[Q&A] PS3 Price Thread, discussion on local PS3 pricing, etc
mambo
Sep 12 2007, 12:28 PM
if buy the ps3 in sg, try not to bring the box back... just the console and the game... if ask just tell its ur personal item.. see if kena tax or not... but just incase of emergency bring the resit along la....
mambo
Feb 12 2008, 07:46 PM
wonder if anyone know how much price of ps3 in miri...
mambo
Feb 13 2008, 10:09 AM
QUOTE(gr8fr8 @ Feb 13 2008, 01:39 AM) haha only one shop selling it...40gb rm1900. a definite no no IMO.  DS3 for almost 280 or something like that...mentakedarah  is that the shop at bintang plaza??.... hehehe... soo freaking expensive wooo..
mambo
May 21 2008, 09:38 AM
haha how come this price thead can become gta4 can or not?.. any way... my 2 cent i would go that far to let kids play gta4 esp small kids... they like to imitate... and first sign of their imitation skill is they start to talk like any of the character in the game.... just imagine u saw one of ur kids or cousin or relative start to talk english in russian slang.. hahaha and start cursing with mafia style... would that tick u off.. for sure it will for me.. hehehe
back to topic... will there be any price drop for lovely ps3????
mambo
May 22 2008, 02:49 AM
QUOTE(marky @ May 22 2008, 12:47 AM) i bought from the same place too..according to them just send back to them then wait 4 to 6 months 4 to 6 month.... damm thats a long long time...