23 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

SCIENTEX KUNDANG JAYA | FREEHOLD | RM3xxk

Dikme
post Dec 16 2020, 01:05 PM

143 posts

For me, own stay yes. Price increase a bit for sure. Less reason people want to buy or rent there for the investment perspective :-)
razerS
post Dec 16 2020, 02:33 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(Dikme @ Dec 16 2020, 01:05 PM)
For me, own stay yes. Price increase a bit for sure. Less reason people want to buy or rent there for the investment perspective :-)
Not really for investment .. But In case want to sell it future. Hopefully will not be in loss biggrin.gif

And about the community there ?
Dikme
post Dec 16 2020, 04:41 PM

143 posts

Mostly malay there also mix chinese n Indian. Serumpun. Kundang jaya / rawang got a lot subsale house have no buyer :-)
Ask.Property
post Dec 16 2020, 05:28 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(Dikme @ Dec 16 2020, 04:41 PM)
Mostly malay there also mix chinese n Indian. Serumpun. Kundang jaya / rawang got a lot subsale house have no buyer :-)
because buyers that come here to buy rather buy developer units for the hope and dream that once its completed will be a notch better than the existing old ones
razerS
post Dec 16 2020, 06:00 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(Dikme @ Dec 16 2020, 04:41 PM)
QUOTE(Ask.Property @ Dec 16 2020, 05:28 PM)
because buyers that come here to buy rather buy developer units for the hope and dream that once its completed will be a notch better than the existing old ones
So, will it be safe to buy home there ? :think:

As there are no many shops. But, GG is nearby. So, hopefully, it can do some developments ?
razerS
post Dec 16 2020, 06:05 PM

73 posts

This is my first home, so I am bit worried.. biggrin.gif ...

Need to pay for next 35 years la.
soulred777
post Dec 16 2020, 08:24 PM

803 posts

QUOTE(razerS @ Dec 16 2020, 06:05 PM)
This is my first home, so I am bit worried.. biggrin.gif ...

Need to pay for next 35 years la.
Follow your gut feelings. Is the show house for the 3 unit one? Looks nice but the 18ft width what stopping me. Porch jadi sempit.
Ask.Property
post Dec 16 2020, 10:01 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(razerS @ Dec 16 2020, 06:00 PM)
So, will it be safe to buy home there ? :think:

As there are no many shops. But, GG is nearby. So, hopefully, it can do some developments ?
its up to your own feeling since its for own stay, my personal opinion is that place lack of basic amenities and Im not convinced that gamuda alone can bring up a township that easily, commercials need alot more population to support it to prosper and for now that place still lacking of that even you give them 5-10 years its not easy to build population by organic growth..
Dikme
post Dec 17 2020, 06:06 PM

143 posts

Agreed 👍

It's all depends on individual preference

For me, i choose the project bcoz of price and near with working place

If is not about money for sure i go to another project with amenities and bigger than 18x65 😀
walter91
post Dec 22 2020, 11:11 PM

53 posts

any concern near to industrial area ?
razerS
post Dec 22 2020, 11:21 PM

73 posts

I thought to buy this... But now changed the mind.. Location doesn't look soo good to me... n infront few industries. ..

I really wanted to have a landed home . But, landed home at any place is not worth it and I cant wait more years for that area to get developed. (Live Present).

So planning to have a condo in good location and later, when I have enough money buy landed in a place that I want biggrin.gif ..
Ask.Property
post Dec 23 2020, 11:01 AM

553 posts

QUOTE(walter91 @ Dec 22 2020, 11:11 PM)
any concern near to industrial area ?
lorry in and out, dust, foreign workers and etc.. lol.. plus how often got good commercial area develop nearby industrial area...
jelly_jeans
post Jan 7 2021, 10:58 AM

Hi guys,

Good day!

Last week I visited the Scientex Kundang Jaya show room and the Phase 2 2-story terrace development named Orchid caught my attention

To my surprise when I flipped through the brochure for Orchid, I just found only the disclaimer statements

I was expecting information included about the registered license number of the developer (if it is not Scientex entity themselves but a sister company), advertising and sales permit no, plan approval number, approving authority, etc

Anyone knows where would these information be available?

Thank you in advance
Dikme
post Jan 8 2021, 05:49 PM

143 posts

Can visit to scientex website for more details maybe :-)
TSrebecca_choo
post Jan 23 2021, 11:45 PM

103 posts

Upcoming project in Taman Kundang Jaya, if anyone has any info, please share!

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5092317

plouffle0789
post Jan 30 2021, 02:39 PM

1,817 posts

QUOTE(Ken828 @ Dec 9 2020, 08:08 PM)

So many complaints regarding the works done by Scientex on their new houses. Is it true? The quality is really bad lor. 300k++ is not a cheap house, how come they compromise on the quality? Any buyers wanna clarify on this matter?
get from facebook???
Dikme
post Feb 1 2021, 05:17 PM

143 posts

Work in progress 🤠
Only can know after VP expected on sept 2022 (1 phase Iris)
Pray for the best 🙏 for time being 😗
Mzkufian P
post Feb 2 2021, 03:20 PM

Probation

Kundang Properties / Tan&Tan
- Freehold
- 20x70
- 4 rooms and 3 bathrooms
- This project seems to be exactly behind Azalea Homes (Kundang Jaya)
https://www.tantan.com/kundang/

hzx P
post Feb 19 2021, 11:55 AM

Probation

QUOTE(Mzkufian @ Feb 2 2021, 03:20 PM)
Kundang Properties / Tan&Tan
- Freehold
- 20x70
- 4 rooms and 3 bathrooms
- This project seems to be exactly behind Azalea Homes (Kundang Jaya)
https://www.tantan.com/kundang/

is that the exact location of Tan&Tan project? saw from their website location showing at Tasik biru seri kundang

TSrebecca_choo
post Feb 19 2021, 12:15 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(hzx @ Feb 19 2021, 11:55 AM)
is that the exact location of Tan&Tan project? saw from their website location showing at Tasik biru seri kundang

Nope, that's wrong. In fact, tasik biru is the other side of Kundang.

The project site is located just behind Azalea Homes.

23 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0180sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:33 PM