QUOTE(honght @ Nov 18 2007, 08:12 PM)
Wahhh prominen nice setup [Q&A] PS3 Price Thread, discussion on local PS3 pricing, etc
[Q&A] PS3 Price Thread, discussion on local PS3 pricing, etc
Dec 5 2007, 09:49 AM
841 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
QUOTE(honght @ Nov 18 2007, 08:12 PM) Wahhh prominen nice setup |
Dec 6 2007, 09:03 PM
QUOTE(prominen @ Dec 5 2007, 02:01 PM) my setup is put directly under a ceiling fan...so maybe that's the tips. cool...mine also ceiling fan..so that shud work... better u get premium set, much more cheaper than elite... |
Jan 6 2008, 06:33 PM
QUOTE(Cool_Knights @ Jan 5 2008, 01:51 AM) at last.... I got may White Ceramic Playstation 3 40GB from Bernard Shop! tak sia2 menunggu bernard bawak PS3 dari pukul 5.30 petang sampai pukul 8.30 malam... congrats! both games are cool! especially unchartered! i love the "indiana jones" kinda settings, nice graphics and all...already finished, and no i am not selling it...hehe...probably selling my NFS prostreet, anyone want? hehe» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jan 13 2008, 11:50 AM
If the PS3 become cheaper again, (under 1K)?, i might bite the bait again
Jan 15 2008, 09:08 PM
QUOTE(raist86 @ Jan 15 2008, 12:56 AM) no point buying those crazily overpriced hdmi cables la. A RM 20 HDMI cable will work just as fine as those overrated and overpriced Monster Cables. You either get the signal or you don't. yup true..bought my hdmi cable for |
Jan 18 2008, 12:39 PM
QUOTE(nonamekid @ Jan 16 2008, 12:15 AM) bought mine at sg wang....hoho didnt know its the place for conmen before i join LYN...anyway, the salesman that told me about the difference about the ori n fake sixaxis and how to diffrerentiate...at least he is not total conman hehehe.... This post has been edited by gr8fr8: Jan 18 2008, 12:40 PM |
Jan 19 2008, 11:16 AM
QUOTE(Ngto @ Jan 18 2008, 11:29 PM) Haha maybe he reverse and told you the Original is fake and the fake is original so that you end up buying the fake haha maybe..can never be sure unless see the ori first then the fake...but he did showed me..or probably he switched the ori in the ps3 box with fake...i dont know anymore..the world today is so cruel waaaaaaaa anyway, how do u diff. the "higher grade" and "lower grade" fakes? and also ori? |
Jan 19 2008, 02:29 PM
hmmm...tough tough...but they also told me that the fake ones cant function wireless-ly...still need to connect to usb port to function...hmmm...even when want to buy ori also kena tipu...how lah sony want to launch the ps3 here if attitude still like that? can only dream that consoles get launch here...dreaming of the long queue...
Jan 19 2008, 03:05 PM
aha! at least thats one point saying that he is an honest conman
Jan 30 2008, 06:36 PM
suggest that dont play any ahem dvd or cd, might damage the lens, or shorten its lifespan...
Feb 6 2008, 09:53 AM
eermm depends on the monitor itself i think, mine dont need, just toggle the input button, switch between the inputs, if the monitor have multiple inputs...
Feb 7 2008, 03:48 AM
QUOTE(saiga @ Feb 7 2008, 01:44 AM) its BENQ FP94VW...quite the cheap one consider it has hdmi input Added on February 7, 2008, 3:49 am QUOTE(blu3chip @ Feb 6 2008, 10:58 PM) maybe u've heard this a few times butWelcome To The Dark Side This post has been edited by gr8fr8: Feb 7 2008, 03:49 AM |
Feb 7 2008, 12:57 PM
hehe it is cheap if u compare with others that have about the same features
This post has been edited by gr8fr8: Feb 7 2008, 12:57 PM |
Feb 13 2008, 01:39 AM
Feb 13 2008, 02:10 PM
Mar 10 2008, 04:03 PM
Apr 6 2008, 01:42 PM
QUOTE(Osphotic @ Apr 6 2008, 12:16 AM) anyone know the current price hehe u r so funny, maybe i misunderstood u or do u even know what is 3rod? for ps3 in sungei wang? the 20gb 40gb 60gb and the 80gb? is all region free right? and abt the xbox360..can play pirated games right? or it has to be in 3rod? can tell me price anyone?? PLEASE AND THANK YOU! |
Apr 6 2008, 07:21 PM
QUOTE(Osphotic @ Apr 6 2008, 02:13 PM) nope... i am a noob in xbox360..i never had one of the xbox console in my life... oh ok. its not they (M$) make 3rod. its just the effect of overheating parts of the xbox. gpu or something...i dont really care because a broken 360 is useless anyway. i would buy 360 myself before i buy ps3. 360 has a great library of games right now. but the thing that stopped me from buying is the hardware problem. i want to have fun not to worry about my hardware while having fun...i guess thats where ps3 is strong now. its in the hardware. and it has the titles that i really need i.e Metal Gear, God of War etc... i am a ps3fan..thats why i need to know more abt other consoles.. ravemaster said that most of the unmodded xbox360 has a higher chance of getting 3rod...but why they want to make a 3rod for? since ppl say u can't play back up files and all that... Added on April 6, 2008, 2:14 pmanyway..who knows whats the current price for ps3 60gb,40gb and the 20gb? |
Jul 13 2008, 06:42 PM
QUOTE(Aura @ Jul 13 2008, 06:18 PM) The onli place that sells that price is Sg. Wang, KL.... Just make sure that everything's in the box and ur PS3 console is working properly.... One more thing, u can't get a ps3 for RM1200 - 1300... The minimum is RM1350 and above.... I bought mine for RM1350.... and sg. wang is not a recommended place to buy your hardware. software/games, yes no problem. but hardware, steer clear. got some bad reputations there. safer buy from the other places. better pay a bit more, but in long term, it should have no problem. either way, each to its own. |
| Change to: | 0.0498sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:28 AM |