TT Section Penang, Penang's Overclocker Club

NSR
post Oct 19 2007, 12:15 PM

I am doing MNP to Maxis for Free
1,242 posts

QUOTE(karom @ Oct 19 2007, 09:30 AM)
Good to hear that. I guess maybe the previous installation got software error which cause the problem in the first place.
b4 formated, even though i let it idle, it can reboot by itself. it happen once or twice a day. it never happen b4 i change the rig.
now so far so good... rclxms.gif i will test it with 3d games later...
NSR
post Oct 19 2007, 01:27 PM

1,242 posts

ok let me intro a bit of my self...
32/m/pg/c
NSR
post Oct 19 2007, 08:40 PM

1,242 posts

i m not asking u to tell single or marriage lar. shakehead.gif
anyway, C = chinese. I = indian. M = Malay. J = Japanese. L= ... sweat.gif
NSR
post Oct 20 2007, 01:55 PM

1,242 posts

aiyaaa....
my pc still automatically reboot by itself! rclxub.gif cry.gif
NSR
post Oct 20 2007, 02:04 PM

1,242 posts

tapirus,
from yesterday until now, it only happen once. i have use some software to test the ram and it is perfect.
it perfect during installation. no crash or anything. run very smooth.
b4 i change my rig, i have use the same winxp setup cd. no problem at all and no auto reboot.
i have check the cpu temp and it is below 40 deg cel.
NSR
post Oct 20 2007, 02:40 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(tapirus @ Oct 20 2007, 02:18 PM)
before this when i format i already face situation like u..that time because some bug make it happen..because of internet and network..i solve like this..

type "shutdown -a" at run...maybe can help...
it happen again. this time it happen when i play 3d game.
ok type adi...... hope it fix the bug... smile.gif

NSR
post Oct 20 2007, 03:22 PM

1,242 posts

no it didn't. it is still auto reboot. cry.gif
NSR
post Oct 20 2007, 06:54 PM

1,242 posts

We are still having fun here in 1-stop...

TT in samhui cafe in 2nd flr

in my shop

This post has been edited by NSR: Oct 20 2007, 07:02 PM
NSR
post Oct 20 2007, 07:20 PM

1,242 posts

from left: neoxz, cch2007, powerslide, acecombat, sonicscourge, @meno, tan (stb), lohwenli, me biggrin.gif
NSR
post Oct 22 2007, 12:46 PM

1,242 posts

i m so delighted to c Kimi wins both brazil GP and wcc. rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
NSR
post Oct 22 2007, 08:58 PM

1,242 posts

hey ace,
i tot u coming after ur class? i m still waiting lar... yawn.gif
NSR
post Oct 23 2007, 10:23 AM

1,242 posts

hey ace, when u became female 1 ar? hahaha... biggrin.gif
NSR
post Oct 23 2007, 06:03 PM

1,242 posts

hey ace,
just installed and tested. so far no problem including on 3d games. the cpu core temperature oso getting a bit lower than b4. hmm.gif
NSR
post Oct 23 2007, 06:29 PM

1,242 posts

PowerSlide,
me where got so rich to buy a "new" 1...
used 1 lar... hehehe cry.gif

ace,
bad news. it is still auto reboot. doh.gif

This post has been edited by NSR: Oct 23 2007, 06:43 PM
NSR
post Oct 23 2007, 08:09 PM

1,242 posts

ya sure. auto reboot. b4 i change my rig, it is perfect. using the same power point. just after i change the rig, it become auto reboot. average happen about twice a day. worst happen 5 times a day. sweat.gif
NSR
post Oct 23 2007, 08:45 PM

1,242 posts

ya lor... haiihh... do u think it is the problem of the ram?
NSR
post Oct 23 2007, 08:49 PM

1,242 posts

then mainboard? cpu? cry.gif
or ur psu got problem? blush.gif

This post has been edited by NSR: Oct 23 2007, 08:49 PM
NSR
post Oct 24 2007, 02:47 PM

1,242 posts

ace,
just now while i typing in forum, suddenly rebooted. just 2 IE and a winamp.

rclxlh.gif
NSR
post Oct 24 2007, 03:16 PM

1,242 posts

ok... when?

rclxlh.gif laugh.gif
NSR
post Oct 24 2007, 06:59 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(@meno @ Oct 24 2007, 05:24 PM)
sign0014.gif
NSR, us rclxlh.gif should read "My PC Sucks"...
ya lar... haiihh... still dunno wat actually ko. oops.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0426sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:55 AM