10,188 posts

around 800psf?
aaron1717
post Mar 12 2020, 04:46 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(sincai0344 @ Mar 12 2020, 04:41 PM)
It will be named as Rosewoodz , 329 unit
price psf?
aaron1717
post Mar 12 2020, 05:06 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(khoocheekit @ Mar 12 2020, 04:52 PM)
That area psf so high?
its bukit jalil and near to lrt station... so around 7xx-8xxpsf i think still normal... freehold and low dense somemore...
aaron1717
post Mar 12 2020, 09:07 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(DavidKool @ Mar 12 2020, 07:11 PM)
It's Bukit OUG land within the Bukit Jalil enclave.

This parcel earned the right to be among Bukit Jalil area after the interchange or tunnel at Jalan Jalil Perkasa was opened after LRT completion.

But this Jalil Perwira (new road name) is much lower land compare to those Jalil Sutera and Jalil Perkasa area where those Park Sky, Twin Arkz, Treez, Link 2 are selling RM 700 psf until 900 psf by Skyluxe asking price. It's still better compare to Jalan Barat strectch.

However, the problem for this Seedz would be ingress and egress and its view. Only high floors are either facing Jalil Sutera (overlook Pavilion) or Z Residence, or else facing LRT line or SK Tamil. The stretch along the Nathan corner and Bukit OUG condo is massively crowded by cars parked at roadside.

RM 700-800 psf here is absolutely pricey. Tropika would be steal at RM 700+ psf regardless design.
Ingress or egress is a problem for most of the condos in BJ as long as there are other condos or residential nearby... Car parked at roadside is common sight around KL areas as well... You dont tell me tropika or the park there wont have such issue...

What i emphasize here is the density, freehold status and its distance to lrt stations that make the pricing somehow balance out...

And i dont think tropika latest pricing for smallest size is at 7xxpsf... Not comparing against the earlier phases ya.. and the jalil perkasa there also jam like nobody business
aaron1717
post Mar 13 2020, 09:33 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(DavidKool @ Mar 13 2020, 12:03 AM)
Ingress and egress is not just about direct accessibility, it's also included the path before and after, and for other surrounding condos who are using the same path, particularly for this project, deemed high end at this area.

I was being informed, the main entrance of this project could facing the shop-lot aka industrial based, where currently a bit heavily used by ZR and Casa Green, a 2 way road usually parked both sides day or night causing incoming cars have difficulty to flow. Jam is another question, but flow and ambience.

The flow to exit to Jalan 4/155 it is small nightmare now, and upon exiting only 2 lane which the incoming cars from Muhibbah LRT are jam packed peak hour and needed to squeeze to single way as the Bukit OUG residents double park left side and right side. 

Tropika would be facing similar but much much lesser hectic as above. There are 2 lanes each way at main entrance, only share with golf club visitors and Link 2. Upon exit to busy main road, I know got car double car along the Jalan Jalil Perkasa 1, only on one side, and it's 3 lanes each way. Furthermore, the junction of this exit now is earmark for traffic light to ease the flow. It would be huge boost because the flow to turn to BJ highway and Kesas highway will be better, albeit jam along the way.

But Park Sky have lesser issue or ingress & egress, it's direct and more comfortable. The main entrance exit to new opening road of 3 lanes each way. The whole stretch of the road is only using by Park Sky 1 and 2. The feeling to exit at Park Sky road and Tropika's road is a lot difference compare to road next to Bukit OUG.

I doesn't want to troll the project here until I get much more project information such as actual land size, facade design, facilities, landscaping and furnishing or specs within the unit. I remain my interest into Exsim projects.

Btw, Tropika's mid size is 974 sq ft, a more comparable to middle size here, 950 sq ft. The high floor unit at current Block B, is RM 798 psf.
Earlier phase? Mid floor still available for Block A is only at RM 730-740 psf and free MOT.
the latest phase of the tropika smallest size i think its almost 900psf... if wanna compare pricing... of course compare to the latest only... like I say.. how to compare to apple to apple when Block A Block B launched way earlier at lower pricing and still have availability to date...

I'm not exsim supporter... but i believe in the density and how close this located to the main road rather than those ZR, Casa green etc that you mentioned about which is way further inside... and rmb one more thing... the accessibility to LRT... for most of the developments in KL now... you will need to surrender part of your land to authority to widen the access road... but usually this will end up useless because cars will just park at the enlarged lane... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif doesnt matter if your condo worth 900psf or 600psf... same shit always happen...
aaron1717
post Mar 13 2020, 10:05 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Mar 13 2020, 09:59 AM)
you macam sudah endorsed this project... can be ambassador ...  brows.gif
have bias towards project less than 400 units... tongue.gif tongue.gif
aaron1717
post Mar 13 2020, 11:52 AM

10,188 posts

aaron1717
post Mar 17 2020, 12:01 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(m0n0p0ly @ Mar 16 2020, 07:39 PM)
Neighborhood mall, boutique mall, class a b c mall totally different categories...now you r comparing Neighborhood mall Vs Class B mall
setia city mall expanding new wing wor when everyone say pls dont open new mall... and how u know SCM is just neighborhood mall vs pavillion is class B mall...?pavillion belum open lagi pun bang... tongue.gif tongue.gif
aaron1717
post Mar 17 2020, 03:49 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(m0n0p0ly @ Mar 17 2020, 02:07 PM)
Got LV Gucci Burberry Chanel Hermes Cartier Rolex in PBJ? If dun hv,  max only class b..

SCM, lulu department store? U see the the tenants list for scm2 https://setiacitymall.com/index.php/expansion/  max class c or b, ah nick din tel u? brows.gif
ah nick tak boleh pakai one wor... sweat.gif sweat.gif

based on the retail business these days... PBJ could be class C also... lol... they also havent have very solid tenant list ready... the tenant list we saw last time in their presentation... u confirm they will wait til PBJ open mou...? or after open how long they can survive here? keke....

and SCM2 is just extension of SCM1... the lulu just complement the current anchor tenant in SCM1... u should look at SCM as a whole... so you sure you wanna judge SCM like this ka? tongue.gif tongue.gif
aaron1717
post Mar 17 2020, 05:33 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(m0n0p0ly @ Mar 17 2020, 05:20 PM)
U r asking me chicken or egg first question, my level can't ans it, let me ask nick nick first tongue.gif among all the new mall away city centre 30km away, only ioi putra impress me
this i confirm agree... lol... for me SCM consider 2nd rank among the newer malls in term of crowd... because kapar and beyond populations have only this mall to visit to... haha
aaron1717
post Mar 25 2020, 09:20 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Mar 25 2020, 01:48 AM)
Probably needs the number to show to banks for bridging loan.
to drawdown the BL, the bank would need sales confirmations from the SPA lawyers to approve it... this presales launch wont help...

aaron1717
post Mar 25 2020, 09:22 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(wct @ Mar 25 2020, 08:27 AM)
The only concern for now is the 0.44 maintenance fees. If what being said is real, most of the buyers will not proceed with the loan.
problem is the density as well... not many units sharing the cost together... so based on this mindset... low density condo have to come with lower quality facilities eh to properly align the maintenance cost shared by residents...

0.0302sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:52 AM