V1:Completed

V2:

Date:
Time:
Venue:
Objective:

i'll keep this updated.

Hello Guys,

I would like to inform you that TEAM KOC is proud to have AceCombat and the Penang Over-clockers Club over at our forums. Below is the direct URL to the thread page. Feel free to register and start posting away.

POC SUBFORUM PAGE CLICK HERE

POC Thread CLICK HERE

TEAM KOC FORUMS Index Page CLICK HERE

p/s dun forget to post ur first post over here,

TEAM KOC Forums Welcome Thread CLICK HERE
lolhalol
TEAM KOC - Cooling Division and Forum Administrator

This post has been edited by AceCombat: Nov 16 2007, 11:45 PM
TSAceCombat
post Jul 24 2007, 03:01 PM

5,434 posts

Penang's Overclocker Club members:

Leader:AceCombat-Intel Core 2 Quad Extreme Edition QX6700 Kentsfield user @ 3.69GHz only
SuperPi Result-14.140 seconds
3DMark06-Asus 8800Ultra -15412 points

Members:

Intel Owners:

2.zeustronic-Intel Core 2 Duo E6600 Conroe user @ 3.73GHz only
3.warrior-Intel Core 2 Duo E6600 Conroe user @ 4.03GHz only
4.KucingFight-Intel Pentium Dual Core E2140 Conroe user @ 3.0GHz only
5.michealelsie-Intel Core 2 Duo E4300 Allendale user @ 3.0GHz only
6.DraGGarD-Intel Pentium 4 2.4c Northwood user @ 3.3GHz only
7.Fyonne-Intel Pentium D 915 Presler user @ 3.36GHz only
8.lohwenli-IntelPentium IV 2.8 Northwood user @ 3.5GHz only
9.k8118k-Intel Core 2 Quad Q6600 Conroe user @ 3.2GHz only
10.horphi-Intel Core 2 Duo E6300 Conroe user @ 3.15GHz only
11.verz84-Intel Pentium IV 630 Prescott user @ 3.2GHz only
12.cschun86-Intel Core 2 Duo E6600 Conroe user @ 3.2GHz only
13.PGV3910-Intel Pentium Dual Core E2140 Conroe user @ 1.80GHz only
14.neoxz-Intel Core 2 Duo E6600 Conroe user @ 3.5GHz
15.NSR-Intel Core 2 Duo E4400 Allendale user @ 2.0GHz only
16.danieljoey-Intel Core 2 Duo E6600 Conroe user @ 3.2GHz only

AMD Owners:

1.Powerslide-AMD K8 M2 3600+ Brisbane user @ 3.0GHz only
2.LittleLinnet-AMD Athlon 64 X2 4400+ Toledo user @ 2.6GHz only
3.Gsan-AMD Athlon 64 X2 S939 3800+ Toledo user @ 2.9GHz only
4.Tachlio-AMD Athlon 64 X2 M2 3800+ Windsor user @ 2.5GHz only
5.ktek-AMD Opteron 144 Venus user @ 2.7GHz only
6.olcheong-AMD Athlon 64 3000+ Venice user @ 2.6GHz only
7.PeterMaw-AMD Athlon 64 3200+ S939 Venice @ 2.1GHz only
8.overclockalbert-AMD Opteron 170 Denmark user @ 2.5GHz only
9.rainingzero-AMD Athlon 64 X2 3800+ Windsor user @ 2.7GHz only
10.@meno-AMD Athlon 64 3000+ Venice user @ 2.25GHz only
11.eeor83-AMD Athlon 64 3000+ Venice user @ 2.45GHz only

This post has been edited by AceCombat: Nov 18 2007, 03:04 PM
TSAceCombat
post Jul 24 2007, 06:24 PM

5,434 posts

free bump for all Penangties!!!  thumbup.gif
thanks bro PGV,waiting for ur news,let me know by sms me if u can make it.wanna be the team members?

Open for everybody ?
yes,everyone in penang,as long as u can come,we welcome u,and wanna be the team members?

as long u can come penang for TT everybody is welcome laa..

but i kenot answer these question..must ask our leader acecombat presume he dun pretend dun wana be leader(somemore got quad and nice rig but dowan be leader)  tongue.gif
Bro Powerslide,
Me really cannot be leader,i'm n00b softcore one,must ask u to be the leader la,cause we're here to form a Club of Penang pc enthusiasts.the leader must be very hamsap and great in hardwares stuff.

i'm using Pentium "4" with "Westwood" chip thumbup.gif

Bro,wanna join the team members?(i think u should be the leader)

where is gsan?

bro,gsan from penang?and what about u?from penang?

This post has been edited by AceCombat: Jul 24 2007, 06:33 PM
TSAceCombat
post Jul 24 2007, 06:36 PM

5,434 posts

QUOTE(PGV3910 @ Jul 24 2007, 06:29 PM)
everybody don want??i la leader...hehehe..joking only laugh.gif  laugh.gif
im noooob oso..
so we vote for acecombat!!heheh..
Powerslide as a bendahari la...hehehe
eh...AceCombat cannot be team leader,too young and has no enough experience.
btw,if u wanna be a leader,can also,we can vote for it.

if Powerslide as bendahari,i doubt if he will use the money from us go buy porno...
joking joking....

btw,how can i contact everyone that in penang?
cause this corner seldom ppl come here and read....
TSAceCombat
post Jul 24 2007, 08:25 PM

5,434 posts

so sad to hear that zeustronic unable to make it....

anyway,no one wanna be the members of Penang Hardcore Overclocker Club ah?

Anyway,i think most of vote goes for silence,so we vote silence to be the leader ok ah?
*AceCombat call him Jack koko....so,He must be a pure overclocker. laugh.gif

Powerslide,mine one is QX6700 which is the Pentium "4" Extreme "Westwood"

so,guys,pls,who wanna join into the club?

and silence be leader ah?
TSAceCombat
post Jul 24 2007, 09:48 PM

5,434 posts

u r in the list,bro,ur e6600 run at what speed?
TSAceCombat
post Jul 25 2007, 06:39 AM

5,434 posts

i wish to put all of u guys from penang into the Penang Hardcore Overclocker Clubmu all ok ah?
just tell me the proc that u using and what speed is it.
capiche?
TSAceCombat
post Jul 25 2007, 12:54 PM

5,434 posts

haha...
Jack,dont pretend la,u r my Jack koko....
anyway,let's wait for more vote.
TSAceCombat
post Jul 25 2007, 02:38 PM

5,434 posts

no active la,me old boy lai de....

still wait for other suggestion for a best leader.
TSAceCombat
post Jul 25 2007, 06:25 PM

5,434 posts

so sad....cause no body know there is a penang thread over here....how can i inform all of them in penang?
TSAceCombat
post Jul 25 2007, 07:54 PM

5,434 posts

then we organize it next time,ok or not?
so sad next time coolice and irangan wont be able to join us liao...
TSAceCombat
post Jul 26 2007, 06:39 AM

5,434 posts

QUOTE(tachlio @ Jul 26 2007, 12:25 AM)
Update all sig la~~ inform all Penangties~
bro tachlio,will update my siggy very soon,anyway,what is ur proc and how far u oc it?

TSAceCombat
post Jul 26 2007, 08:42 PM

5,434 posts

i think this sat we'll cancel and meet at coming pc faitr,cause the time tis too peak,so sudden.
TSAceCombat
post Jul 27 2007, 09:28 AM

5,434 posts

how hardcore consider hardcore ah?
nvm,just list down ur proc and ur speed first.
TSAceCombat
post Jul 27 2007, 01:56 PM

5,434 posts

rename to Penang OVerclockers Club ah?cause got hardcore ppl hear liao baru can feel the hardcore overclock mah....
anyway,if u guys no wan the hardcore also can ah.

nice oc result warrior.
TSAceCombat
post Jul 27 2007, 02:54 PM

5,434 posts

nanti powerslide translate lagi,Persatuan Orang Cacat....

haha....ok ok,Penang Overclocker Club.
TSAceCombat
post Jul 27 2007, 07:10 PM

5,434 posts

haha....i follow u guys mah....

so powerslide,wan hardcore or no hardcore?

today i just go kacau Swisspac and something funny happened.
TSAceCombat
post Jul 27 2007, 11:26 PM

5,434 posts

so i totally argee coolice and silence call him hamsap king....

coolice,tomolo wanna go ah?

anyway,today i almost get a free P5K3 Deluxe mobo for free from Swisspac,but the guy there no "ball".

story like this,today i went to Pristine and Mix to find my friend and help Pristine to fix a pc which is unbootable one,after that fixed liao go to swisspac to kacau them.

i go there and ask for P35 mobo and one young guy there served me and showed me Intel stupid P35 mobo,i say this is no mobo for me,then he showed me P5K SE,i see liao,ask him,"hey,why all low end one?"

then he recommend me P5K3 Deluxe that come with 2GB DDR3 one,selling rm2700,then i ask him no wan DDR3 ram one got or not?

the young guy said got,and show me the Asus P5K3 Delexe again but never bundle with DDR3 ram one,he told me that this mobo is using both DDR2 and DDR3,and i ask him u sure bo?

cause i very confirm that the P5K3 deluxe only support DDR3 and i see there is 4 ram slot with all the notch at the same place and i pretty sure that this is not DDR2/3 mobo.

the guy keep telling me that DDR2 and DDR3 having same notch and can use with same slot doh.gif .

after that he showed me the book from asus and said,"see,even the asus book said it supports DDR2 and 3.u think u can clever than the book ah?"

wtf,i very tu lan already cause he said like that,then i just asked him:ok,u wanna bet with me?if the mobo can use DDR2,Rm1120 i pay u now or else this mobo is belong to mine if it cannot run DDR2",i voice up and all the customer look at both of us, laugh.gif

the guy look so paisheh and then one fat guy come (work in swisspac quite sometime one" and tell the young guy that P5K3 Deluxe only support DDR3,haha.....

i hate the fat guy,why he appear so early,if he late for a minute and the young guy accept my deal,then everything done already and i go home with a DDR3 mobo...

anyway,P5K3 Deluxe using DDR3,and P5K Delexu using DDR2.

Price for DDR3 updated,Kingston value DDR3 2x1GB is rm1350...while Corsair XMS3 is RM1740
TSAceCombat
post Jul 28 2007, 09:17 AM

5,434 posts

the young guy so funny,

@meno,later they tu lan me liao,so i wont step into swisspac anymore,next time only go mixtech find silence and kacau him.

@silence
not lansi la,u can also tui lan mah,the young guy showed me the asus book some more and said,"u can clever than the book meh?"
i just forgot to tell him when i left the shop,"oh ya,now i more clever than the book!!" laugh.gif

swisspac,pretended to know everything and think they r selling high end stuff,but i never buy anything from them cause for me,they r selling stupid low end stuff,bluff only,

cakap boleh,bikin tak boleh....

u guys swisspac supporter ah?if yes then i mampui liao,they all gonna chop me.
TSAceCombat
post Jul 28 2007, 03:37 PM

5,434 posts

ya,the fat guy is quite ok,and the rest is doh.gif ,really doh.gif
anyway,Silence is no longer Silence koko and become Silence didi? laugh.gif

@meno
yup,My name is KC,some of them call me Ace due to my nickname Acecombat.
anyway,i no care la,who asked them give me wrong information where the information i very confirmed one?
not lansi,but really,they all super duper n00b.
they simply give customer wrong explanation,they never care how consumer feel,they care abotu money only.

23 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0380sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:57 AM