[WTA] Anyone LC using NZXT G12 with H80i?

sHawTY
post Feb 4 2020, 03:07 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

Nothing beats real watercooling
Add extra RM500 from that RM1K budget you can get full Bykski watercooling with hard tubing

But if you really insist on AIO, why not just get this:
http://www.idcooling.com/Product/detail/id...CEKIMO%20240VGA

Only RM345 in Shopee
https://shopee.com.my/ID-Cooling-ICEKIMO-24...7405.2693205656
sHawTY
post Feb 5 2020, 10:24 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(iZuDeeN @ Feb 4 2020, 10:45 PM)
This looks like better choice
What is the brand and exact model of your GPU?
Need to check if the GPU has middle plate or not
If the GPU doesn't have middle plate, you'll have a nightmare sticking the small heatsinks to the PWM / memory
sHawTY
post Feb 5 2020, 07:50 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

The tube length is 380MM
sHawTY
post Feb 8 2020, 01:30 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

Change your case lah, you're willing to spend RM1K on a watercooling set anyway
Also, no offense but that HAF-X is ugly as hell LOL
sHawTY
post Feb 10 2020, 01:02 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(iZuDeeN @ Feb 10 2020, 12:32 PM)
but it the best voted case for airflow icon_rolleyes.gif  ... bought it last time specifically for the airflow design
Last time yes la that case wins in best airflow, nowadays there are lots of less than RM300 cases that has better airflow than that case
And the only reason why you should stick with that casing is if you have 5 x 3.5" HDD
If not, there are tons of cases out there with better airflow & better look

PS: Since you already install the new cooler, mind sharing some pictures of the inside of your rig, pretty interested to know how is the look inside your case

This post has been edited by sHawTY: Feb 10 2020, 01:05 PM
sHawTY
post Feb 10 2020, 03:43 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(iZuDeeN @ Feb 10 2020, 02:19 PM)
any high airflow case to recommend?...  my pc is on the floor btw...
How many 3.5" HDD do you have?
sHawTY
post Feb 10 2020, 04:27 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

Techware VXR or Tecware Forge
Both of them is less then RM300 in Shopee

0.0191sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:37 PM