7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Z (ALL) Series : Fold5/Flip5, Previous & upcoming new model

latte36
post Sep 21 2021, 08:31 PM

Lejen
2,748 posts

Help u guys out. ROI unique code will be in this email.

This post has been edited by latte36: Sep 21 2021, 08:31 PM

latte36
post Sep 22 2021, 07:03 AM

Lejen
2,748 posts

QUOTE(crazycrazyman @ Sep 21 2021, 10:54 PM)
have you redeemed it?
Can't until you receive your phone cuz it requires IMEI or barcode.

QUOTE(Lost Mobiler MY @ Sep 22 2021, 06:50 AM)
Got acknowledgement email, registered ROI on 12th August, still no code. Search my mail found nothing. This so frustrating, wanna grab A52s with the code sad.gif  bangwall.gif
Ahh.. check recycle bin? Mine was there cuz Samsung literally spammed me.
latte36
post Sep 22 2021, 10:19 AM

Lejen
2,748 posts

QUOTE(crazycrazyman @ Sep 22 2021, 09:17 AM)
That's just a unique code for you to register in the RMS portal, once it's registered and approved, SS will send a different email with a new code for the redemption.
Ok thanks for the info.

I haven't got past the first stage.

Need to wait for phone to proceed cuz I don't have the IMEI.
latte36
post Sep 22 2021, 10:53 AM

Lejen
2,748 posts

We all didn't get ROI code cuz loon1983 songlap all already ahahahaha.

Jk bro. Enjoy the glitch.
latte36
post Sep 22 2021, 12:13 PM

Lejen
2,748 posts

QUOTE(loon1983 @ Sep 22 2021, 12:11 PM)
🤣🤣

My offer is 850+ 850+ 799+ 300+ 250= RM3049
Walau... Can teach me this hack, master ?
latte36
post Sep 22 2021, 06:15 PM

Lejen
2,748 posts

QUOTE(effilizham @ Sep 22 2021, 06:01 PM)
Is anyone interested in the 128GB green Z Flip3?

I pre-ordered a unit from DirectD, and it is ready for collection at 1 Utama. Unfortunately, due to unavoidable reasons, I can’t proceed to purchase the phone.

If any of you are interested, we can meet up at 1 Utama, where you can pay me the RM600 deposits that I paid earlier, and you can pay the remaining balance directly to the shop.

Please drop me a PM if your hands are itchy to get the phone immediately.

P/S: There should be an RM600 e-voucher as part of the deal. Maybe they will email the code upon payment of the phone.

Aiseh. Would have taken yours if u offered earlier. Monday I made the purchase... Somehow seeing all of the rest complain abt delivery.. feel sad ahahaha

latte36
post Sep 22 2021, 06:39 PM

Lejen
2,748 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Sep 22 2021, 06:33 PM)
My Samsung Galaxy Z Flip3 5G arrived. biggrin.gif

Purchase on 20 Sept, 2021
Arrived on 22 Sept, 2021

Awesome fast! biggrin.gif

Wah. What magic u used? This is... Black? Damn. Nice.

I ordered yesterday. So .. tmr? Lol.

This post has been edited by latte36: Sep 22 2021, 06:41 PM
latte36
post Sep 22 2021, 06:47 PM

Lejen
2,748 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Sep 22 2021, 06:43 PM)
I also shock so fast! biggrin.gif

It said delivery by 27 Sept but then yesterday I received in transit and today courier service call me.  rclxm9.gif

Yup the black is nice and the only with matte surface.
Congrats to u. Enjoy!!

Now u may have given me false hope laugh.gif laugh.gif
latte36
post Sep 22 2021, 07:02 PM

Lejen
2,748 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Sep 22 2021, 06:51 PM)
Thanks. biggrin.gif I believe yours one will arrived soon.

By the way I buy from Maxis online store Zerolution package not Samsung online store.
Ohhhh.. then... Sucks to be me. I order SES online. Lol.

latte36
post Sep 23 2021, 07:17 AM

Lejen
2,748 posts

Guys... Samsung.com punya order can't cancel right?

cry.gif

latte36
post Sep 23 2021, 07:58 AM

Lejen
2,748 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Sep 23 2021, 07:55 AM)
Samsung online ya?
Normally cannot cancel order. Change order like changing colour maybe can but need to get their approval first.
Why don't you try call or live chat with Samsung CA. Who knows maybe can cancel your order.
Ya worth a shot. Ok thanks.
latte36
post Sep 23 2021, 08:08 AM

Lejen
2,748 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Sep 23 2021, 08:00 AM)
What happen you want to cancel your order?
Buying remorse ka? hmm.gif
Hahahaha. A little bit yeah. But I think can get the phone earlier from 3rd party (those who has received theirs) and slightly cheaper too. Just gotta wait for the right seller (colour).

latte36
post Sep 23 2021, 09:57 AM

Lejen
2,748 posts

QUOTE(chubbyliao @ Sep 23 2021, 09:43 AM)
I talked to them about the same situation. First they asked me what's the reason for cancellation. I told them I would like to order from  authorized Samsung store which could deliver sooner than 30Oct. Unfortunately after being put onhold for sometime (guess she is referring to her colleague or supervisor) and was told that it is not possible to do so.
QUOTE(jezzabelliqa @ Sep 23 2021, 09:48 AM)
Cannot cancel.. cannot amend to pick up store.. cannot even change to any other option of phone color yg available to receive a.s.a.p . Ape pun tak boleh.. #aptb
Ahhh sucks then. I say I wanna cancel because u made all my lowyat friends angry so I want to order the 13 pro instead.

latte36
post Sep 23 2021, 10:44 AM

Lejen
2,748 posts

Samsung corp is too big to fail. They are arrogant because of that. I moved away from Apple because of similar reasons. They didn't honor my warranty claims and they voided my warranty right after.

Contacted the Singapore CEO. Made a fuss. Scolded every CA that called me. In the end, nothing also. My 12 mini has been sitting in my drawer collecting dust. They don't take our threats seriously cuz we are small and they are big. Sad world as consumers that we live in.

This post has been edited by latte36: Sep 23 2021, 10:45 AM
latte36
post Sep 23 2021, 11:10 AM

Lejen
2,748 posts

QUOTE(bennedict82 @ Sep 23 2021, 10:50 AM)
Apple also like that? What is the story about your apple? Mind to share? They warranty not cheap ... extended warranty up to rm800.
My 12 mini had muffled speakers (the one where we put at our ear), so I brought it to Sunway pyramid (whatever that shop is called) for warranty claims. Took 2 weeks for them to get back to me. And even told me, not under warranty cuz (foreign object found). To fix, I had to pay rm1200 to change the whole LCD.

Then I declined. I had to pay rm80 for diagnostics, and when I took my phone back - my warranty coverage was voided.

Total duration was 3 weeks +-, no warranty after that, lost rm80, nothing changed. I threw that phone away in my drawer out of anger.
latte36
post Sep 23 2021, 11:22 AM

Lejen
2,748 posts

QUOTE(Soni96pl @ Sep 23 2021, 11:14 AM)
Sounds like machines
Not machines. The shop is called QCD!!!!! Authorized apple warranty claims shop.

Fuck them!!!
latte36
post Sep 23 2021, 11:25 AM

Lejen
2,748 posts

QUOTE(N9484640 @ Sep 23 2021, 11:15 AM)
Apple's support is superb. Never had a problem ordering from their online store. When my iPhone had a WiFi problem they immediately send a new unit and took back mine. All using courier. No fuss. They always early deliver before the promised date and never charge your card until they sent the order
Claimed warranty before?

Samsung warranty does it immediately if they have parts. Within 2 hours.

Apple - I had 3 weeks of screaming shouting and my phone did not get fixed, and warranty voided. No more apply for me.
latte36
post Sep 23 2021, 11:27 AM

Lejen
2,748 posts

QUOTE(Soni96pl @ Sep 23 2021, 11:24 AM)
Ah my machines story like this. MacBook Pro, dropped on concrete and broke screen. I brought it to machines for out of warranty screen replacement with appointment made on Apple website and they took it for diagnostics paid 100RM. After diagnostics said that the motherboard will require changing at 3900RM total with the screen since the SD card slot is broken. 😶 Now I'm someone that uses it everyday so I was upset since I knew it was working when I submitted it. 😅 I argues with them and recall computer. SD card reader working to this day. Diagnostic tool reporting no issue with SD card. Screen fixed in another shop. Have I not used SD card slot often they'd scam me 2000+ ringgit. So might be an Apple thing. 😶 But back to Samsung things. ☺️ And agree fuck them lol.
They take easy way out. Everything just replace. If cannot claim under their warranty then they try to bill us. If we decline, then we kena diagnostic charges. Either way, they earn money already.

Damn CB

Samsung would fix the damn issue within 2 hours. Motherboard spoil? They replace the motherboard for u. For free. If under warranty.
This is why I am still with Samsung. But pre order is a diff story ..

This post has been edited by latte36: Sep 23 2021, 11:27 AM
latte36
post Sep 23 2021, 12:18 PM

Lejen
2,748 posts

QUOTE(SubRoutine @ Sep 23 2021, 12:14 PM)
Update: did exactly as the above and my order immediately changed to preparing dispatch.

I didn't scream or be impolite at the CS la, just casually mentioned that:

"we have a group of online buyers who are in the same situation and very angry at how Samsung is handling the situation. Samsung falsely claimed it will deliver on 22nd, yet it's already 23rd and our orders are only at processing stage. The order page is totally inaccurate and this sets up false expectations for the the customer, which are grounds for MCMC/MDTCC report, which some of us are threatening to do. Other 3rd party resellers can deliver on time so MCO cannot be blamed. Buying straight from Samsung, we expected better than this."

The CS kept bringing up FMCO again, then can't cancel order or allow pickup. But the whole time I was talking to her I kept refreshing my order page and the status changed. Still fkin pissed off because this proves they are sitting on their ass and using FMCO as cover and gotta wait one more day to get it delivered. Should've stopped being the nice guy and talk like this yesterday.

TL;DR- call and mention groups of customers are pissed, MCMC report, other people got their units on time from resellers. Then watch the magic happen.

Fxxk Samseng
Lol. When did u place the order?

latte36
post Sep 23 2021, 03:52 PM

Lejen
2,748 posts

QUOTE(jezzabelliqa @ Sep 23 2021, 03:48 PM)
Finally.. i can see sinar harapan.. the status change to Preparing dispatch. After 3 calls.. comments at fb and live chat. 🥲 1 month 4 days pre order.
Wah. If 1 month I would have forgotten I ordered this...

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0314sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:03 PM