8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

State with most beautiful women in Malaysia?

aliesterfiend
post Feb 1 2020, 10:41 AM

Red Dragon
1,193 posts

When I was in uni dulu the prettiest girl in my class was from N Sembilan tapi mengenangkan adat perpatih tak jadi ngorat.

Of all the girls that I've been with before, the prettiest was the Sabahan (Kadazan), second Kelantan (but live with family in KL) and third Serawak (Melayu+Iban mix).

This post has been edited by aliesterfiend: Feb 1 2020, 10:42 AM
lopo90
post Feb 1 2020, 10:44 AM

695 posts

Boring la.

Change title to which state has the most waifu material girls laa

CertifiedHomphobe
post Feb 1 2020, 10:46 AM

376 posts

The Republic of Kelantan

Y u think they always tuai tanaman sendiri.

This post has been edited by CertifiedHomphobe: Feb 1 2020, 10:46 AM
doczane
post Feb 1 2020, 10:46 AM

114 posts

Emma maembong, neelofa & daphne iking states of origin i concur. Not just pretty & feminine, they are usually very well mannered. Malaccan, johorean, kedahan can be pretty as well but foul mouthed, temperamental ones are tarnishing their image.
fatvader
post Feb 1 2020, 10:47 AM

76 posts

beauty with big T is joho/keda

beauty with small T is klate/ganu

This post has been edited by fatvader: Feb 1 2020, 10:49 AM
CertifiedHomphobe
post Feb 1 2020, 10:49 AM

376 posts

QUOTE(fatvader @ Feb 1 2020, 10:47 AM)
beauty with big T is joho
Ye ke, maciam flat je semua. The ones with big honkers from my observation are sarawakians brows.gif
fatvader
post Feb 1 2020, 10:51 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(CertifiedHomphobe @ Feb 1 2020, 10:49 AM)
Ye ke, maciam flat je semua. The ones with big honkers from my observation are sarawakians brows.gif
rare species in peninsula though
funnyTONE
post Feb 1 2020, 10:57 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(viole @ Feb 1 2020, 10:01 AM)
Sabah.

But state with most hot tempered girl i think is johor.
spot on!

Sabah with beauty and very wife material quality
kelantan is close second in terms of beauty, but personality-wise I feel they're shallow

johor..... I have to agree. I married one. sweat.gif cry.gif
Revoz
post Feb 1 2020, 10:58 AM

679 posts

QUOTE(aliesterfiend @ Feb 1 2020, 10:41 AM)
When I was in uni dulu the prettiest girl in my class was from N Sembilan tapi mengenangkan adat perpatih tak jadi ngorat.

Of all the girls that I've been with before, the prettiest was the Sabahan (Kadazan), second Kelantan (but live with family in KL) and third Serawak (Melayu+Iban mix).
Malay+iban not yet tat pretty.
Kadazan yes they have natural beauty. If kadazan+chinese fuhhh😍
If in Sarawak, most pretty native race are kayan, kenyah, kelabit, lun bawang, iban, bidayuh, melanau ok2, bisaya, penan also not bad and so on. Even iban hold the majority in Sarawak but not all of them pretty, depend of which division they from, normally those iban from Betong Kuching, Kapit and Sibu alot of beautiful iban.
In Sabah are kadazan normally, others not bad.
So if these different race mix marriage, usually they produce much prettier girls. In Sarawak alone there are about 24 different type of ethnic. If plus sub ethnic could reach 40. And their face different. Unlike malay, u know they are pretty but u can tell she is malay. But Sarawakian n Sabahan beauty u cant tell wat ethnic is she, can be full chinese look, even have like malay face but not malay. Only Sarawakian n Sabahan will understand wat i mean😂😂😂

This post has been edited by Revoz: Feb 1 2020, 10:59 AM
viole
post Feb 1 2020, 11:00 AM

KFC Lover
840 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 1 2020, 10:57 AM)
spot on!

Sabah with beauty and very wife material quality
kelantan is close second in terms of beauty, but personality-wise I feel they're shallow

johor..... I have to agree. I married one.  sweat.gif  cry.gif
Lol. 90% of southern girls (n9, melaka, johor) that i encounter, they are always a fierce one. They are very direct too.

Those pantai timur one can be very soft and demure. Well, at least in front of you.

The northern one always been a bit friendly and talkative.

This is my observation based on my humble samples.
ikankering
post Feb 1 2020, 11:01 AM

42 posts

ipoh.

SUSMPPJ
post Feb 1 2020, 11:01 AM

Bangso wanie
jasonanthony
post Feb 1 2020, 11:04 AM

66 posts

malaysia has no beautiful women , seriously
k/tard all forever alone thats why anything also sapu
aliesterfiend
post Feb 1 2020, 11:05 AM

Red Dragon
1,193 posts

QUOTE(Revoz @ Feb 1 2020, 10:58 AM)
Malay+iban not yet tat pretty.
Kadazan yes they have natural beauty. If kadazan+chinese fuhhh😍
If in Sarawak, most pretty native race are kayan, kenyah, kelabit, lun bawang, iban, bidayuh, melanau ok2, bisaya, penan also not bad and so on. Even iban hold the majority in Sarawak but not all of them pretty, depend of which division they from, normally those iban from Betong Kuching, Kapit and Sibu alot of beautiful iban.
In Sabah are kadazan normally, others not bad.
So if these different race mix marriage, usually they produce much prettier girls. In Sarawak alone there are about 24 different type of ethnic. If plus sub ethnic could reach 40. And their face different. Unlike malay, u know they are pretty but u can tell she is malay. But Sarawakian n Sabahan beauty u cant tell wat ethnic is she, can be full chinese look, even have like malay face but not malay. Only Sarawakian n Sabahan will understand wat i mean😂😂😂
Mine is based on personal 'experience'. 😁

No 2 and 3 was casual fubu. No 1 was my ex-gf actually.

Revoz
post Feb 1 2020, 11:06 AM

679 posts

QUOTE(lopo90 @ Feb 1 2020, 10:44 AM)
Boring la.

Change title to which state has the most waifu material girls laa
Usually those girls from big big city la obviously. Lols. As u know living in big big city is not cheap. High living cost.
djlake
post Feb 1 2020, 11:08 AM

283 posts

sumandak dari sabah
Revoz
post Feb 1 2020, 11:08 AM

679 posts

QUOTE(aliesterfiend @ Feb 1 2020, 11:05 AM)
Mine is based on personal 'experience'. 😁

No 2 and 3 was casual fubu. No 1 was my ex-gf actually.

Yeah i understand😉

aliesterfiend
post Feb 1 2020, 11:13 AM

Red Dragon
1,193 posts

QUOTE(Revoz @ Feb 1 2020, 11:08 AM)
Yeah i understand😉
But the pool pub that I used to hang out last time the gf of the tokay is kadazan+cina. Mmg very pretty and sexy one. Can say almost perfect lah. Nice some more and selalu join us since we ngam with the tokay. 😁

scaramanga
post Feb 1 2020, 11:18 AM

38 posts

kelantan
zimo
post Feb 1 2020, 11:19 AM

81 posts

poll mana deii??

Ipoh, Perak....

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top