anyway,powerslide,i vote u to become the leader!!!
TT Section Penang, Penang's Overclocker Club
Jul 28 2007, 07:08 PM
5,434 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
see siapa bola lebih bulat and berat!!!
anyway,powerslide,i vote u to become the leader!!! |
Jul 29 2007, 09:32 AM
most of the pc shop in penang hates me,always go kacau and never buy from them mah....if u r the boss or worker there,also tu lan me la right? but everytime i shoot them one,stupid explanation and think they r hardcore seller,(cause i always pretended to be a n00b) PGV3910,next time must hunt for the car,then only we know who is it,haha.... nice no plate indeed. Hey,push lai push ki,who's going to be the leader? i vote either for Powerslide @meno silence |
Jul 29 2007, 09:17 PM
ya,pls reporting in,tell us ur proc and the speed of it.
never mind powerslide,as long as u can lead,we dont mind follow u to longkau,, |
Jul 29 2007, 09:45 PM
both la,but my highest speed always my daily speed!
Jul 29 2007, 10:11 PM
why like that,i know u daily use E6600 5GHz |
Jul 30 2007, 02:19 PM
QUOTE whos oc highest leader lor Eh....12GHz,then my pc is the fastest in the world,planned to make it 16GHz ace surely our leader..3ghz mah..but quad core..means *4 so 12ghz..wahahaha nobody gona beat this 2nd is coolice with 5ghz 3rd warrior 4th zeustronic 5th is gsan with 2.9ghz and me last..running stock u dont pretend la,u r the G0D-L1k3 overclocker QUOTE Mine rock stable @ 3.2Ghz, Max 3.73Ghz, now @ stock lo... Why running back to stock?use oc one la,if not,how to make urself into Penang Overclocker Club member? QUOTE I've not yet over-clock my new system yet... Everything is stock and no point over-clocking a system with a built in Display Card . Bro,wanna sell ur Soc A?Highly interested!! But my old system was Athlon XP 2500+ overclocked to 3500+ |
Jul 30 2007, 10:09 PM
QUOTE(n305er @ Jul 30 2007, 03:15 PM) Want the whole system? bro,serious buyer for ur raptor,soc A proc,and AGP, I don't want to tear it apart... It can play Doom3, Quake4, F.E.A.R, Farcry and "banyak lagi" all in high settings with 4xAA one! pls pm me and talk about it ok? QUOTE Yaya btw, I wasn't familiar with overclocking, just saja do it to my system, Athlon 3200+ overclock to 2.1GHz nia...hehe..[from 2.0GHz] nothing much diff. Peter,i'll put ur name into the list!!!what core u using?Venice? |
Jul 31 2007, 05:06 PM
until now still got no leader.... :yawn:
anyway,i'm selling ym casing,anyone interested? everyone here bluffing said that their pc is so slow and so slow,using lau beh hardware,bla bla bla.... but everyone is in the list with oc-ed proc? |
Jul 31 2007, 07:39 PM
good la,no need leader la,but how come a club without leader or president?still consider club?
Aug 1 2007, 06:41 AM
11/12th august would be the good choice of date.
anyway,why dont we choose friday night? anyway,for those penang kia,kindly tell me ur proc and speed and i'll update u all at the first page there. @adrian u choose the time,venue,anddate la for the coming TT.Pc fair is not suitable. @warrior high end pc spotted anyway,if u bought the extreme,maybe i interested...urs one is not extreme right? |
Aug 1 2007, 05:55 PM
QUOTE erm...can i join ? but my proc very outdated d.... Ahaha.. using p4 2.4 c @ 3.3ghz u r in the list already,btw,which core u use? 2.4c,i think it's Northwood right? QUOTE Hey Powerslide kor kor, u call me uncle make me very old ler. I'm stil very very young ler, u say like that those sui sui gals run away lar... Penang is differentiated into 2 parts only to me, Mainland and Island...So, BM, Butterworth we can consider same lar, Littlelinnet, dun be too down, you're still part of Penang... 11/12th August, but i'll only be able to join if it's at night. 1st, weekdays most of us working, so not wise lar to hold TT sessions. 2ndly, we need time to discuss the venue and time, so tats y i choose a date which is slightly distant from today, should have enough time to plan everything. 3rd, PC Fair for TT session seems...hmm, not that suitable lar, cz Powerslide wanna focus on "body contact...rub rub rub"... so hwo everyone, if date is ok then we find a place and time. QUOTE You be the president lar. You have the most leet hardware liao. ya ya,i got all the n00b-est hardwares QUOTE wah!all ppl o/clockable one! mine standard pekak ajer..hehe.. my previous Pentium D 2.8 just can o/c to 3.0 jer..hampeh i thought now u using Conroe E21 series?what's ur E21 series speed?i wanna update the list. QUOTE I wana join~ I wana join~ Wana OC my rig after i moved into TT Shark. I am very noob, so, can kindly teach me soon? yes,we can teach u,do let me know ur clock speed after u oc it,put u in the list with stock speed now.u from penang? QUOTE Date: 11th August, Saturday. Time: 2230 Venue: Restoran Kapitan Queensbay How, anyone have opinions? QUOTE me penang kia reporting in......bro Ace pls count me in bro,what is ur core? Toledo? u oc to what speed? QUOTE littlelinnet, yup,warrior pc damn nice,u all are welcome to post ur pc pics here to show off, "little show off" area. paiseh oh..sulah silap orang..so many little from penang wah..warrior pc dem nice..shiny and high end..see aso jeles liao saturday nite fine wid me laa..now others how? hope more ppl join..the more the merrier shawty very kolec..ace got leet hardware should lead us i hop can join but friday,saturday,sunday night got class Powerslide,i will put ur name in the leader list since i'm TS |
Aug 2 2007, 06:32 AM
warrior,offer me ur price for ur extreme 120.
we r exam now,so having extra class yup,TS can bully anyone one, u guys can go for first TT section first,if i cant make it,i will join u guys the second TT. ahbenchai,better use the manual oc function,auto one is very bad. |
Aug 2 2007, 04:29 PM
taiko pula.... anyway,11th August will be the first section for our Penang TT section, before create 2nd section,may i know who cant make it at morning,afternoon and evening one? |
Aug 2 2007, 07:10 PM
anyway,just finished playing 1000mhz Patriot memory for free, anyway,if i cannot go to the section,the date can be just follow as some of u able to make it right? just wait for other reply first and see. |
Aug 3 2007, 06:45 AM
my n00b pc,anyway,i got the ram from someone here and wanna try out the performance one. anyway,my n00b is located at my bro hair saloon one,not in my house,my house got Venice and Barton and my gf there got Northwood. how u guys TT? Powerslide,u "play" too much until cannot stim liao. |
Aug 6 2007, 01:40 PM
all list updated,just back from PC Fair working with silence,damn tired,but this time is not enjoy at all....
cause cannot see the girl that i like liao... anyway,nice working with u,silence. |
Aug 6 2007, 03:57 PM
yup,we're at Pristine la....
anyway,maybe when u here i go toilet eat snake... |
Aug 6 2007, 07:50 PM
i realy kap one lui,i like her so much....but now
Aug 6 2007, 08:03 PM
she works part time only....luckily got her phone number and can sms her.....
Aug 7 2007, 12:28 PM
the sad news is,i never took the photo....miss her so much,if she agree to go TT,sure ask her go,but everytime sms her like no wan reply eh,tu lan nia....
anyway,how's the TT section? |
| Change to: | 0.0297sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:15 AM |