๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ LGBTQ Community, Discussion regarding LGBTQ

ashangel39
post Jan 13 2021, 05:54 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(internaldisputes @ Jan 13 2021, 01:39 PM)
wub.gif
Does that make her bi? Will Ken now be gay cause Barbie has a gf? Haha.
ashangel39
post Apr 27 2021, 09:41 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(lmaonade @ Apr 25 2021, 02:04 PM)
Hey, anyone with information regarding the laws same-sex marriages outside of Malaysia? Lets say I get married to a US citizen and obtain PR status through a fiancรฉ visa, will my Malaysian citizenship be revoked? I highly doubt Malaysia recognizes same-sex marriages and we're not allowed to obtain other citizenships.
You don't have to surrender your citizenship if you're only getting a PR. You can be a PR of any country and still hold a Malaysian citizenship. Being a PR means you have permission to stay in a country on a long term basis without having to go through visa renewal every few months. You'll still be traveling with your Malaysian passport.

Where else if you're a citizen, you'll have all the rights of a citizen and your original citizenship from Malaysia will be revoke which means you'll be switching over to US identifications and surrendering your Malaysian ones.

The differences between a PR and a citizen is huge. There's a lot of processes to go through and years spent in a country before you can even obtain a PR or citizenship.

Here's something to help you understand the differences. US Permanent Resident vs Citizen

This post has been edited by ashangel39: Apr 27 2021, 09:45 AM
ashangel39
post May 17 2021, 09:22 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(internaldisputes @ May 13 2021, 06:38 PM)
sweat.gif

Anyway, Selamat Hari Raya! HOPE Y'ALL HAVE A GAY TIME!
Selamat Hari Raya to all those who are celebrating!

Dah start la tu. Must've run out of things to pick on.
ashangel39
post May 24 2021, 09:37 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(internaldisputes @ May 24 2021, 08:08 AM)
jin^manusia is probably this forum's most dedicated homophobe, I give him that. sweat.gif
Plus now that everyone is sort of locked in again, he's got more time in his hands. blink.gif
ashangel39
post May 27 2021, 10:22 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(internaldisputes @ May 24 2021, 05:05 PM)
Yeah, I guess.  sweat.gif

One silver lining about his posts is at least they helps bumping this thread to stay on top of Serious Kopitiam. So I guess it's not too bad lol.
Haha...looking on the other side of things, yes it helps us stay on top. cool2.gif

0.0693sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:30 PM