5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Malaysia Youtube Content Creator Group

SUSchrisseow
post Feb 3 2020, 08:35 PM, updated 4y ago

92 posts

Hi guys, I just noticed that we don't have any official Youtube group in LYN, i would like to take this opportunity to open 1 group here so all Youtube Content Creator can share all their ideas here and grow together. Especially for the starters who need 1000 subscribers and 4000 hours viewing.

Each and every Youtube Content Creator may share their link here and subscribe for each other for support. Thank you.

For New Youtuber can pm me to put their link into my description below.

CarAuto2u Malaysia
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCI-LEldm5h...w_as=subscriber

GenY Anglers
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLLdumUGLB0rbmErInkQtqw

SHvideography
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCs19-ug6fxWhBOZN2d9lmdw

Alan Yap's LEGO Transformers
https://www.youtube.com/user/alanyuppie

Faleeeq Growing Up Adventures
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCboEub7jfKNUFOw2FCXnbqA

Cardock
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFk6CNh448WVHNbhgwbCvBQ

ZRP Studio
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFnCy2BwXwxn4WO93DaRYOA

Cikon Bam Bam A.v.B
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCv8mMxEa9-pPwNNbTK2RZdA

Angeline HL
https://www.youtube.com/user/Angeline3858

Cigu EX
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCB9jCsTUBWbP0PeGRV9LV4Q

This post has been edited by chrisseow: May 23 2020, 04:23 PM
NataM
post Feb 3 2020, 08:38 PM

19 posts

Later I create xtube and join
focusrite
post Feb 3 2020, 08:38 PM

374 posts

I want support local youtubers but most are not worth supporting
SUSJiao2 Itchy
post Feb 3 2020, 08:40 PM

21 posts

i click all the link except cartauto2u
SUSchrisseow
post Feb 3 2020, 08:40 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(focusrite @ Feb 3 2020, 08:38 PM)
nothing started to be worth until they found the worth in it bro.

a diamond need tons of pressure to from from a rock. Its like asking don't support Malaysia but support foreign country and expect Malaysia to grow.
J1g54w
post Feb 3 2020, 08:42 PM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(focusrite @ Feb 3 2020, 08:38 PM)
If I first see the kid unboxing toys I would have thought the same: not worth supporting. But he became multi-millionaire.

SUSchrisseow
post Feb 3 2020, 08:43 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Feb 3 2020, 08:42 PM)
If I first see the kid unboxing toys I would have thought the same: not worth supporting. But he became multi-millionaire.
i think you're talking about Ryan's toy review, he's one of the top earner in youtube.
Intimidated
post Feb 3 2020, 08:46 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(chrisseow @ Feb 3 2020, 08:40 PM)
nothing started to be worth until they found the worth in it bro.

a diamond need tons of pressure to from from a rock. Its like asking don't support Malaysia but support foreign country and expect Malaysia to grow.
So you are the kind of people who will continue spending money to buy subpar food from restaurant you don’t like just to support local business?

pokie182
post Feb 3 2020, 08:48 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(chrisseow @ Feb 3 2020, 08:35 PM)
Hi guys, I just noticed that we don't have any official Youtube group in LYN, i would like to take this opportunity to open 1 group here so all Youtube Content Creator can share all their ideas here and grow together. Especially for the starters who need 1000 subscribers and 4000 hours viewing.

Each and every Youtube Content Creator may share their link here and subscribe for each other for support. Thank you.

For New Youtuber can pm me to put their link into my description below.

CarAuto2u Malaysia
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCI-LEldm5h...w_as=subscriber

GenY Anglers
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLLdumUGLB0rbmErInkQtqw

SHvideography
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCs19-ug6fxWhBOZN2d9lmdw
WTF link got auto subs. Tak malu ka?
MR_alien
post Feb 3 2020, 08:52 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,300 posts

sounds like me laugh.gif
ex24dec02
post Feb 3 2020, 09:03 PM

208 posts

Nice effort TS. Let’s support our local content creators.
alanyuppie
post Feb 3 2020, 09:04 PM

2,791 posts

https://www.youtube.com/user/alanyuppie
SUSchrisseow
post Feb 3 2020, 09:05 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(ex24dec02 @ Feb 3 2020, 09:03 PM)
Nice effort TS. Let’s support our local content creators.
thanks and good luck
ikankering
post Feb 3 2020, 09:05 PM

42 posts

no. faceproblem
SUSdadah
post Feb 3 2020, 09:08 PM

161 posts

lyn has their own utube channel. Kentang also got his own utube channel with his special birthmark.
ex24dec02
post Feb 3 2020, 09:13 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Feb 3 2020, 09:04 PM)
Subscribed. Your contents upload are quite consistent in the past few months. May I know how long does it take for you to break the 1k sub? You upload min 1 video per week?
SUSchrisseow
post Feb 3 2020, 09:25 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Feb 3 2020, 09:04 PM)
subscribed and added. please do share how do you get your first 1k sub?
letitsnow
post Feb 3 2020, 09:34 PM

19 posts

Good luck guys doing business with YouTube. Just remember don't rely too much on YouTube Adsense, if you ever eligible to. No problem if you doing this for hobby or simply gaining audience.

I was an active youtuber between 2015 to January 2019. I stopped doing it when YouTube decide my videos are not original enough to be monetized. Before this they only demonetize uploaders who get copyright strike. But I guess now they took more proactive role.

Although I have another idea for youtube channel but YouTube behavior lately that like to change policy every few months aren't convince me to keep going. So I left focusing on my other businesses.
SUSchrisseow
post Feb 3 2020, 09:42 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(letitsnow @ Feb 3 2020, 09:34 PM)
Good luck guys doing business with YouTube. Just remember don't rely too much on YouTube Adsense, if you ever eligible to. No problem if you doing this for hobby or simply gaining audience.

I was an active youtuber between 2015 to January 2019. I stopped doing it when YouTube decide my videos are not original enough to be monetized. Before this they only demonetize uploaders who get copyright strike. But I guess now they took more proactive role.

Although I have another idea for youtube channel but YouTube behavior lately that like to change policy every few months aren't convince me to keep going. So I left focusing on my other businesses.
hi bro, maybe you can elaborate further about this especially why initially you monetized and the demonetized.

what is your content and what happened here and then?
letitsnow
post Feb 3 2020, 10:11 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(chrisseow @ Feb 3 2020, 09:42 PM)
hi bro, maybe you can elaborate further about this especially why initially you monetized and the demonetized.

what is your content and what happened here and then?
I wont share my channel here for the sake of anonymity tongue.gif but I can describe how my videos are copyright-wise: Most of my videos basically a top 10 compilations and you guess it, compiling all materials (image or videos) into one video and slap some subtitles and musics.

I rarely produce my own material. But the things is, I discipline myself by only took CC-BY or public domain materials from vimeo, flickr, and youtube itself. So legally, I never infringe anyone copyrights and, in fact, my channel till today still have zero copyright strike. Just that YouTube decided (probably decided by their A.I) to demonetize my channel last year due to too many contents taken from other videos.

I've tried to reapply for monetization but failed. The only way to get monetized again is by deleting all my compilation videos.

Since my channel got 80K subs, it still worthy to try another genre but this time using my own content entirely. But after a quite contemplation, I decide is not worth a time since YouTube become reckless nowadays by changing their policy too often, and also, I already have few other businesses that more worthy to focus on.

So my channel now is being abandoned just like that.

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0184sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 01:46 AM