QUOTE(soulred777 @ Aug 25 2020, 05:29 PM)
More congested in future. You can change place already.Luckily Z resi not direct behind lrt track.
Investment ROSEWOODZ @ BUKIT JALIL BY EXISM, New Age Ingenuity
Aug 25 2020, 06:06 PM
2,165 posts Joined: Jul 2013 |
Aug 25 2020, 06:12 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
803 posts Joined: Aug 2019 |
Aug 25 2020, 06:13 PM
432 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
Aug 25 2020, 06:20 PM
QUOTE(soulred777 @ Aug 25 2020, 07:12 PM) Luckily you moved already. Casa green now flooding with tenants from OUG Parklane. I see the ways they using the facility forsee the condo will be run down very fast. Environment here become worse after PV, jrk, rosewoodz, como Vped. This post has been edited by ryan@chua: Aug 25 2020, 06:29 PM |
Aug 25 2020, 06:32 PM
QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Aug 25 2020, 04:33 PM) It is actually buying electrical appliances with housing loan... I think most of the property developer are doing the same thing. High SPA price and rebate with discount, free this and free that. This is very common and is the norm. This is like buying a myvi vs Honda vs benz with the same function but different batch value. Up to your choice to decide. Buyer can buy oug condominium just for 200-250k if the budget is limited or upgrade to Kiara depends on the needs and purpose. at the end, buyers are buying all these with 2 times the price including interest moreover, some of these wont even last more than 5 years or 10years, but you have to pay 30 years of mortgage. You might change the aircons after 5 years, you have not even finished paying the installment for it.. Banks are just laughing.. for earning the extra interest of all these goodies.. The VP 1% cashback also BS... the money has already gone into the mortgage.. give you RM1 but you have to pay RM2 Jacky yong liked this post
Aug 25 2020, 08:28 PM
4,788 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
QUOTE(nonamekid @ Aug 25 2020, 06:32 PM) I think most of the property developer are doing the same thing. High SPA price and rebate with discount, free this and free that. This is very common and is the norm. This is like buying a myvi vs Honda vs benz with the same function but different batch value. Up to your choice to decide. Buyer can buy oug condominium just for 200-250k if the budget is limited or upgrade to Kiara depends on the needs and purpose. That's y I don't buy from this kind of development.. plenty of good subsales at better price.. This kind of promo only appealing to those who can't afford to pay the upfront fee.. Buying car is a different story.. you use hire purchase, not mortgage.. because car don't hold their value This post has been edited by twincharger07: Aug 25 2020, 08:31 PM |
Aug 25 2020, 08:32 PM
803 posts Joined: Aug 2019 |
QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Aug 25 2020, 06:20 PM) Luckily you moved already. Casa green now flooding with tenants from OUG Parklane. Alamak. I was the first batch stayed in z res. Back then use to be so calm. No building left right. Then Exsim came on the left and CG on left. All the view gone. Parklane demographic quite bad too. If they flock in CG,GG ady eg maintaining the place unless they are owner. If tenant, no words ady. Youβre right. That particular area basically like sardine can ady. Wonder if the road can cope or not in the future. Especially the bottleneck during morning.I see the ways they using the facility forsee the condo will be run down very fast. Environment here become worse after PV, jrk, rosewoodz, como Vped. |
Aug 25 2020, 09:02 PM
4,788 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
QUOTE(soulred777 @ Aug 25 2020, 08:32 PM) Alamak. I was the first batch stayed in z res. Back then use to be so calm. No building left right. Then Exsim came on the left and CG on left. All the view gone. Parklane demographic quite bad too. If they flock in CG,GG ady eg maintaining the place unless they are owner. If tenant, no words ady. Youβre right. That particular area basically like sardine can ady. Wonder if the road can cope or not in the future. Especially the bottleneck during morning. Z and KR2 were launched at the same time.. despite how ppl say KR2 leasehold is bad bla bla bla.. I bought KR2 instead and it's a better location.. at least better surrounding, nearer to exit, nearer to LRT and got alternative back road..When I see there are still plenty of land around Z when it launched, adi know a lot of highrise will be built there.. Location location location This post has been edited by twincharger07: Aug 25 2020, 09:03 PM soulred777 liked this post
Aug 25 2020, 10:01 PM
567 posts Joined: Apr 2017 |
Aug 26 2020, 09:47 PM
88 posts Joined: Sep 2013 |
what is new project name beside Rosewoodz ?
Aug 26 2020, 11:01 PM
Aug 28 2020, 11:51 PM
Probation
38 posts Joined: Jul 2019 |
Interesting point about the maintenance fee π I did a rough calculation.. 14 units per floor, sharing only one lobby with 23 floors. 6 units 771sf 6 units 955sf 2 units 1155sf Total estimated revenue on maintenance RM 0.44psf Is about RM 150,000/MONTH Just cross check with my own condo expenses and market rate charges on security, landscaping, m&e, utilities, cleaners, easily exceed this amount. Hmm... sugebleach and ParkBoGum liked this post
Aug 29 2020, 08:51 AM
1,747 posts Joined: May 2005 From: Malaysia |
I think since the common area also smaller due to smaller land size, so maybe lower fee on everything?
Aug 29 2020, 11:14 AM
Probation
26 posts Joined: Aug 2020 |
QUOTE(surf-it @ Aug 29 2020, 08:51 AM) I think since the common area also smaller due to smaller land size, so maybe lower fee on everything? you could be right, but looking at the density of Rosewood, it's most likely not sufficient to cover the fees, the maintenance fees most likely will be increased soon or later. |
Aug 29 2020, 05:29 PM
88 posts Joined: Sep 2013 |
I mean new project
Aug 30 2020, 05:30 PM
Aug 30 2020, 06:06 PM
501 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Aug 30 2020, 05:30 PM) Auction so expensive?840k for 1513 sq ft is not cheap. 8th some more and so low. Subsale still can get at RM 860k. The 1930 sq ft for 963k probably still ok bcz this price can only get 1700+ sq feet. If not mistaken, 1930 sq ft currently asking RM 1.05mil onwards but no buyer for bigger sizes. |
Aug 30 2020, 06:08 PM
QUOTE(DavidKool @ Aug 30 2020, 07:06 PM) Auction so expensive? 1st round only 840k for 1513 sq ft is not cheap. 8th some more and so low. Subsale still can get at RM 860k. The 1930 sq ft for 963k probably still ok bcz this price can only get 1700+ sq feet. If not mistaken, 1930 sq ft currently asking RM 1.05mil onwards but no buyer for bigger sizes. Go few rounds then will become cheaper and cheaper |
Aug 31 2020, 07:54 PM
501 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
QUOTE(TwelveStones @ Aug 28 2020, 11:51 PM) Interesting point about the maintenance fee π I did a rough calculation.. How much is the running cost normally?14 units per floor, sharing only one lobby with 23 floors. 6 units 771sf 6 units 955sf 2 units 1155sf Total estimated revenue on maintenance RM 0.44psf Is about RM 150,000/MONTH Just cross check with my own condo expenses and market rate charges on security, landscaping, m&e, utilities, cleaners, easily exceed this amount. Hmm... If that case another project called uno promenade with 137units only will hike a lot also right? |
Aug 31 2020, 11:31 PM
501 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
QUOTE(sugebleach @ Aug 31 2020, 07:54 PM) How much is the running cost normally? It's very depends on the number of main facilities, main maintenance subject such as no of lifts, gym, pool and also landscaping (if thereare). The key is the NFA or total net floor area for entire Rosewoodz. If that case another project called uno promenade with 137units only will hike a lot also right? Lower number of units normally generated higher cost of maintenance fee to spread out to each unit, but that's also depends on the sizes. 100 units of 900 sq ft vs 100 units of 1500 sq ft above offered different idea. 20,000 sq feet landscaping is much lower cost to maintain compare to 100,000 sq feet landscaping or gardening. Rosewoodz is not big size apartments, only 700+ to 1100+ sq feet, although the number of units are not high, the facilities are actually very few or almost nothing much to maintain except lift and pool. Its consider very high plot ratio given the land is only 1 acre and along the street of condos. Eeven though this is 1 acre project, the facility floor is even at the same floor at residential floor, we can imagine how small is the facilities common area. Except lifts, pools, security, the landscaping within Rosewood are actually very little. Meanwhile, The Park Residence has too many unnecessary common areas and it was entire floor under the 4 towers, that's not included their big gym. sugebleach liked this post
| Change to: | 0.0293sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:30 AM |