Bantuan Keluarga Malaysia (BKM) news update, check recent posts for news update

eaglehelang
post Jan 29 2024, 04:49 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Jan 29 2024, 01:28 PM)

Hope it is true, as eKasih will greatly affected by those people responsible for verify, and it is already broken.
But, unsure will Padu really "WORKS" this times.

Anyways, gonna wait another half of years to find out, wonder how many half of year we got, just like the delay of internet speed upgrade, delay and delay...
There are people who is not in the ekasih list their SARA Lulus already. This is from YouTube comments.

But majority people is still "Dlm Proses Semakan"

This round RHB fast, I already got my STR this afternoon.
After I saw the guy's uncle tak lulus, I go check if bank in liao & surprisingly it's in.

Usually we all Bujang is last of the batch, last day only get.

eaglehelang
post Apr 5 2024, 12:57 PM

1,075 posts

RHB bank received yesterday afternoon, 4/4.

eaglehelang
post Oct 14 2025, 12:04 PM

1,075 posts

Now change to 15 Oct can Login

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.1309sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:28 PM