Investment ROSEWOODZ @ BUKIT JALIL BY EXISM, New Age Ingenuity

Ask.Property
post Nov 4 2020, 05:28 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(SoMeOnE121 @ Nov 4 2020, 05:17 PM)
IMO PSF price for Bkt Jalil area is laughable...so far from the city centre/CBD but can charge 700++ in these market conditions. Projects that are within a few km to city centre also going for 550-600.

MK at least the hype those days i can understand la because location is actually very good in relation to CBD...this is just pie in the sky stuff. Never understood the hype for this area for investment or own stay unless u working nearby. Plus it looks so cramped and congested with all the projects mushrooming. No offence to anyone.
agree, I also been thinking the same over the years. alot of hype comes from the Pavillion Bukit Jalil development which every developer also wanna get a piece of the pie nearby and everyone assume that Pavilion BJ will be of the same stature of Pavilion BB.. the demographic of BJ is totally different from BB i can't see how they can be the same success story lol.. plus BB is self sustainable full of job opportunities, does BJ offering the same?
Ask.Property
post Nov 5 2020, 05:06 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Nov 5 2020, 01:00 PM)
u cari makan in this industry but talking like amateur just looking for first property...  doh.gif

market will adjust to the actual demand vs supply over the years...

today cannot be same as yesterday or future.... the market will evolve and  change accordingly...  so.. is up to you to take a piece... but after years later... pls revisit your statement... is it become to what you said?
lets revisit it later.. nth is certain I know.. and no point argue on the good and bad now.. ada few units kat sini as well.. bruce.gif bruce.gif but just too bullish
Ask.Property
post Nov 5 2020, 05:07 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(Maiiyowei @ Nov 4 2020, 07:16 PM)
Predict always comes with another prediction, haha.  So many sifu here, gain knowledges, but till the end, decision maker still by buyer themself.
tau then bagus, lol.. here is chui shui, not for you to get others to make your decision haha

0.0166sec    1.01    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:51 PM