QUOTE(biruNippon @ Sep 14 2020, 02:27 PM)
Not. Opposite of Pavilion 2. Location much better than this rosewoodz
Investment ROSEWOODZ @ BUKIT JALIL BY EXISM, New Age Ingenuity
Sep 14 2020, 07:37 PM
2,165 posts Joined: Jul 2013 |
Sep 14 2020, 07:42 PM
432 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
https://www.facebook.com/groups/357171542141461/about For buyers that already sign S&P can join to this group. Chchin77 liked this post
Sep 14 2020, 07:44 PM
My frens get spammed tons of messages every day after join such owner group. Becareful lor. 😉
Sep 14 2020, 07:48 PM
QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Sep 14 2020, 07:44 PM) is a private group for buyers that already sign. maskcooler and Chchin77 liked this post
Sep 14 2020, 07:53 PM
My fren from "I0I" agency told me that they just need to pay $$ to 1 of the owner then can steal all the contacts from owners group.
Be careful lor. Your personal data worth alot to them. May be just a rumour. 🤔 😆 This post has been edited by ryan@chua: Sep 14 2020, 07:53 PM |
Sep 14 2020, 09:48 PM
13 posts Joined: Aug 2014 |
Data leakage threats is everywhere, owner just have to becareful of all the scam calls.
Owner group is useful to discuss all the issue/ concerns. |
Sep 14 2020, 10:48 PM
Depend on the group members also. Many projects owners group is totally useless, full of agents, pyramid Scammers.
Especially this kind of agent hard sell project. spam business, talk nonsense. Many rich owners totally dislike to join this kind of owners group. You add him/her in, they straight EXIT. Sure, agent will think differently, they always ask for owners group to join. 😆 This post has been edited by ryan@chua: Sep 14 2020, 10:52 PM |
Sep 21 2020, 03:02 PM
Probation
3 posts Joined: Aug 2020 |
Hello, just realize that Bank side find out about the rebate( 6%), therefore the loan margin is lesser, do anyone experience this?
Sep 21 2020, 03:02 PM
Probation
3 posts Joined: Aug 2020 |
Hello, just realize that Bank side find out about the rebate( 6%), therefore the loan margin is lesser, do anyone experience this?
Sep 21 2020, 04:30 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
Sep 21 2020, 08:35 PM
1,747 posts Joined: May 2005 From: Malaysia |
yes public bank very due diligent these days
Sep 21 2020, 08:58 PM
Probation
17 posts Joined: Aug 2020 |
Oct 1 2020, 01:57 PM
17 posts Joined: Apr 2018 |
I live nearby. That place is awful. Kiri kanan low cost flat. Kiri kanan run down shop. I don't think with opening of pv2 will boost up this place too. The only plus side is near to LRT. Ok la for investment but for own stay.. Pls look for better choice. And they even call it at bukit jalil. Where got bukit jalil. Still far away from bj la.
Oct 4 2020, 03:18 PM
12,530 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
QUOTE(kvvk @ Sep 30 2020, 11:57 PM) I live nearby. That place is awful. Kiri kanan low cost flat. Kiri kanan run down shop. I don't think with opening of pv2 will boost up this place too. The only plus side is near to LRT. Ok la for investment but for own stay.. Pls look for better choice. And they even call it at bukit jalil. Where got bukit jalil. Still far away from bj la. i passby the site just now. really low cost area with many low cost flats and low cost shops n stalls. PV2 n this location is totally not comparable. If price is very low maybe OK la. |
Oct 4 2020, 03:25 PM
4,226 posts Joined: Mar 2014 |
QUOTE(Babizz @ Oct 4 2020, 03:18 PM) i passby the site just now. really low cost area with many low cost flats and low cost shops n stalls. PV2 n this location is totally not comparable. this place actually the most sought after in rental market... Highest ROI among Bkt Jalil projects...If price is very low maybe OK la. |
Oct 4 2020, 03:27 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
21,458 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
JALILMAX (OUG) SDN. BHD.
Project Name: THE ROSEWOODZ@BUKIT JALIL (329 units) http://rehda.com/hoc2020-2021-registeredprojects/ kpkt data not yet available. This post has been edited by icemanfx: Oct 4 2020, 03:41 PM |
Oct 4 2020, 04:34 PM
Rental ROI depends on which project lar. (vs Case Green, k1k2
This is not cheap as those 450+psf only Rental ROI high, doesn't mean appreciation high also This post has been edited by ryan@chua: Oct 4 2020, 04:37 PM |
Oct 4 2020, 04:58 PM
15 posts Joined: Mar 2018 |
QUOTE(kvvk @ Oct 1 2020, 01:57 PM) I live nearby. That place is awful. Kiri kanan low cost flat. Kiri kanan run down shop. I don't think with opening of pv2 will boost up this place too. The only plus side is near to LRT. Ok la for investment but for own stay.. Pls look for better choice. And they even call it at bukit jalil. Where got bukit jalil. Still far away from bj la. Couldnt agree more, i live nearby too, for own stay will be better of at the outer part of this area like, Maple, tropika or even 8th stellar.Ppr flats and its residence there rides in and out on motorbikes doesnt give much sense of security. Especially with the new upcoming "Cove*a" Residence" right opposite thats coming up soon, the area will be pretty dense up. Those that have lived or still living in the area will most likely invest further out of this area for own stay. For investment aspect is still a choice because of the nearby lrts. Chchin77 liked this post
Oct 19 2020, 10:26 PM
Probation
4 posts Joined: Oct 2020 |
Got to know from my agent that 771sf are fully booked and no longer available, anybody can share some light here.
I have placed my booking v convena previously but thought of change to rosewoodz. If this is successful I will have to burn my rm500 from my booking 3k. Been waited for one month yet can't proceed loan v maybank yet because the apdl is not released. |
Oct 19 2020, 11:51 PM
72 posts Joined: Aug 2017 |
Apart from PPR flats surrounding, the roads seems to be very narrow n especially dangerous when the rowdy rempit not wearing helmet buat pusingan race there
| Change to: | 0.0344sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 06:50 AM |