Bantuan Keluarga Malaysia (BKM) news update, check recent posts for news update

FusionXY
post Jun 24 2020, 03:19 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

Hey guys, check your bank account for BPN Payment.

Payment starting from today.
Source.

This post has been edited by FusionXY: Jun 24 2020, 03:21 PM
FusionXY
post Jun 24 2020, 03:48 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(LA773 @ Jun 24 2020, 03:44 PM)
Yay, masuk already.. Thanks for the notification 😂
No problem..
FusionXY
post Jun 24 2020, 07:50 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Jun 24 2020, 07:30 PM)
All the elderly what on rayuan status is 500 .There is no way 500 since they are non working over 65 .
yours are 500 or 800 ?
My parents got RM1600 after BPN Rayuan.

FusionXY
post Jun 24 2020, 09:42 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Jun 24 2020, 08:51 PM)
Bujang , rm500 and not rm800.I wonder why ?
Is your salary RM2,001 to RM4,000?

FusionXY
post Jun 24 2020, 11:02 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Jun 24 2020, 11:00 PM)
I think i mistaken , is new application for BPN who didn't register for BSH

nope , elderly who didn't even know there is a bsh at kampung area.You know , some didn't update their bank , some didn't renew bsh , and some even didn't know there is bsh since they are bujang where bsh was was not able to apply last year.They though bsh/br1m is for Family only.
Oh, need to contact for further information.

I'm sorry that I am unable to advise on this matter.

FusionXY
post Jan 26 2021, 11:59 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Jan 26 2021, 07:56 PM)
Public Bank still nono, anyone else same?
My mother already got RM300 in her bank account.

FusionXY
post Apr 20 2021, 04:41 AM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

Hey guys, anyone here is an OKU applied for BPR?
Have you received yours as an OKU?

Thank you.
FusionXY
post Jul 4 2021, 01:00 AM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(kodasnake117 @ Jul 4 2021, 12:08 AM)
is there an option to change my details?

Before I was earning above RM2500 but I was laid off 2 months ago and am currently unemployed
I think cannot as Rayuan ended.
FusionXY
post Aug 4 2021, 12:23 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(LA773 @ Aug 4 2021, 02:38 AM)
I applied rayuan bpr in june, untill today no update?
Anybody got approved?
Still waiting for my mother's Rayuan.
FusionXY
post Aug 4 2021, 10:24 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(FlierMate @ Aug 4 2021, 04:42 PM)
I also qualified for MyKasih.... RM 300 in total, but now only got RM 200 in I/C.

For those in Klang Valley, not all 99 spped mart can accept MyKasih, only three branches including Klang and Sabak Bernam branch.

Not all Econsave can accept MyKasih, maybe larger one only, smaller Econsave branch cannot accept.

Yes, there is particular counter opened for MyKasih checkout lane. I bought two Maggi Thai chilli sauce, but not accepted.

Mostly eggs, canned foods, cake, crackers, sugar, sauce.....

For those who want to check online:  https://apps.epetrol.com.my/mkmember/Redang...us.aspx?lang=en

P.S. Not all OKUs entitled to MyKasih.....
Hello, during payment have to key in the PIN No. for IC?
I have no idea what is the 6 digit PIN for IC.
FusionXY
post Aug 4 2021, 11:53 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(LA773 @ Aug 4 2021, 01:02 PM)
Was there any mention onnthe date it supposed to pay or notify us?
Wait wait wat.. Haizz
Nope, not only my mother Rayuan.
I am Bujang and haven't any BPR yet as I got Lulus.
FusionXY
post Aug 5 2021, 12:44 AM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(FlierMate @ Aug 5 2021, 12:37 AM)
I wasn't asked for anything except handling over the I/C...  bruce.gif

The cashier did this:
1. Told me which counter (hung with MyKasih signboard) to pay
2. He asked me whether I received any WhatsApp message telling me what  category of items to choose. (I said I didn't, but I knew the 10 categories upon reading news online)
3. Lined up at the check out lane
4. He asked for my I/C and inserted to a reader looks like an ordinary credit card reader
5. He told me how much was the balance, and I agreed
6. Then he scanned all the items I chose
7. Finally he keyed in a few strokes onto the MyKad reader
8. I was given two receipts, which is Econsave's own format of receipt, and the MyKasih one
9. Happy and went home
No, I wasn't asked for any PIN number. You shouldn't be worried as well.
Thank you for the response and I appreciate it.

Can I choose Non Halal stuffs for can foods or strictly to Halal stuffs?
How about Noodles? Can choose Japanese or Korean Noodles or with Chinese Wording?
For beverage part also include Milk right? Cold and Warm Drinks?
FusionXY
post Aug 5 2021, 01:37 AM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(FlierMate @ Aug 5 2021, 01:03 AM)
You're welcomed.
I didn't see any non-halal canned foods in Econsave and every canned foods I chose are all Halal-certified, such as
1) sardines (Ayam brand)
2) mushroom (this one has Chinese wordings)
4) beans (Ayam brand)
5) corn
6) peas

The only two items I picked got rejected were:
1) Lee Kum Kee oyster oil
2) Maggi Thai chili sauce <-- this one not sure why, cashier was unable to scan
Sorry, no info on this ( although I saw  a uncle chose Milo and paid with MyKasih). These will be in my shopping list in the next trip.
The news online I read mentioned "nutritional beverage" will be accepted, but am not sure about Japanese/Korean noodles.
Thank you very much.
I appreciate your help to answer.
Will decide what to buy as I am eligible for MyKasih.
Got RM 200 now. Probably next month add another RM100.

FusionXY
post Nov 25 2021, 02:18 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

Miskin tegar here already receive FASA 2 through Maybank.
Didnt receive FASA 1. cry.gif

Category : Bujang.

This post has been edited by FusionXY: Nov 25 2021, 02:20 PM
FusionXY
post Nov 25 2021, 02:36 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(Zeroxhunter @ Nov 25 2021, 02:28 PM)
Untung la. Miskin tegar here didn't even get any RM nor sen from them.
Gonna wait yo. Payment only start today.
Never receive any BPR even lulus also.
FusionXY
post Nov 26 2021, 11:15 AM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(mgtow tlts @ Nov 26 2021, 06:35 AM)
how much get?
RM300.

FASA 1 RM200 didn't receive.
FusionXY
post Jan 2 2022, 01:47 AM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

BKM aka BANTUAN KELUARGA MALAYSIA announced.
FusionXY
post Mar 23 2022, 11:24 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(airtawarian @ Mar 23 2022, 08:45 PM)
Dalam proses makna belum berjaya? Bila result?
Jeng3
FusionXY
post Mar 26 2022, 01:26 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

Slow update the status.
FusionXY
post Mar 27 2022, 04:48 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(destiny017 @ Mar 27 2022, 03:55 PM)
Niama tmr fasa 1, status still dalam process kekw
Ya. System slow.

0.1312sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:38 PM