5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Bantuan Keluarga Malaysia (BKM) news update, check recent posts for news update

NeO2
post May 18 2020, 02:42 PM

693 posts

B40 dah Mati kebuluran wait money since April
NeO2
post May 18 2020, 04:18 PM

693 posts

QUOTE(WiLeKiyO @ May 18 2020, 11:55 AM)
Anyone here requested withdrawal KWSP via online? How long does it takes for them to credit into your bank?
B4 7pm should masuk d
NeO2
post May 18 2020, 05:04 PM

693 posts

QUOTE(WiLeKiyO @ May 18 2020, 04:22 PM)
On the same day you submitted?
Of cos no
After u submit subject to approval. after 2 to 3 working days, u check again at the ilestari.kwsp.gov.my website for the bank in date given
NeO2
post May 18 2020, 05:40 PM

693 posts

Semua account check also sama je balance
NeO2
post May 18 2020, 07:07 PM

693 posts

QUOTE(WiLeKiyO @ May 18 2020, 06:16 PM)
I submitted on 2nd May, status is approved since 4th May, still nothing.  hmm.gif
Its supposed to be like this. If there's no date yet, check back few days later
NeO2
post May 19 2020, 02:28 PM

693 posts

B40 kena kencing
NeO2
post May 19 2020, 04:52 PM

693 posts

QUOTE(vhs1 @ May 19 2020, 04:07 PM)
Morning went Q very very long. Go back
Went just now at 3pm.... Bank closed edi.
Wonder why they close so early? Fasting month?
Will try again tomorrow
Fasting month bro. 10am to 3pm onli

QUOTE(Milano7 @ May 19 2020, 03:20 PM)
maybank slowest of them all.
Mbb 500rm OK jer

This post has been edited by NeO2: May 19 2020, 04:56 PM
NeO2
post May 19 2020, 10:13 PM

693 posts

QUOTE(vhs1 @ May 19 2020, 08:12 PM)
Thanks 👌
Morning Q, fuyoh easily over 8 shop lots length.
Well try tomorrow
Your area extreme tu 8 shop lot length..
NeO2
post May 20 2020, 10:21 PM

693 posts

QUOTE(vhs1 @ May 20 2020, 01:46 PM)
Ok. Got it edi
👍😊👍
From Q to out from bank took 1hr 35m.
Nice. Now I'm waiting approval for GKP 3k 😬
NeO2
post May 21 2020, 09:49 PM

693 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ May 21 2020, 07:20 PM)
Hi does anyone know since i have already register for BPN, for the next round for BSH do i need to register???
Better register during next round opening bsh. But I guess not so soon opening for bsh
NeO2
post May 22 2020, 06:11 AM

693 posts

QUOTE(birain @ May 22 2020, 04:14 AM)
LULUS but voucher still not appearing.
Why wait voucher? Key in wrong bank info?
NeO2
post May 22 2020, 12:54 PM

693 posts

QUOTE(ykss79 @ May 22 2020, 10:28 AM)
hi i have wrongly key in bank account number when applied for the BPN, i tried to call their service line but the line was always busy. What should i do as i am staying at Singapore temporary now. pls help me!!!
QUOTE(birain @ May 22 2020, 10:07 AM)
that time, when apply no bank account yet. so key in a dummy account. now got apply new account at bank.
No bank account I guess have to wait quite some time to get the baucar number. What u all can do is login daily to check till u see the number. Mine was lulus without applying during 1st April and only get baucar number on early May
NeO2
post May 25 2020, 10:13 PM

693 posts

QUOTE(prozdennis @ May 25 2020, 10:04 AM)
I help my gf check in BPN Hasil website and she entitle RM500. May I know when is this amount will be disbursed?
Should be in ad. Check bank account balance?
NeO2
post May 26 2020, 03:23 PM

693 posts

QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ May 26 2020, 01:00 AM)
Tried applying before but got...
Status Permohonan: TIDAK LULUS
Alasan: Kod 45 - Semakan rekod agensi mendapati pendapatan Pemohon / Pasangan melebihi RM8,000

Emailed LHDN for rayuan and until today, no reply, no nothing. Oh well...As expected.
in honesty, i feel this bpn thing feels like a publicity stunt from PN. Once the first wave of publicity done, it kinda swept under the rug. There are so many b40 that suppose to get rm800 only manage to get rm500 and there seems to have channel for them to appeal the extra rm300. And there's your case where did rayuan and still no reply what so ever.
NeO2
post May 27 2020, 08:53 PM

693 posts

QUOTE(headhunter55 @ May 27 2020, 05:15 PM)
Anyone that apply on April with CIMB got it yet?
my status has been lulus for almost 3 weeks now
did you login and check the status kredit?
NeO2
post May 28 2020, 10:40 AM

693 posts

QUOTE(headhunter55 @ May 28 2020, 09:17 AM)
Just checked.

Status updated

Kod Tidak Berjaya
REFER TO ACCT HOLDER

But no voucher code
QUOTE(birain @ May 28 2020, 09:17 AM)
same here, no voucher code " invalid acc num".

*it says fasa 3
QUOTE(selinix @ May 28 2020, 07:20 AM)
checked the status, says gagal kredit due to invalid acc num but no voucher code appearing still
What I can advice is to wait. The code dont appear so fast. Check once a week to see any update or not
NeO2
post Jun 1 2020, 11:35 AM

693 posts

QUOTE(headhunter55 @ Jun 1 2020, 10:24 AM)
But I have bad news, I just went to the bsn branch, they said my voucher code is not yet sent to the branch for cash out... Have to wait again.. Zzzzs
Hari hari pergi sampai jadi
NeO2
post Jun 3 2020, 06:22 PM

693 posts

tunggu masuk akaun tolong business kecil saya sebelum bankrap

This post has been edited by NeO2: Jun 3 2020, 06:23 PM
NeO2
post Jun 4 2020, 09:21 PM

693 posts

QUOTE(ahminwa @ Jun 4 2020, 06:31 PM)
so someone that own a small business <30k ,not enough to be tax, but got ssm registration each year but no business license, and didn't submit income tax in details, what help fund can I apply? I didn't even apply br1m, before. Thanks in advance.
should be able to apply the gkp. but it was closed already. maybe wait tomoro and see what PM8 say at 3pm
NeO2
post Jun 15 2020, 10:44 AM

693 posts

QUOTE(legendgod @ Jun 8 2020, 02:45 PM)
Have you received yet?
Mine also shows Lulus but not credited in acc
Check account this morning, 3k in

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0236sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled