hard to get into this page)
This post has been edited by JustcallmeLarry: Apr 1 2020, 05:25 PM
JustcallmeLarry
post Apr 2 2020, 04:02 PM

1,363 posts

hi guys how is the site today? same as yesterday??
JustcallmeLarry
post Apr 2 2020, 04:46 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 2 2020, 04:07 PM)
It's getting worst...
QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Apr 2 2020, 04:32 PM)
Yesterday in morning, just lag and loading icon, in night, 503 showing up, in midnight 3 - 7 AM, if nothing after 5 second, just a F5 will fix it.
30 mins to settle for application of No Record user, and also register for BSH user.
Today, service unavailable. rclxms.gif
Pls come back at later time, or later date. icon_rolleyes.gif
Still better than PSP one, that one exposed your Bank account after you check your IC, and nothing happen when you submit for changing the bank account. rclxms.gif
So fast for the application?
After you applied, it should be "in process", unsure what's happen after 24 hours, as I still waiting the website to let me semak again. laugh.gif

Or you means you just semak?
If just semak and result is lulus, then it is fine, got SMS or not don't affect you, just the informed SMS allow you to double confirm that you are lulus.

Just like the recently gov sms, they just sms to double ensure the rakyat without internet know about latest news la. icon_rolleyes.gif
Based on other's info, you can semak at later time if you earn >2k or <4k, or you are a BSH receiver, because the server take like half an hours to query the result from database now, so you might get No Record status for your IC number, then get the correct result at later time. sweat.gif
WTF day 2 worst then day 1???
JustcallmeLarry
post Apr 2 2020, 06:15 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Apr 2 2020, 04:48 PM)
Server getting memory leak overtime, just like your MC server ma. laugh.gif
Unless someone restart the server, or it will like that.

Also like your windows ma, need restart or slower and slower because lack of RAM.
Yup, best timing is first day and second day at midnight 3 - 7AM. thumbsup.gif
QUOTE(brkli @ Apr 2 2020, 04:57 PM)
that usually happen when things gets pile up and no one giving a damn to rectify the issue..
so do your recommend i do it now or to wait??
JustcallmeLarry
post Apr 3 2020, 01:55 PM

1,363 posts

how is the condition of the site today guys?? day3.
JustcallmeLarry
post Apr 3 2020, 02:08 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(Unknown69 @ Apr 3 2020, 02:05 PM)
same old, same old.  sad.gif
zzz after maintenance also still the same...
JustcallmeLarry
post Apr 3 2020, 08:40 PM

1,363 posts

Day 3 at 8.40pm I am still getting service unavailable when I enter their site...zzz

This post has been edited by JustcallmeLarry: Apr 3 2020, 08:40 PM
JustcallmeLarry
post Apr 4 2020, 06:27 PM

1,363 posts

How is the site today bros, will able to do everything in one shot?
JustcallmeLarry
post Apr 5 2020, 03:15 AM

1,363 posts

anyone having same problem? i have already hantar the form and register a bpn account but when i log into the bpn account it is a blank screen?
JustcallmeLarry
post Apr 5 2020, 03:08 PM

1,363 posts

guys please share ya, for those that hantar their form on the 1st how many days did it take to get lulus or tidak lulus result?
JustcallmeLarry
post Apr 5 2020, 03:22 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 5 2020, 03:17 PM)

See above, depends on their luck (each people is different) I guess...

https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx
i think that guy trolling or he already qualified from the other things b4. Today register but got approve yesterday?Is that even possible?
JustcallmeLarry
post Apr 9 2020, 09:19 PM

1,363 posts

Hello sifu Jimmy, can tell me where to go to see the screenshot in Step 9 the Pengesahan Penerimaan Permohonan??

Bcs when i log into the BPN account i can only see 2 taps 1 is Maklumat Permohonan tab and the 2nd one is Pengesahan. When i click Pengesahan it will come out a capchat and after i fill it up it is asking me if i want to hantar my permohonan. Is this normal? Bcs i have already hantar it, even when i do the semak thing when i key in my ic it says permohonan di terima...
JustcallmeLarry
post Apr 9 2020, 09:23 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 9 2020, 09:21 PM)
Can you show me your screenshot? Then, I will find a way for you
screenshot which one bro?
JustcallmeLarry
post Apr 9 2020, 09:29 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 9 2020, 09:24 PM)
Are you registering or applying BPN?

If your status is Permohonan Diterima, you need to wait.

Or you register BPN account, then check your BPN status again, https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx
If it's still Permohonan Diterima, then you need to wait. Check BPN status frequently
Yes i have already registered to BPN, now i am trying to find the page like the one in your Step 9 guide where you can see the tarikh mohon & your permohonan status, i cant find this page in my BPN account?
JustcallmeLarry
post Apr 9 2020, 09:44 PM

1,363 posts

I am asking about this page bro. when i log into my BPN account i can only see 2 taps Maklumat Permohonan & Pengesahan...
9. NOW, you are REGISTERED for Bantuan Prihatin Nasional (BPN). "Permohonan Bantuan Prihatin Nasional telah dihantar".
Then, you can verify your application again, see above to check BPN.

JustcallmeLarry
post Apr 9 2020, 11:39 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 9 2020, 10:20 PM)
This page appeared after you applied the BPN, only for one time.

Now BSH page can't login into account, otherwise, you can get into this page.
i see ok thank you
JustcallmeLarry
post Apr 10 2020, 09:15 PM

1,363 posts

I just saw the first picture in page 1. For bujang it is stated individu yang berstatus bujang dalam data percukaian.

So does this mean even if you meet the criteria like bujang and salary below rm2k you will still get rejected bcs you are not inside the data percukaian??Bcs you never paid taxes b4???

0.0222sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:35 PM