5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Puchong not people lived one. Stabbed to death., looks like IOI mall .

cycheah
post Feb 21 2020, 11:44 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(pundi @ Feb 21 2020, 11:37 AM)
1 and a half sec
u stab faster or pull gun shoot faster?

This post has been edited by cycheah: Feb 21 2020, 11:44 AM
TSmissysleepy
post Feb 21 2020, 11:44 AM

718 posts

QUOTE(Twenty-Fifth Baam @ Feb 21 2020, 11:35 AM)
Here? Lol... They are only good at doing roadblocks and minum kopi

Then giving summons la. Small stuff only.

And also raid clubs, massage and cheong
And they still buy TOYOTA as PATROL CAR... top kek.

SUSBluePants
post Feb 21 2020, 11:45 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(kevin23 @ Feb 21 2020, 11:43 AM)
That parking lot is damn dangerous

My uncle was robbed there by 3 indians last year. They had a knife and ransacked his car as he was walking to his car
LOL
KLthinker91
post Feb 21 2020, 11:47 AM

227 posts

Mabuk kot
TSmissysleepy
post Feb 21 2020, 11:48 AM

718 posts

QUOTE(BluePants @ Feb 21 2020, 11:45 AM)
LOL
they have a lot of GUARDS there but mostly do nothing. Can't save u type. probably hide when criminals are on drugs.
SUSpundi
post Feb 21 2020, 11:51 AM

789 posts

QUOTE(cycheah @ Feb 21 2020, 11:44 AM)
u stab faster or pull gun shoot faster?
i got no gun.so stab cheaper
Iceman74
post Feb 21 2020, 12:03 PM

1,407 posts

QUOTE(missysleepy @ Feb 21 2020, 11:48 AM)
they have a lot of GUARDS there but mostly do nothing. Can't save u type. probably hide when criminals are on drugs.
Since when open public car park got a lot guards?
Macam you know more than puchong peoples? laugh.gif

SUSkevin23
post Feb 21 2020, 12:07 PM

1,803 posts

QUOTE(missysleepy @ Feb 21 2020, 11:48 AM)
No guards at that parking lot la

Public carpark since when got guard?
TSmissysleepy
post Feb 21 2020, 12:08 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Feb 21 2020, 12:03 PM)
Since when open public car park got a lot guards?
Macam you know more than puchong peoples?  laugh.gif
that's y i told u i didn't go there many years back because " PUCHONG not for people lived one" u go there everyday sure la u know. haha. tongue.gif
party
post Feb 21 2020, 12:10 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(Newsray @ Feb 21 2020, 07:49 AM)
Penjara no need peruntukan.

Ask the immates kerja kuli.
X kerja - sebat.
Kerja 12 jam sehari.

If minimum wage per hour = RM 8.
One day can each immate can generate RM56.
Give them RM 10 a day for salary.
The rest keep for operation cost.

Tiada peruntukan, kita bina peruntukan!
later got ppl come out cry basic human rights.
party
post Feb 21 2020, 12:11 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(Twenty-Fifth Baam @ Feb 21 2020, 11:35 AM)
Here? Lol... They are only good at doing roadblocks and minum kopi

Then giving summons la. Small stuff only.

And also raid clubs, massage and cheong
raid clubs, massage and cheong can get side income and maybe brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

fight robber get what? get dead then kena honored saja

u tink old times ah..fighting robber/murderer is the great pride for them.
wkc
post Feb 21 2020, 12:16 PM

190 posts

SERDANG: A 47-year-old man has been arrested over the murder of a woman in a parking lot in Puchong.

Serdang OCPD Asst Comm Ismadi Borhan said the suspect, who is the woman's ex-husband, was arrested in Genting Highlands at about 2am yesterday. (Feb 20).

"The woman was a Chinese national with a Permanent Resident status. Her family members - her daughter and younger sister - have identified the body at Serdang Hospital," he said when contacted.

Post-mortem on the body, added ACP Ismadi, showed the cause of death to be multiple wounds from a sharp object.

"There were wounds on her neck and head, and on the front as well the back of her body. We believe the murder weapon to be a knife," he said, adding that the suspect had been put on remand until Feb 26. "We are ruling out theft as a motive as the victim's belongings were not missing," he said. ACP Ismadi also urged anyone with information to contact the Serdang district police headquarters at 03-8074 2222 or the nearest police station.

The body of the woman, in her 50s, was found in a pool of blood in a parking lot in Pusat Bandar Puchong Jaya at about 10.20pm on Wednesday.

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2020...over-her-murder
Iceman74
post Feb 21 2020, 12:18 PM

1,407 posts

QUOTE(missysleepy @ Feb 21 2020, 12:08 PM)
that's y i told u i didn't go there many years back because " PUCHONG not for people lived one" u go there everyday sure la u know. haha. tongue.gif
But but but u comment macam you know the place and current situation there wor confused.gif confused.gif confused.gif

me really confused.gif confused.gif about why you think "Puchong not for people to live" when you have not visited Puchong for many years and yet still remember how Puchong like! U really got good memory laugh.gif laugh.gif

hcmalaya
post Feb 21 2020, 12:21 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(wkc @ Feb 21 2020, 12:16 PM)
SERDANG: A 47-year-old man has been arrested over the murder of a woman in a parking lot in Puchong.

Serdang OCPD Asst Comm Ismadi Borhan said the suspect, who is the woman's ex-husband, was arrested in Genting Highlands at about 2am yesterday. (Feb 20).

"The woman was a Chinese national with a Permanent Resident status. Her family members - her daughter and younger sister - have identified the body at Serdang Hospital," he said when contacted.

Post-mortem on the body, added ACP Ismadi, showed the cause of death to be multiple wounds from a sharp object.
"There were wounds on her neck and head, and on the front as well the back of her body. We believe the murder weapon to be a knife," he said, adding that the suspect had been put on remand until Feb 26. "We are ruling out theft as a motive as the victim's belongings were not missing," he said. ACP Ismadi also urged anyone with information to contact the Serdang district police headquarters at 03-8074 2222 or the nearest police station.

The body of the woman, in her 50s, was found in a pool of blood in a parking lot in Pusat Bandar Puchong Jaya at about 10.20pm on Wednesday.

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2020...over-her-murder
Yesterday news said belonging missing
Today news said belonging not missing
Magic putar halim
kamfoo
post Feb 21 2020, 12:27 PM

846 posts

so not safe
alexkos
post Feb 21 2020, 12:28 PM

2,275 posts

Outlier event?
jesserider223
post Feb 21 2020, 04:06 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(hcmalaya @ Feb 21 2020, 12:21 PM)
Yesterday news said belonging missing
Today news said belonging not missing
Magic putar halim
i know right

dunno polis or reporter pusing

but killer must be caught, cannot let roam

hcmalaya
post Feb 21 2020, 04:26 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(jesserider223 @ Feb 21 2020, 04:06 PM)
i know right

dunno polis or reporter pusing

but killer must be caught, cannot let roam
Already caught ex Hubbie
netmatrix
post Feb 21 2020, 04:31 PM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,733 posts

Some of you mistake the parking lot behind IOI mall that is inside IOI mall compound. That is not the place where the crime happened.
SUSznipo
post Feb 21 2020, 05:41 PM

Validating
32 posts

QUOTE(hcmalaya @ Feb 21 2020, 04:26 PM)
Already caught ex Hubbie
oh another story not robbery la

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0140sec    1.02    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:16 AM