[Q&A] PS3 Price Thread, discussion on local PS3 pricing, etc

post Sep 24 2007, 09:16 AM

1,447 posts

My fren just bought a PS3 from Bernard, price was RM1680 for 1 controller and Asia Console!

Seem to me the price not much big different than the time i bought mine
RM2200++ for 2 ORI controller, Asia Console, 2 ORI game!!! half year ago!
post Sep 24 2007, 09:45 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Sep 24 2007, 09:36 AM)
not the SG console?
I dun know which area is it HK or SG..... But can be sure not Jap
post Sep 24 2007, 09:55 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(tot31 @ Sep 24 2007, 09:49 AM)
I wouldn't need an extra controller and 2 crappy games for a hefty price tag. 1 console and 1 controller is good enough and just buy games that we really like to play. The latest I've heard was RM1400 selling in Sg Wang, I bought for RM1.5k at Sg Wang 3 months ago.
My games back then was RR7 and Oblivion.... R those game crappy? maybe RR7 is but Oblivion is quite nice! And the game i choose myself not bundle!

0.0362sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:36 PM